RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

0.08 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 20 hours ago

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2021-05-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

Technically it doesn't look good, fundamental still good. I just buy and hold. Long term. Cheers

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

Sell la. I oso earn one vios oredi. Hehe.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

serba i trouble la

no more reputation

no fund manager will touch tis stock again

good luck

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:13 | Report Abuse

my audit firm friend tell me serba in trouble

he ask me got buy or not

luckily i never buy

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

tis brian3381 suppose can buy 10 x50

now only earn one vios

hahahahahahahahahahaha

u deserve it

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-28 18:15 | Report Abuse

Now stil 5.24 before split ya. Stil high ya. I bought 2.50 before split ta. Oredi sold with hyge gain ya

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:15 | Report Abuse

come buy jaks la

i oredy tell many time

let go tis con kpower

jaks got berter future

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

Never mimd. I bught c class in scib. Haha

ChefKarim

105 posts

Posted by ChefKarim > 2021-05-28 18:17 | Report Abuse

USA got White Power, Malaysia got KPower.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-28 18:17 | Report Abuse

Jaks x mau la. Alp same same busuk

bilisutara

429 posts

Posted by bilisutara > 2021-05-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

Slowly bilis will buy at low price...ha.. haa.. haa..

bilisutara

429 posts

Posted by bilisutara > 2021-05-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

Company with -ve profit also can jump price.. RHB and Public Invest also recommend to buy..

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

alp more better than karim la

he got 1200mv power plant

wat karim got????

high debt high trade received Lol

ChefKarim

105 posts

Posted by ChefKarim > 2021-05-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

Prison food is the best because it is free.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

Alp same jugak. Alwayscask money. Haha

bilisutara

429 posts

Posted by bilisutara > 2021-05-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

See Sedania.. loosing -ve profit can jump 30sen to RM1.70..

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-05-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

Fuhhh Anson Liew finally come here
Don come here talk tokok , then on the other hand buy kpoeer hahanana . Ur jak holan already haahhaa

We still have bullet for kpower , u no worry to us ^^

bilisutara

429 posts

Posted by bilisutara > 2021-05-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

I made good money from JAKS. Bought 43cent in Oct20 and sold it at 78cent in Feb21.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

Bullets only ka? This kpower will bomb you with bazooka. Serba double limit down below 1.00. Bogus account. Kpower going half price from here.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

wat half priceat at least 10sen la

go back square one

hahahahahahahahahahaha

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

so good deal

why no one of directors buying kpower ah????

hahahahahahahahahahaha

bcause they know something very bad la

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 18:46 | Report Abuse

hantamking tis round betul betul hantam lo

no need wait till kiamat la

next monday holland go meet ur grandfather mother

peluk peluk nangis together

hahahahahahahahaha

shearer202

1,550 posts

Posted by shearer202 > 2021-05-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

Delisting .......?????

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-05-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

Hey what grand mother grand father
Becareful ur abuse language !!!
Gan ni nah , use ur head to talk , dont use ur ass to talk

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-05-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

Dont come talk other people elder , u tak song , pergi cari song song

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2021-05-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

Citi Research said the development at Serba Dinamik may serve as an overhang until the independent reviewer is able to verify the veracity and accuracy of the audit matters.

“Fundamentally, there is no change nor disruption to the group’s ongoing businesses at this juncture, ” Citi said yesterday, keeping its “buy” rating on the company.

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-05-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

dont act pro Ansonliew

Posted by kpowersohai > 2021-05-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

ansonliew god of karim stock. hahahaha

sayangawak

540 posts

Posted by sayangawak > 2021-05-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

Told ya, better run early

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 19:09 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahahahaha tis hantamking get mad lo
Lol

ur grand father mother miss u mah

tats y they make kpower down wakakakakakakakaka

why la u dont miss ur old head ah

reallyblack heart

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 19:10 | Report Abuse

i of course song song la
can sleep well also

hahahahahahahahaha

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-05-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

i oredy tell something bad coming long time go

till today also dont wan believe me

i give another advice tis stock going donw 50sen veey soon

tis round better believe me

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

50sen equivalent to rm2. Posible jugak

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

BDO Malaysia

BDO in Malaysia is a member firm of BDO International, the world’s fifth largest network of professional firms providing audit

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

DescriptionSerba Dinamik Holdings Berhad - Special Notice on Proposed Removal of Auditors and Appointment of New Auditors

The Board of Directors of Serba Dinamik Holdings Berhad (“the Company”) wishes to announce that the Company had on 28 May 2021 received a special notice from Datuk Haji Abdul Kadier Sahib, a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and a shareholder holding 15.96% of the total issued share capital of the Company, proposing the following:

the Company to convene an extraordinary general meeting ("EGM") pursuant to Section 311 of the Companies Act 2016 (the "Act");

the proposed removal of KPMG PLT as auditors of the Company ("Proposed Removal of Auditors") pursuant to Sections 277 and 322 of the Act; and

the proposed appointment of BDO PLT as new auditors of the Company in place of KPMG PLT for the financial year ending 30 June 2021 ("Proposed Appointment of New Auditors").

