TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.04 (4.00%)

0.995 - 1.05

72 people like this.

203,037 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 1 hour ago

Baby Shark

5,921 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-08-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

Want wait 20 cent baru run ?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

Told you already he used wrong calculator leh. His calculato to ada malfunctioned leh. He forgotten to repair the calculator leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Income > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Last week Rr88 said already TWIN BOTTOMS.
Rr88 now how New Bottom???
Rr88 your followers all waiting for your Report. How to go about TG now???

11,167 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-15 11:59 | Report Abuse

I TOLD YOU ALL COUNTLESS TIMES ALREADY. THIS HUNGRY GHOST FESTIVAL BE CAREFUL TO BUY STOCKS LAH.

Have you ever heard of Michael Jackson top song Lyrics DANGEROUS???
After you heard it, you will know how to play Bursa shares lah.

future

405 posts

Posted by future > 2022-08-15 12:00 | Report Abuse

Buy .77, evening rebound

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:01 | Report Abuse

Now Ular pun can believe what you said now. Hungry month dont judi. Dont beli rumah. Dont move house. Dont this. Dont that. Avoid at all cost. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Income > 30 seconds ago | Report Abuse

I TOLD YOU ALL COUNTLESS TIMES ALREADY. THIS HUNGRY GHOST FESTIVAL BE CAREFUL TO BUY STOCKS LAH.

Have you ever heard of Michael Jackson top song Lyrics DANGEROUS???
After you heard it, you will know how to play Bursa shares lah.

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-15 12:01 |

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

TAKE NOTICE
My already campak_ed apprentice is always wrong

7 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

selamat tengah hari pak tua. orang dengki pasti dapat balasan. balance of nature. kikiki.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

You suiyee sifu student leh. You bite your sifu backside and stab his back kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by i3lurker > 1 second ago | Report Abuse

TAKE NOTICE
My already campak_ed apprentice is always wrong

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:06 |

11,167 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

"Dangerous"
https://youtu.be/anLXXtlgOTg

The way she came into the place
I knew right then and there
There was something different about this girl

The way she moved
Her hair, her face, her lines
Divinity in motion

As she stalked the room
I could feel the aura of her presence
Every head turned feeling passion and lust

The girl was persuasive
The girl I could not trust
The girl was bad
The girl was dangerous

I never knew but I was walking the line
Come go with me
I said I have no time
And don't you pretend we didn't talk on the phone
My baby cried
She left me standing alone

She's so dangerous
The girl is so dangerous
Take away my money
Throw away my time
You can call me "honey"
But you're no damn good for me

She came at me in sections with the eyes of desire
I fell trapped into her web of sin
A touch, a kiss, a whisper of love
I was at the point of no return

Deep in the darkness of passion's insanity
I felt taken by lust's strange inhumanity

This girl was persuasive
This girl I could not trust
The girl was bad
The girl was dangerous

I never knew, but I was living in vain
She called my house
She said, "You know my name,
And don't you pretend you never did me before."
With tears in her eyes
My baby walked out the door

She's so dangerous
The girl is so dangerous
Take away my money
Throw away my time
You can call me "honey"

Dangerous.
The girl is so dangerous.
I have to pray to God
'Cause I know how lust can blind.
It's a passion in my soul,
But you're no damn lover friend of mine.

I cannot sleep alone at night.
My baby left me here tonight.
I cannot cope 'til it's all right.
You and your manipulation.
You hurt my baby.

And then it happened
She touched me
For the lips of a strange woman
Drop as a honeycomb
And her mouth was smoother than oil
But her inner spirit and words were as sharp as a two-edged sword
But I loved it 'cause it's dangerous

Dangerous
The girl is so dangerous
Take away my money
Throw away my time
You can call me "honey"

Dangerous
The girl is so dangerous
Take away my money
Throw away my time
You can call me "honey"

Dangerous
The girl is so dangerous
Take away my money
Throw away my time
You can call me "honey"

Dangerous
The girl is so dangerous
I have to pray to god
'Cause I know how
Lust can blind
It's a passion in my soul
But you're no damn lover friend of mine

My baby!
You ain't, you don't, no.
You don't, you don't, don't, oh, my baby!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

Sifu Sifu China Cut interest rate leh. Opposite of koboi leh. Apa macam tenguk. Affect saham boh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qcmboy

170 posts

Posted by qcmboy > 2022-08-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

So many people sell. So i buy in 25%.

tallman

922 posts

Posted by tallman > 2022-08-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

drop like no tmr

future

405 posts

Posted by future > 2022-08-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

Tadi cakap beli, 0.77/5, petang naik, sekarang sudah 0.78/0.785

future

405 posts

Posted by future > 2022-08-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

0,785 habis lo, sekalang 0.79, kejar kossan .985

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-08-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

Wah sudah ada lunch ikan bakar.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-08-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

I heard top glove is downsizing and retrench employee. die loh. habis kaput

SWT1988

1,347 posts

Posted by SWT1988 > 2022-08-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

almost time to start buying glove counters. Big sharks using final momentum to pull down the price to super offer

DickyMe10

83 posts

Posted by DickyMe10 > 2022-08-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

Sup ular, ular panggang, ular kicap and ular sambal belacan for lunch today.
Sssssssssssssslllluurrrrppppp!

