POH HUAT RESOURCES HOLDINGS

KLSE (MYR): POHUAT (7088)

14 people like this.

9,910 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 1 week ago

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-29 22:47 | Report Abuse

Hammer today by Pohuat, will reversal very soon.....chart never lies

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-10-29 22:49 | Report Abuse

rosmah mansur bik mama panlai tengok chart meh?
menabung wang bili cincin dari kecik ke?

kekekkekekeke

guoyen

901 posts

Posted by guoyen > 2015-10-29 23:09 | Report Abuse

For me, i think the only catalyst is only the quarterly result

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-30 08:42 | Report Abuse

Pls buy Pohuat WB

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-30 08:54 | Report Abuse

From what I gathered in this forum...Poh Huat share price is still unstable...yet to reach the floor price.........not so fast I guess....most investors are cashing out since the corporate excercise is over and done......but I am monitoring very closely bcoz it is a good company....

Agreed with......@ guoyen...... For me, i think the only catalyst is only the quarterly result
29/10/2015 23:09

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-10-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

dropping again....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

ph having sweet dream....hahaha.....sama amoi vietnam...

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

so how?.....uptrend?....down trend?......bullish?...bearish?....

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-10-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

I think Pohuat has found its stable ground on current level, no one wants to sell below this level.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

so how aaa sifu tklim.....

rocky77

166 posts

Posted by rocky77 > 2015-10-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

RM 1.40 soon... Buy and buy and buy!

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 10:23 | Report Abuse

rocky77....you said...buy...buy...but how to buy..nobody want to sell 1.40...you should follow sifu tklim...more cheaper 90 sen only maa...why want to waste 50 sen...let follow sifu tklim...wait until 90sen...

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

he...he...he.....Red Alert.....see how lorrr....

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-30 11:09 | Report Abuse

tklim and papaya are u guys same user? coz the way u guys type same. If yes, really laugh die me..

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

inve3tor...now i laugh to you bcos you said i'm tklim...i don't know who the hell tklim...follow my comments then you know why i wrote like that especially to sifu tklim....hahaha

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

ha...ha...ha.....papaya don't like that lah......I am no sifu.....but I am a honest person......ha..ha..ha...

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

Real time update.....

Based on normal probability distribution, the odds of POH HUAT to stay above 1.44 in 30 days from now is close to 100%. Probability of POH HUAT price to stay between 1.44 and its current price of 1.48 at the end of the 30-day period is near 1%
Assuming 30 trading days horizon, the stock has beta coefficient of 2.5811 . This suggests as the benchmark fluctuates upward, the company is expected to outperform it on average. However, if the benchmark returns are expected to be negative, POH HUAT will likely underperform. Additionally POH HUAT RESOURCES HOLDINGS has a negative alpha implying that the risk taken by holding this equity is not justified. The company is significantly underperforming......

vzcb1t

86 posts

Posted by vzcb1t > 2015-10-30 12:02 | Report Abuse

No worries. PoHuat is cash rich. Revenue and profit still growing. Some more, it is not as stingy as Latitude when giving dividend.

soonice

130 posts

Posted by soonice > 2015-10-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

RUNS......................RUNS......................RUNS ./././././././././././

rocky77

166 posts

Posted by rocky77 > 2015-10-30 13:14 | Report Abuse

tklim you btalk cock kah?

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

ok lah...if you say so....You buy lah......Just book seller...

----------------------------------------------------

rocky77 tklim you btalk cock kah?
30/10/2015 13:14

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

aaikk...tklim...when you change yr profession from selling tauge to sell book?.....hahaha

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

aiyaaa papaya.....don't talk like that worrr...taugeh bisness very good maaaa....sure money.....no need to analyse one worrrr.....ha...ha...ha...

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-10-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

mother plus warrant goes back to rm3.3....wtf

2,015 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2015-10-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

If down more. Better collect more again...
If result out have very good, not more again cheaper can buy liao

Posted by Lamborghini > 2015-10-30 16:20 | Report Abuse

I sae you guys really think positive for this counter. So, can anyone explain what happen to pohuat from 3 ringgit drop to 1.50? If have power it won't drop like this, they don't afraid all investor run out?

susheel

86 posts

Posted by susheel > 2015-10-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

share split buddy

kaicho

10 posts

Posted by kaicho > 2015-10-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

@lamborghini It's share split, my holy friend.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

hahaha....lamborghini.....plse chk fact b4 talk...

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 16:28 | Report Abuse

don't be another tklim....hahaha

kaicho

10 posts

Posted by kaicho > 2015-10-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

This will benefit Poh Huat. Poh Huat is a company which most of its revenue comes from export market. Together with the better pricing brought about by the stronger US Dollar
against the Ringgit, we expect to see better performance from Poh Huat.

