TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.04 (4.00%)

0.995 - 1.05

72 people like this.

203,034 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

Playing broken record again ke. Jom top macai. Kesian. Correct?

Posted by MoneyMakers > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Nobody can fight china biz

They got cheap land (factory expansion) & cheap labor..their glove biz expand 10x-15x

See JP Morgan TP drop until 65sen alrdy know TG finished

MoneyMakers

6,689 posts

TG prepandemic price was rm1.5 with EPS 4sen

Now EPS left 0.1sen

So yes TP 10sen-20sen definitely possible

P/s: Wait nxt QR out another JP Morgan TP downgrade (now 65sen)

MoneyMakers

6,689 posts

Friday drop just 1st day drop

If continue drop monday, will see bigger bloodbath (margin call)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

Korek korek korek.

Posted by StingRay > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

playing swing like Paktua is not wrong but the method may not suit everyone. not everyone has the access to the market full-time. not many people has the access from traders desk. so, if you get second hand info, at least Paktua has the responsibilities to inform you but you have to accept that the info may have had some lose time.

StingRay

5,336 posts

Posted by StingRay > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

meaning not real time. there will be some lapse. some will see it early and some will see the message later. some even worst and could only read the message after their work. so, blaming others will not solve the problem. changing your own strategy to suit your own time would be the solution lah. Haiya.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

Ok sifu. Ular pun mau yumchar. Let the JPM top macai playing broken record. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

okay lah ular. enough for today. want to go check on my rambutan rather than reading copy and paste broken record message. kikiki.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

‘Not open for humans’: Covid changes east Asia’s Ghost Month but free spirits remain
Helen Davidson and Chi Hui Lin in Keelung, Taiwan
30 August 2021

On the 15th day of Ghost Month, when the gates to hell are believed to open and spirits walk the earth, Taoist masters are invited to the Zhupu Altar, a massive temple built on a hillside in Keelung, northern Taiwan. The masters hold a ceremony to assist the spirits of those who died without family or friends to pray for them, known as “hungry ghosts” but commonly referred to as good brothers and sisters to avoid offence.

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

Dragon aka Deep Throat and chop chicken head sworn enemy of TG compiled all this relevant 100% correct anti TG posts

I repost this for your convenience

Nobody can fight china biz

They got cheap land (factory expansion) & cheap labor..their glove biz expand 10x-15x

See JP Morgan TP drop until 65sen alrdy know TG finished

MoneyMakers

6,689 posts

TG prepandemic price was rm1.5 with EPS 4sen

Now EPS left 0.1sen

So yes TP 10sen-20sen definitely possible

P/s: Wait nxt QR out another JP Morgan TP downgrade (now 65sen)

MoneyMakers

6,689 posts

Friday drop just 1st day drop

If continue drop monday, will see bigger bloodbath (margin call)

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:15 | Report Abuse

Ghost Month is marked across east Asia, including Hong Kong, southern China, Indonesia and Malaysia. In Taiwan, Keelung is a significant site, with a history of violent disputes during the Qing dynasty, and it hosts the island’s biggest events. The ceremonies often draw tens of thousands of onlookers from afar, but these are Covid times.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:17 | Report Abuse

After a 15-minute hike to the gate, visitors are greeted with barriers blocking the entrance and police asking cars to leave. An officer says: “This year the Ghost ceremony is not open for humans!”

Asked who is inside, he replies: “They are the staff and the good brothers”.

Across the world, religions that have built their observance around mass gatherings have had to rewrite traditions to avoid becoming superspreader events.

The pandemic has brought extra significance to traditions revering those passed. Taiwan lost more than 800 people in the last three months, with untold more among the large diaspora community in countries hit far harder by the virus.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

“One of the really interesting aspects of thinking about ghosts and ghostliness this past year and a half for me has been the two temporalities of being in the US with family back in Taiwan,” said Eileen Chengyin Chow, a professor in Asian and Middle Eastern Studies at Duke University, who lives between the US and Taiwan, which recorded no cases for more than 250 days last year.

“While I thoroughly thrilled at being in a space that felt safe and untouched and life seemed to go on as usual, it felt unaccountably sad, actually. Because the US at that point had been many, many months of grief and absence.”

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

Pilgrims burn and release a water lantern into the sea during the Hungry Ghost Festival in Keelung, Taiwan. The lanterns are placed in the water and lit on fire guiding spirits to reincarnation.

Taiwan is coming to the end of its worst Covid-19 outbreak but many – including those at the Keelung temples - are not ready yet. On Sunday, Zhupu Altar put on a lightshow, lit firecrackers, and prayed for the gods, the ghosts, and an end to the pandemic, but those still mortal had to watch online.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

In Taoist, Buddhist and east Asian folklore, Ghost Month refers to the seventh month of the lunar calendar when the gates of the underworld open, and spirits are freed to search for food, or perhaps for innocent lives who can take their place and allow them to move on.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

Across Taiwan, households prepared offerings of food, alcohol, candles, flowers, washbowls and towels, in prayer for their ancestors and gods, and to placate the hungry ghosts. The streets filled will smoke as they burned paper money – gold for the gods and silver for the ghosts – in small metal drums.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

There are lists of taboos: don’t swim at night just in case drowned ghosts drag you under the water, don’t whistle or hang your laundry at night, don’t turn around to someone calling your name. It’s also a bad month to buy a new car or house, but many will tell you that if you’re not superstitious it’s a great time to get a deal.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

Don’t fight during this Ghost Months.
Respect Hungry Ghost Festival.
I very hard working telling this festival stories.
Take care of yourself and your family.

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-13 16:32 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

Hmm… it maybe worthwhile to take a look….

