POH HUAT RESOURCES HOLDINGS

KLSE (MYR): POHUAT (7088)

14 people like this.

9,910 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 1 week ago

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

BRC don't listen to me lah......It is just my opinion......if you are confident...buy more ...why worry about my comment......

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-27 09:35 | Report Abuse

brc...he never know how to read chart and indicators....BUT still, i respect him as great sifu...hahha

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

ha....ha..ha...good lorrr buy more......

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

I am here telling people to buy cos I am already earning, I am happy to see more people earning together. But you are the other way round, you're trying to make people lose money selling to u and so u can get it cheap. You're doing this for your own favour by hurting others' interest.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

It sounds so sarcastic papaya haha. What sifu you mean he is? Sifu in talk c0ck?

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

Good investors make own judgement.....don't listen to others...investment bank analysts are also wrong most of the time.......ha....ha..ha......congrats

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-27 09:43 | Report Abuse

i bought more Wb

These few weeks, there was a big shark that pushed pohuat all the way to RM3.70. He won't just let his investment go to waste. I believe there will be follow through action

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

两只狼来到草原,一只狼很失落,因为它看不见肉,这是视力;
另一只很兴奋,因为它知道有草就会有羊,这是视野。
这就是视力和视野的区别。
每个人都有眼睛,但不是都有眼光,人生,是一个不断成长的过程。
不同的角度看问题,结果有天壤之别。
眼睛只能看到当下,眼光才能看到未来。

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-10-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Calm down BRC, just let the dogs bark. Do not have to entertain them :)

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah leelc. I am not affected by him for my investment, but I don't want others to be affected by him, its sad to see people got affected by people like him and lose money.

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-10-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

warrant is sold below 20% premium

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-10-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

ai yoh tklim, drop 1 or 2 cents , then u called it bearish. Guess u don't know what is bearish at all.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-10-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. After the Vietnam fire, drop 2.68+ to 2.38 also we havent say bearish yet. Good thing didnt sell off, patiently wait for ex date

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

Comparing to homeriz warrant, pohuat wb still has much potential to grow. Hold and be patient cos the mother share has not start moving yet. Glad that many of u earn from this counter, people like tklim will never earn money from share.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

Pls buy Pohuat WB, upside potential is very strong for Pohuat

Chi Liang

Posted by Chi Liang > 2015-10-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

BRC, can the warrant use back to buy the mother share? Sorry, i really new here...

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I sell a portion to lock my profit first. Not implying up or down,its just a strategy.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

Yes you may chi liang. It is a waste to exercise the warrant since its traded at premium. You'll incur lose if you excersie cos people are paying premium to buy the warrant now. In that case I will rather suggest you to sell a portion or all to lock profit first.

Posted by Investor899 > 2015-10-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

Go to RM1 by this week?

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

It depends on market sentiment, to be honest, i do not think so. Unless the mother share really fly, if not people will not pay overly high premium for the warrant.

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

excellent for the warrant...congrats....

Posted by waimin6668 > 2015-10-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

I am still new in stock market.
But Based on my understand la.

Stock that defined as Bearlish only when the price cross below EMA 20 Days

However pohuat is above that. My opinion is not bearlish la..

Chi Liang

Posted by Chi Liang > 2015-10-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

Means mother share 1.53, warrant 0.80, i need to pay the diffent only to get the mother share? Can do it thru online? Or need to go thru remisier?

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

EMA 20 is for short term, 200 is for normal investor. So not even 20 is breach, don't know why tklim keep barking around. Opps sorry, I forgot he doesn't even know the basic analysis.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

I am not sure, I never do that chi liang, only under certain condition it is worth to exercise, but before that I should already sold it off.

duncan2

235 posts

Posted by duncan2 > 2015-10-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

based on the strong USD, the coming q result should be very beautiful, if mother goes up to 1.8, warrant estimated how high it possibly go?

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

hmmmm...volume for Poh Huat mother not gung ho .....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

why people still chasing wb even quite expensive .....erhmmss

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

North or south for mother yet to be seen.....base on TA's chart next support will be somewhere around 1.26......

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

the big shark is teasing the weak hearted to get them to sell

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

let the big shark do their work.....small fry like me just follow the tide.....

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

Yeah, from what I see, market is weak, the warrant is traded at high premium, so my strategy would be sell a portion to lock profit first cos I don't know what will happen tomorrow.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

now you are talking......ha....ha...ha...

----------------------------------------------------------

Yeah, from what I see, market is weak, the warrant is traded at high premium, so my strategy would be sell a portion to lock profit first cos I don't know what will happen tomorrow.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 12:13 | Report Abuse

I have always been talking. now you are barking.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo BRC..if you want to sell at high price don't paint beutiful picture lah....must check and balance.......

Posted by milodrinker > 2015-10-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

bullruncoming, why is the mother shares droppimg

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

Milodrinker. You can open your account and see. All shares are falling. Due to post budget effect.

Posted by milodrinker > 2015-10-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

yea, it is..

Posted by milodrinker > 2015-10-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

but its ald tuesday, budget was on friday

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

i guess market sentiment is more to profit taking.

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-10-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

BRC cannot said budget le...oil price drop and US federal play main role leh
Thanks

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Quite a lot external factor causing this. Conclusion is that it has no problem to pohuat company itself, so no worries. I am selling a portion basically is to lock my profit, just a strategy, not a sell call.

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-10-27 13:50 | Report Abuse

80 over % of the gov funds are used for gov admin costs, how Malaysia's economy can be improved? all the funds are eaten by them

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

really?...I thought you said bullish.....after you sell.....everything is bad....this kind of people also got ...haiyooo.....finish.....game over...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BullRunComing Milodrinker. You can open your account and see. All shares are falling. Due to post budget effect.
27/10/2015 12:41

BullRunComing Yeah. Quite a lot external factor causing this. Conclusion is that it has no problem to pohuat company itself, so no worries. I am selling a portion basically is to lock my profit, just a strategy, not a sell call.
27/10/2015 12:49

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

Game over? Your game has never start, because you got no balls to buy. After I sell everything is bad? wow I really hope I have such a big influence, I didn't know my name is EPF hahahahaha

Posted by milodrinker > 2015-10-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

aiyo tklim, why comment so much over here

Posted by milodrinker > 2015-10-27 15:13 | Report Abuse

ppl paying u to spread negative things here is it, if not why waste ur time over here. mind ur own biz la. forum is for u to discuss things not for u to talk cock

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

Depending on your trading plan.

Posted by DarKLoRD888999 > 2015-10-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

izzit already over value? exercise price need 1.00 now 0.8 after exercise is 1.80 but mother only 1.53 = =

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

my esceram sudah naik gila.....yehhhaaa.....