99. In addition to the above measures, the Government will intensify support to strengthen exports.
100. A sum of RM235 million is allocated to MATRADE for 1Malaysia Promotion Programme, Services Export Fund and Export Promotion Fund.
101. MATRADE and SME Corp will also increase the capacity of SMEs and mid-tier companies to export goods and services overseas.
102. To diversify the use of foreign currency in trade transactions, Bank Negara Malaysia provides the Ringgit-Renminbi credit swap facility for local banks.
103. Currently, SMEs are eligible to claim income tax exemption of 10% or 15% of the value of increase in exports.
To further increase exports, SMEs are given flexibility to comply with the value-add condition that is from 30% to 20% and from 50% to 40% for manufactured products. This flexibility will be given for years of assessment 2016 to 2018.

Source:
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015/10/23/Budget-2016-PM-Najib-full-speech/

vzcb1t

86 posts

Posted by vzcb1t > 2015-10-30 17:37 | Report Abuse

Does anybody know when is the bonus (4:1) suppose to be credited into our CDS account ? I thought share split and bonus is on the same day (20/Oct/2015) ?

hyteo1992

134 posts

Posted by hyteo1992 > 2015-10-30 20:17 | Report Abuse

the bonus warrant had been inside our account for 1 whole week ady. OMG

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

hahaha.....sold ady la...

hyteo1992

134 posts

Posted by hyteo1992 > 2015-10-30 20:24 | Report Abuse

i really dont noe why people keep throwing pohuat. it is a good company. For those saying the Q4 will be a bad quarter. Lets do some maths.
Firstly, For Q3 in 2014 and 2015, pohuat improve the result by 26%, gaining from currency exchange and improve sales. Lets say pohuat still maintain the same momentum for Q4, it estimated gain will be 135mil (and dont forget the currency rate USD/MYR during Q4 is the lowest in this year). SO, it means pohuat Q4 revenue potentially more than 135mil. After deducting vietnam loss which is 10 mil (claimed from insurance afterwards), pohuat revenue is still 125mil (15% growth from Q4 2014).
Therefore, WHAT SO SCARED??

hyteo1992

134 posts

Posted by hyteo1992 > 2015-10-30 20:28 | Report Abuse

Personally, i wont sell pohuat unless its revenue drops. Net profit will be influenced by alot of external factors. Only revenue speaks the truth. I am trying to give all pohuat investors a bit of confidence. Dont be scared of short term fluctuations, only company fundamental counts.

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-10-30 20:44 | Report Abuse

保发 哦 爆发?

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-30 21:20 | Report Abuse

hyteo1992.......i'm not saying pohuat not good.....when there is opportunity to buy at lower price why not just sold first and buy back later. i bought few hundred thousands unit of pohuat....sold some at 1.57/1.58,still have one third....with current price...i already saved tenths of thousand ringgit...same to ph-wb,morning of listing i sold avg 81.6 sen....bcos premium too high....logically when premium to high with mother share very sluggish,it won't go anywhere...and you get it later with cheaper price....i ask you....what's the ultimate reason you jump into stock market?? ....MAKE MONEY??? diff people diff style of investing....

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-10-30 21:24 | Report Abuse

wa papaya is a pro trader also o pohuat only hundred thousand !!!!geng

guoyen

901 posts

Posted by guoyen > 2015-10-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

Huiyo papaya...u really pro oooooo......

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-10-30 23:57 | Report Abuse

People mention profit bad because sold Liao ma...they want to buy back..before they buy you diam dial buy more wakaka...if USD counter also bad now those import counter mah xi ka Liao.....bohhhhhh chow cccccccc a..

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-31 12:53 | Report Abuse

don't say like that....i'm only normal ikan bilis trader/investor.....most important goal ....make money and protect your capital.don't fell in love with stock....otherwise it will eat you.....
pohuat is a good stock and that's why i still here but i have to be an opportunist to make money...when pohuat on sideway...i have to move some of my money to other uptrend counter so i can always generate more money....

limtsuey9

17 posts

Posted by limtsuey9 > 2015-10-31 14:43 | Report Abuse

papaya, u are a wise investor

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-11-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

papaya....wahh....good lah you...must call you grand sifu maaa.....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-11-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

yehhhhaaa......my gadang and mrcb-wa naik gila.....hahaha

tklim.... i'm only siput ....but you grand sifu....hahaha

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-11-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

wahhh...make money some more...good lah you papaya....I now announce you Grand Master Sifu....congrats...

rocky77

166 posts

Posted by rocky77 > 2015-11-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

Now you all know who is the real joker ask you all to sell so that he can buy low...

guoyen

901 posts

Posted by guoyen > 2015-11-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

Wow..papaya..i think all the price up stock u also have.....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-11-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

don't say like that....not all.....some only....anyway i just follow my charts....chart never tell lie.....not like forumers....hahaha

Posted by Chin Pin Tan > 2015-11-02 13:20 | Report Abuse

the way you writing is really irritating