SWT1988

1,347 posts

Posted by SWT1988 > 2022-08-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

will start buying at around 0.70

11,167 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

He also warns to avoid danger. “Be extra careful when driving. Iwas init ulo,” he says. “Wearing red supposedly will help bring good luck. I have seen things that people will chalk up to coincidence, but if you see it happen often, you will believe. And it doesn’t hurt if you do. I have a wallet full of anting anting that I carry around. Of course, your faith helps a lot and the ultimate protection is prayer to God.”

11,167 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Offerings for the dead

When Ghost Month begins, offerings for the dead are performed. “In the morning, we have food and the like offered for the ancestors,” says Michael. “Then in the afternoon, the food offered is for the rest of the passing ghosts—to please them and so they don’t get mad at the people in the family.”

Noni

700 posts

Posted by Noni > 2022-08-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

Sifu Yap and Tan Sri, push it up. We follow you.

11,167 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

Wow from Rm1.00 dropping to Rm0.77. Not yet reach minus 30% TG price dropped.
Still pretty SOLID THIS TOPGLOV.
Afternoon only buy another pack.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:34 | Report Abuse

Cheh. Tambi boleh makan soup ular kah. Wei. Ular bukan you praying one kah. Mau makan ular bbq lagi. Tambi ni. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by DickyMe10 > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sup ular, ular panggang, ular kicap and ular sambal belacan for lunch today.
Sssssssssssssslllluurrrrppppp

DickyMe10

83 posts

Posted by DickyMe10 > 2022-08-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

Sup ular memang sedap!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

So far ular never try soup ular leh. Really sedap kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by DickyMe10 > 35 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Sup ular memang sedap!

11,167 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

Bankrupt go to wash plates for 10 years in Restaurant Chef One to pay back personal bank loans, correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:40 | Report Abuse

You using Suiyee Sifu calculator to check bottom kah. Not like this one leh. His calculator take the prev low minus the difference of the highest and lowest baru his Bottom TP leh. His standard calculator leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Income > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Wow from Rm1.00 dropping to Rm0.77. Not yet reach minus 30% TG price dropped.
Still pretty SOLID THIS TOPGLOV.
Afternoon only buy another pack

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

There are people losing money, still there are people talking funny tales. LOL

11,167 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-15 12:43 | Report Abuse

How to pay back personal bank loans because all money stuck in this TG???
Bankruptcy for 10 years??? How?

Flying to Australia to work as fruit pickers???

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:44 | Report Abuse

Ular keep all the kakijudi punya calculator formula if they willing to share openly one leh. YAB pun ada pakai AI double battery calculator juga. But easier sikit to use. Suiyee Sifu one of wrong direction pun takda exit plan not very good leh. Egoism can kill the kakijudi leh. And Suiyee sifu is like this now. High ego very sure 100% sure is correct punya pasal lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by shareinvestor88888 > 2022-08-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

in 2020 and 2021 got one viral shitfu ask retailers buy high, chase high? now what happened? buy high sell low? buy low sell lower? lol

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

Sifu Yap ada buycall kah. Long time takda watch his FB leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Noni > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sifu Yap and Tan Sri, push it up. We follow you.

qcmboy

170 posts

Posted by qcmboy > 2022-08-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

0.78 already in 25%
0.75 already set 10%
0.5 30%
0.25 35%

qcmboy

170 posts

Posted by qcmboy > 2022-08-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

Too many people selling.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2022-08-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

Drop buy, drop again buy, if still drop then average, if drop again buy again, tak boleh tahan liao then sell la.. hahahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

Old history still want to talk lagi meh. Past tense also cannot help now leh. Forward looking is the correct thing to do now. Bygone is bygone already leh. Still want to make ppl heartpain lagi kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by shareinvestor88888 > 31 seconds ago | Report Abuse

in 2020 and 2021 got one viral shitfu ask retailers buy high, chase high? now what happened? buy high sell low? buy low sell lower? lol

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

Halo Halo if can tahan one .tahan lah. Tak boleh tahan no choice lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Drop buy, drop again buy, if still drop then average, if drop again buy again, tak boleh tahan liao then sell la.. hahahaha

Posted by shareinvestor88888 > 2022-08-15 12:51 | Report Abuse

many uncle aunty lose their life savings tho

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-15 12:53 | Report Abuse

Not only that leh. Heard underground ah long also lose leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by shareinvestor88888 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

many uncle aunty lose their life savings tho

MamakKutty

287 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-08-15 13:01 | Report Abuse

got buy got lose

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-15 13:03 | Report Abuse

TG is good for a 60/40 portfolio which is deep strategic tactical cutting edge forward thinking methodology.

where 60 => confirmed Dying like Serba, TG
where 40 => confirmed dead like Sumatec, Megan, Transmile

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2022-08-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

Technical chart show downtrend.....

14,888 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-15 13:09 | Report Abuse

Ah Chai need viagra....heavy dosage of viagra...like rr88....

13,962 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-08-15 13:13 | Report Abuse

in the race to RM0.03 per share, he or she who loses the least is The Winner.

The prize money is 7 Days 6 Nights with Dragon.
All expenses to be paid by The Winner and underwear is optional

fortunefire

1,491 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2022-08-15 13:17 | Report Abuse

Worst than Serba?

Loh Kok Wai W

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-08-15 13:19 | Report Abuse

all wait rebound...rebound very weak...0.05cts....0.04cts...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb hold Vs Trader Shorties

Siape akan menang