TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.04 (4.00%)

0.995 - 1.05

72 people like this.

203,034 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 1 hour ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

So, if Bungaraya fundamental is so good, how come still not limit up? it is the same question I asked Calvin in TSH. fundamental? Wakaka.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

Mana lah dia tau promote bungaraya berkembang. Only appear sana cakap limit up in the making je. Bungaraya melayu then dia promote intraday trading to earn 1 sen. Kesian ni. Nak 1 sen ikut ular tikam koboi pun korang korang puna ada 4 sen lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by paktua73 > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

this Moneymakers BS in hibiscus - promote buy buy will limit up in 2 week(later delete own post kiki)

Then Moneymakers BS in hibicuss- her stuck at high and hibiscus continue drag down,limit up only imaginary

tut tut

Kahkahkah Moneymakers ridiculous statements..ofcos paktua correct her BS lo but everyday claim others liar

MoneyMakers

7,586 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-08-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo Stingray pls go to hengyuan if want argue hengyuan prospect

There no problem can give u long2 lecture on oil/crack fundamentals again

P/s: alrdy said b4 ur like mechanic..know pump tyre/change oil filter but no idea about auto sector/how global oil market works

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

MM... want me to debate with a person who has no experience and knowledge of oil business? you think I have nothing better to do? Wakaka.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:24 | Report Abuse

Sama Sama limit up promote juga. Tapi siapa behind control more important leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

So, if Bungaraya fundamental is so good, how come still not limit up? it is the same question I asked Calvin in TSH. fundamental? Wakaka.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

Sifu MM tot you are oil layman lah. Padahal dia lah oil layman lah. Baca buku one layman mau lawan Sifu hand on practical one kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

MM... want me to debate with a person who has no experience and knowledge of oil business? you think I have nothing better to do? Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:27 | Report Abuse

Ular... bingo. and what they use to pump it up? good QR lah. good business prospect lah. good fundamental lah. otherwise, nobody would be interested to buy into that counter. nobody buy, those goreng kakis how to make money? Haiya.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

as for TA, you think those goreng kakis all standard 6 only kah? chart? who make the chart? you think they don't have that? income mentioned a very good point and I believed many don't even bother to try to understand what he said. they have more sophisticated tools like AI. you want to beat that? Haiya.

MoneyMakers

7,586 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-08-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

Stingray Whats ur analysis on TG??

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Sifu makan garam more than many in I3 lepak one leh. Mana lah tau belakang apa hal jadi lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 48 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Ular... bingo. and what they use to pump it up? good QR lah. good business prospect lah. good fundamental lah. otherwise, nobody would be interested to buy into that counter. nobody buy, those goreng kakis how to make money? Haiya.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-08-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

" Posted by MoneyMakers > 35 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Stingray Whats ur analysis on TG??"
===================

You asking him ah?
This fellow has nothing but only a leaker of information received from his moles or he himself is a mole from national fund houses.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

MM, I have posted clearly and openly why I am interested with TG. does that mean I need to rush in? only those people who think they can beat the system would want to do that. let the knife fall and settle first. that way, you don't get cut trying to catch the knife lah. Haiya.

MoneyMakers

7,586 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-08-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa Stingray I also no interest debate u about hengyuan again

Hengyuan/crack spread alrdy collapse..time alrdy proven right/wrong (u horribly wrong) about hengyuan

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:33 | Report Abuse

You not interested or you have nothing to debate. Then cakap lah you are oil layman lah. Correct?

Posted by MoneyMakers > 3 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Stingray I also no interest debate u about hengyuan again

Hengyuan/crack spread alrdy collapse..time alrdy proven right/wrong (u horribly wrong) about hengyuan

MoneyMakers

7,586 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-08-13 15:33 | Report Abuse

Shut up Dicky..useless troll

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

Ular also want to know how much MM ada knowledge on oil leh. Show your knowledge openly for other to see lah. Ada oil punya ink kah. Or just water only takda black ink one kah. Boleh?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

Yo dick... am I a mole? a mole who asked people not to chase? a mole that explained why a counter like hibiscus would not make any big move? guess whoever employed me as a mole must be damn "smart". Wakaka.

MoneyMakers

7,586 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-08-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

Stingray Looks like this time we both agree TG will drop further lo

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

MM... I do not want to speculate and just wait to see where it settle. a good market player need to have the patience to make money. only a gambler who play based on gut feel would think they are smarter than those people behind the move.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you pun dare to scold dicky kah. Nanti you pun kena tikam lah. So scary who dare to say bad about dicky one pasti kena scolded lah. So scary. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by MoneyMakers > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Shut up Dicky..useless troll

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-08-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

Only a troll can identify another troll. Hahaha!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh. You praising sifu or you reinforced your claim want sifu sapot you kah. Apa lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Stingray Looks like this time we both agree TG will drop further lo

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

As I mentioned it before to Ular and the rest. a good market player don't play the market everyday. they just need to trade a few times and they already get enough for the year. playing the market is very addictive. same like drug addict or computer games addict, they lose out a lot more in life.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

Fully agree with you 2nd time. Correct?