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

U.S. stocks soared as a rally fueled by lighter-than-expected data this week helped equity markets log their longest streak of activities.
You will be happy as always.

5,849 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-08-13 18:00 | Report Abuse

See how how lor. Really blood bath

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 18:16 | Report Abuse

Don’t play stock during Hungry Ghost Festival. Not good for your health.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 18:17 | Report Abuse

Your mind is playing tricks to yourself lah.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 18:19 | Report Abuse

Ghosts playing Bursa TG stocks in Underworld???
Why? Because Ghosts are just passing their time whereas we are risking our life or health playing Bursa???

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

We are not yet ready to surrender our IC to Government. So please use your time wisely with your family members lah.

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 18:56 | Report Abuse

I play stock. Must be happy when buying stocks. Don’t stress yourself after buying stocks.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-08-13 19:05 | Report Abuse

Semua sudah mau jadi gila...haha

Mixologist

103 posts

Posted by Mixologist > 2022-08-13 19:31 | Report Abuse

Time to do another bonus issue?
/s

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 19:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 19:58 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh sudah 8.2 billion saham lagi mau dapat bonus saham kah. Nanti jadi super penny stock lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Mixologist > 26 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Time to do another bonus issue?
/s

5,849 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-08-13 19:59 | Report Abuse

Dun lah.. 2023 ada ong for tg

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:00 | Report Abuse

True lah. But many sudah beyond their control lah. Ingat beli saham so easy can limit up lah. Mana tau takda limit up kenot tahan. Mau release pressure so kacau reban orang lain to limit down baru can reduce stress lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Income > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

I play stock. Must be happy when buying stocks. Don’t stress yourself after buying stocks.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:03 | Report Abuse

Ini macam mau tenguk Tan Sri can make everyone in Taikor work extra harder to capture more market share lah. Must increase the utilisation rate baru ada good lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by yfchong > 50 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Dun lah.. 2023 ada ong for tg

5,849 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-08-13 20:05 | Report Abuse

I am tier 3 holder leh.

5,849 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-08-13 20:09 | Report Abuse

Now the smaller player will be stressful now. Lets see tbe smaller player

11,162 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-13 20:12 | Report Abuse

Putin said when the West imposed the first sanctions: "If the world doesn't need Russia, then Russia won't need the world." I believe the phrase should not be interpreted in an economic sense, but as the possibility that Russia will not accept any defeat in Ukraine against the West and rather lead to the nuclear holocaust and the extinction of humanity. For Russia it would be a victory on points because a nation of only 145 million inhabitants would have destroyed the rest of the world (about 8 billion inhabitants) and, above all, the USA and Europe. Trump understood that Russia is no joke, which is why he had good relations with Putin. Biden, on the other hand, is only capable of shaking hands with ghosts, falling on a bicycle and ruining the American economy. With Trump this would never have happened. Don’t play play with Puting. Puting is very sensitive lah.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:29 | Report Abuse

Good evening Ular. this weekend no activity so can pat kua a bit. Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

the data I receive does not look good for crude price leh. moon walking kah. Haiya.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:32 | Report Abuse

Ini apa meaning tier 3 shareholder. Ular dunno apa meaning leh. Tier 3 itu tingkat 3 kah. Ini macam mau tunggu very long leh. Why takda renew FD at higher interest rate kah. Ular many times cerita takda follow kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by yfchong > 24 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am tier 3 holder leh.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:34 | Report Abuse

Ok sifu. Ular listen apa sifu mau pa kua. Pasti ada new thing to learn. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Good evening Ular. this weekend no activity so can pat kua a bit. Wakaka.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:36 | Report Abuse

Really. Then Ular avoid tikam oil ctr lah. Ingat mau tikam kosmos again leh. Like this better avoid lor. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

the data I receive does not look good for crude price leh. moon walking kah. Haiya.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:36 | Report Abuse

Ular... many expert in I3 lah. I also learning mah. want to know how to make limit up. I very angry with myself cause I missed out hightec. olesi shortlist but put under a different radar page. no volume and then suddenly shoot up. didn't see it and missed Liao. Haiya.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

I think better avoid first lah. see how those gila punya oil traders want to play first. Haiya.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

Ha sifu ular pun dunno ada hightec leh. Nvm lah. Missed liao look for another bas lah. Bursa many bas lagi boleh naik lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:39 | Report Abuse

I angry with myself because I oledi short list for collection. see no volume so put in another page and didn't see. Haiya.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:42 | Report Abuse

Nvm sifu lah. Something is fated lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:44 | Report Abuse

Next week you want to tikam what industry in koboi market?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:45 | Report Abuse

based on what income post, eyes cover by ghost hand. Wakaka.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:46 | Report Abuse

Monday post market Nu holding release QR. Maybe this time will be better result. Last QR almost reaching breakeven liao. Ingat Nu will post green QR this time. Monday maybe will chase higher to get more ticket and keep until release QR. Boleh?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:48 | Report Abuse

Their main business is in Brazil. revenue keep going up. more and more people using ePayment. should be okay lah. afterall, you okedi got some margin.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:50 | Report Abuse

Their mexico business is picking up. Last QR loss eps 0.01 nia nia. If can turn to positive eps. Ingat will limit kah. Ular pun mau blow water sikit using limit up lah. Boleh?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:51 | Report Abuse

I am not familiar with koboi market lah. I toss coin only. Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 20:52 | Report Abuse

I think in Mexico they do ah long business kah? Wakaka.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 20:53 | Report Abuse

Sifu toss coin ular follow so far so good leh. 100% chun leh. Ular pangsim boleh follow leh. Ada TiGong popi popi lagi mah. Correct?