(The Proposed Removal of Auditors and Proposed Appointment of New Auditors are collectively referred to as the "Proposals").

The Proposals are subject to the approval being obtained from the shareholders at an EGM to be convened later.

A Circular to Shareholders containing details of the Proposals together with the Notice of EGM will be despatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

This announcement is dated 28 May 2021.

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

good remove kpmg uncompetence auditor

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

Why BDO?

BDO is founded on the culture that people and hence relationship matters.  When asked, who we are and how we are different from our closest competitors, people who know us are known to respond that “BDO is the ‘People’ firm”. 
We listen to our clients to give them the value and levels of service that they have come to expect from working with us – nothing short of exceptional.  It is no wonder, as people are at the heart of our business.
Our strength lies in our people – the experience and the insights they bring to each and every engagement.  From this vantage point, we service our clients and tailor our solutions to align with meeting and where possible, exceeding their needs.
What more - the BDO structure allows us to have the flexible characteristics of a local specialist firm, whilst drawing on the wealth of specific expertise and resources of a world-wide network and strength of a large scale global player. This uniqueness reinforces our shared culture.  
Our end goal is to build a firm that contributes to our industry, nation and communities. We do this by committing to delivering exceptionally through our people and by being grounded in our values.
We believe we need to be a firm that people who work with and for us, can be proud of

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 20:26 | Report Abuse

monday rebound back

Posted by kpowersohai > 2021-05-28 20:37 | Report Abuse

1 june full lockdown, tp karim stock 35cents.... runnnnnnnn

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

monday sure up

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-05-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

This is not the way to manage the current crisis. Just change auditor because they did not agree to go your way. More uncertainties and unknown for Serba Dinamik going forward. For KPMG to head-on with BOD on statutory audit is no joke as they are willing to sacrifice their HUGE audit fees for the sake of good accounting practices.
What if newly appointed BDO also not agree to go along with the BOD on the subject issue, change auditor again....??
Total collapse and respect for the "Karim" brand....which may affect the 2 younger 'brothers' too

8dragon

2,139 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-05-28 21:12 | Report Abuse

National total lock down.... Klse crash at least 30 points

newboi

77 posts

Posted by newboi > 2021-05-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

down 30 only? I think can down 50 points

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-05-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

Retailers lagi aktif main share during lockdown...

ChefKarim

105 posts

Posted by ChefKarim > 2021-05-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

hello, anyone wants to buy my Cook Book? It is called 'K can Cook', first 1000 buyers get an autographed version, also comes with a special CD for your grandma broken CD player. Buy 2 books, free 1 Serba shares. Hurry, dont miss this opportunity.

3,033 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-05-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

30 points.. hmm... I think possible..

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 22:00 | Report Abuse

hopefully BOD can solve serba problems

ChefKarim

105 posts

Posted by ChefKarim > 2021-05-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

@power88

What problem? Food poisoning problem? That is why you need to buy a good cook book. A good cooking book can make you a billionaire.

nmsfqi

263 posts

Posted by nmsfqi > 2021-05-28 22:15 | Report Abuse

KPMG had this reputation before. https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/574407

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2021-05-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

2. DETAILS OF THE MATTERS HIGHLIGHTED BY THE EXTERNAL AUDITORS
The Company wishes to inform that the matters raised mainly by the external auditors on 3
May 2021 pertaining to the statutory audit relates to the following:
2.1 Certain customers’ confirmation relating to sales transactions, trade receivables
and material on site balances
Issues raised by KPMG:
- KPMG had sent out confirmations on the aforesaid balance where only 1 reply out of
12 customers was received by KPMG.
- In order to hasten the process, the Company had subsequently sent a second
confirmation to the remaining 11 customers with same amount as in our first
confirmation to the relevant debtors of which all have replied.
- Based on the meeting dated 3 May 2021, KPMG has yet to test the completeness and
- is not able to verify the authenticity of the confirmations identified nor validate the
person signing the confirmation.
Management’s Action / Reply to queries:
In addressing the above queries, the Company had carried out the following:
- Proposed to arrange for interviews and other means of communication between
KPMG and certain debtors to clarify matters;
- The Board also suggested to KPMG to send the third confirmation;
- Requested KPMG to share the signed confirmation that was in contentious for the
Company’s further investigation; and
- Commitment to continuously assist KPMG.