Posted by DickyMe3 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Only a troll can identify another troll. Hahaha!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

Correct. Thats why sifu still holding some saham belum jual for many years. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 7 seconds ago | Report Abuse

As I mentioned it before to Ular and the rest. a good market player don't play the market everyday. they just need to trade a few times and they already get enough for the year. playing the market is very addictive. same like drug addict or computer games addict, they lose out a lot more in life.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-08-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

"Nobody can fight china biz"
===================

LOL1 What an arrogant statement.
Chinese business is based deceit, poor quality, counterfeiting.
Everything is based on vice.
Main income is from gambling, smuggling, gangsterism, pimping and they have the cheek to talk about corruption.
China is going to go bust!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

Ular agree with you 3rd time. Correct?

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2 seconds ago | Report Abuse

===================

Main income is from gambling, smuggling, gangsterism, pimping and they have the cheek to talk about corruption.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

why do I tell Ular to get some dialog when it was at RM2.00. why do I tell the people in TSH that buying TSH at RM1 and below has very minimal risk? if you can tolerate the less than 3% for interest rate annually, you should be able to tolerate the time taken to sell at higher than ilthe interest rate lah. Haiya.

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-13 15:43 | Report Abuse

what a kindergarden challenged feller !!!!!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Overheard_(film)

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:44 | Report Abuse

I bought Bintai at RM0.085 and RM0.09. Sold it from RM0.12 to RM0.13. what is the percentage? waiting time is less than 6 months. any risk? there are but calculated risk. ada paham BOH? Haiya.

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-13 15:45 | Report Abuse

I ass_u_me you are talking about the Iphone ... rite?

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2 seconds ago | Report Abuse

===================

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

Yes sifu. Ular agree beating bank rate is the aim of everyone beli saham ultimate aim. The higher the better with minimum risk. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

many are too focus on China market without realising that China is not the country that has the most population Liao. if you get my drift... good. if not... nevermind.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:47 | Report Abuse

Nak repeat berapa kali ni. Takda kerja lain ke. Nak jadi penkritik pun jangan lah playing broken record lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by MoneyMakers > 56 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Nobody can fight china biz

They got cheap land (factory expansion) & cheap labor..their glove biz expand 10x-15x

See JP Morgan TP drop until 65sen alrdy know TG finished

MoneyMakers

6,689 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 33 seconds ago | Report Abuse

TG prepandemic price was rm1.5 with EPS 4sen

Now EPS left 0.1sen

So yes TP 10sen-20sen definitely possible

P/s: Wait nxt QR out another JP Morgan TP downgrade (now 65sen)

MoneyMakers

6,689 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 11 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Friday drop just 1st day drop

If continue drop monday, will see bigger bloodbath (margin call)

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

Ular, that is my principle for a very long time. Have shared with you and the rest of the gang many year ago. and I still stick to that principle.

13,962 posts

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

Faham sifu. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I bought Bintai at RM0.085 and RM0.09. Sold it from RM0.12 to RM0.13. what is the percentage? waiting time is less than 6 months. any risk? there are but calculated risk. ada paham BOH? Haiya.

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

what an otak challenged feller !!!!!

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1349853/

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

what an ass challenged feller !!!!!

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

what a kindergarden challenged feller !!!!!

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

Ular, now you understand why I am loading up aiskrim? even having said that... you should also understand why I am so stingy. half Sen also don't want to give in? Wakaka.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:52 | Report Abuse

Remember by heart. But ular susah mau ikut pasal tikam is a hobi for ular. Just like playing games. Now ular use it on crypto related inv and it works wonder. Double it without need to bother it after 10days later will cash out the fund and leave the profit rolling. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 57 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Ular, that is my principle for a very long time. Have shared with you and the rest of the gang many year ago. and I still stick to that principle.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

Ular pun ada loaded up aiskrim yesterday. Hot weather mah. Taikor so hot so ular pergi beli aiskrim to cool down sikit lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ular, now you understand why I am loading up aiskrim? even having said that... you should also understand why I am so stingy. half Sen also don't want to give in? Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:55 | Report Abuse

Ular, I have said it many time before. everyone will have their own style of playing the market. use the method that you are most comfortable with. not trying to emulate others. and always remember, there is no wrong to take profit. if the share price keep going up, so be it. you already have that profit in your pocket rather than still floating somewhere which would fly away anytime.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. Thats why Ular scare TiGong punish ular greedy leh. Ularcl try to be greedy sikit pun TiGong can catch Ular and punish Ular leh. Now ular also dare not to make TiGong angry leh. Maybe fated lah. TiGong want to protect ular punya pasal lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StingRay > 21 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Ular, I have said it many time before. everyone will have their own style of playing the market. use the method that you are most comfortable with. not trying to emulate others. and always remember, there is no wrong to take profit. if the share price keep going up, so be it. you already have that profit in your pocket rather than still floating somewhere which would fly away anytime

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

playing swing like Paktua is not wrong but the method may not suit everyone. not everyone has the access to the market full-time. not many people has the access from traders desk. so, if you get second hand info, at least Paktua has the responsibilities to inform you but you have to accept that the info may have had some lose time.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

meaning not real time. there will be some lapse. some will see it early and some will see the message later. some even worst and could only read the message after their work. so, blaming others will not solve the problem. changing your own strategy to suit your own time would be the solution lah. Haiya.

AdCool

3,863 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

I m happy to collect for anything below 0.8. It can drop all it wants. Pls drop more.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

okay lah ular. enough for today. want to go check on my rambutan rather than reading copy and paste broken record message. kikiki.