LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.015 (1.55%)

0.95 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2014-03-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

The facts are out there, who are you to set the clock?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-03-06 23:29 | Report Abuse

Key in buy order at 4.45pm to get special discount price.

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-03-06 23:35 | Report Abuse

There is a seller always push down Liihen price at 4.50 pm , for those who want to buy at lower price , can consider to key in buy order at 4.45pm to 4.50pm.

Lembusial

120 posts

Posted by Lembusial > 2014-03-07 00:11 | Report Abuse

Not interested

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-07 00:22 | Report Abuse

@candygirl-no-S, this is call 襄王无意, 神女有心

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-03-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

If someone buy at higher price than yesterday closing price , he will sell 100 shares to lower the price , at closing he will key to sell to lower closing price just few seconds before 4.50pm . He has been doing it for quite some time , that is my observation. Dont know why he do that .

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

What is the problem if that some one wants to sell cheap?

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-03-07 15:29 |

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-07 15:54 | Report Abuse

hehe like you lor in chow kit

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2014-03-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

No volume, nobody bother to even talk on this lamehen

yahoo

37 posts

Posted by yahoo > 2014-03-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

candygirls. You got nothing to do ?

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2014-03-12 00:16 | Report Abuse

What,Yahoo? Another new ID after datukkung, bull123, suleiman1599...

No problem, 'let your horse come'

yahoo

37 posts

Posted by yahoo > 2014-03-12 10:49 | Report Abuse

I am a silent reader but can not tahan you guys always talk bad about this counter. To me is very simple. If you like Liihen, buy more. If you don't like, just sell it and switch to other counters and go back to normal life.

eric123

144 posts

Posted by eric123 > 2014-03-12 19:20 | Report Abuse

agreed

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-12 19:23 | Report Abuse

Haha Robin Hood or Red Robin? Lol

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by miketyu > Mar 12, 2014 11:26 AM | Report Abuse
Have you had a look at Liihen? is there any problem with the company balance sheet? Ev/ebit around 3.7 div yield 7% and yet nobody dare to buy that company. Is it the investors still haunted by the history in 2004 that the directors con the money of investors?

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-13 10:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by kcchongnz > Mar 12, 2014 01:27 PM | Report Abuse

Lii Hen may be cheap in term of valuations. But I ranked it behind Homeritz and latitude as an investment option as shown in the link below:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_challenge_2013_2h/40360.jsp

It has nothing to do with the 2004 saga but mainly because of its relatively poor cash flows, especially free cash flow due to big capital expenses last year.

But most of all when the last quarter results were announced, most furniture companies made huge increase in revenue and net profit, eg Latitude, Hevea and Homeritz, Lii Hen had its revenue and profit decreased during the same period. This could be the main reason for the relatively poor performance of its share price.

Dividend yield is not my priority in selecting stocks.

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-03-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

Very sian, everyday drop 1 to 2 sen, sigh

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Mar 19, 2014 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

Wasting time and energy arguing over few cents, when you can be big shot and proclaim rm1 profit margin counters! I say these people are childish! Grow up! Play mud in other counters please! Liihen house preferred! No one disturb you there!

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lembusial > Mar 19, 2014 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

That is very right fortunebullz. You can buy ANY furniture stocks but not liihen. LOL

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, chicken shareholder who buys 100 shares each time (from Public Investment Bank). Chicken123 is that you? Ha ha

chicken shareholder for chicken counter, what a joke!

Posted by wahidpenang > 2014-03-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

Of all the furniture stocks, Liihen fared the WORST with virtually no volume. Even laggards like DPS, LCheong, SYF and Mieco have all started to move.

yahoo

37 posts

Posted by yahoo > 2014-03-27 08:56 | Report Abuse

No volume mean shareholders reluctant to sell at low asking price. There was nothing wrong with it as the shareholder value the share higher. If you see a stock with high volume, does it mean it is good or better stock?

Posted by wahidpenang > 2014-03-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Reluctant to sell or no buyer to sell to?

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-03-28 11:05 | Report Abuse

This is the worst furniture stock of all. ZERO volume!

azim1590

60 posts

Posted by azim1590 > 2014-03-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

PE 6, is it ok to buy? some one please tell to me. quite interested to buy.

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-03-29 08:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by middlefinger > Mar 28, 2014 11:46 PM | Report Abuse
Correction, at price 1.42 and net EPS of 24.68 sen, the PE is only 5.75 !

Go buy Hevea, even cheaper, better, transparent and with big volumes everyday

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2014-03-30 21:50 | Report Abuse

If Liihen proposed bonus issue, I think many people will jump in. It has been many years the total share issued maintained at 60M.

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-03-31 07:12 | Report Abuse

Of course, bonus issue is price positive. The problem is, is the balance sheet of Liihen real?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-03-31 07:46 | Report Abuse

talkrealreal, same question > are you sure Hevea's balance sheet real ?

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-03-31 16:18 | Report Abuse

I have absolute confidence in HEVEA's book but definitely not Liihen's

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-03-31 17:58 | Report Abuse

Anti Liihen group is promoting Hevea.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-31 18:59 | Report Abuse

Welcome back to talk nonsense, lembu1234567. Long time you disappeared

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-03-31 21:32 | Report Abuse

Hevea is good for long term investment , balance sheet is improving.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-31 21:47 | Report Abuse

This forum is for the pro and anti Liihen. Pls talk other counters in their respective forum

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-03-31 21:51 | Report Abuse

who r u to tell me what to do

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-03-31 22:14 | Report Abuse

This is a general etiquette. Pretty sure you won't want me to sling Liihen cowshit elsewhere or everywhere right?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-03-31 23:27 | Report Abuse

Go ahead , better still openly so that they can sue you.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-04-01 00:11 | Report Abuse

Please read www.liihen.com
Everything is there, sue what? It is all facts

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-04-01 00:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the directors go to court. Just wait for the announcement. The directors all the time go to court how to do business? LOL

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-04-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

Not true la , what is your name?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-04-01 08:59 | Report Abuse

So that they can sue you for defamation.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-04-01 09:53 | Report Abuse

Stubborn nincompoop, just wait after 5pm today for announcement, do you understand simple English?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-04-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

Your name please

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-04-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

321llub

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-04-01 16:25 | Report Abuse

Son of failed 2004 chef

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-04-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

Eat zero volume today

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-04-01 23:19 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1582741

Posted by tjhldog > Apr 1, 2014 12:13 AM | Report Abuse X
Tomorrow the directors go to court. Just wait for the announcement. The directors all the time go to court how to do business? LOL

Posted by bull123 > Apr 1, 2014 08:58 AM | Report Abuse
Not true la , what is your name?

Posted by tjhldog > Apr 1, 2014 09:53 AM | Report Abuse X
Stubborn nincompoop, just wait after 5pm today for announcement, do you understand simple English?

Told you the directors went to the court. Proven to you once again

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-04-02 07:47 | Report Abuse

The director didn't go to court , the company lawyer will handle , the company counter sue the 100 share shareholder , what is your name Goh x x ?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-04-02 07:56 | Report Abuse

You are Goh 's son ?