RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

0.075 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,635 comment(s). Last comment by mohda39kashalf 23 hours ago

Posted by TrynaMakeMoney > 2021-01-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

All these greedy fkerrrs selling, more for us to buy in hehe

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-01-11 15:54 | Report Abuse

I don't think most of today's investors are in for the warrant, they are just taking advantage of FOMO people and just ride along the price action. Most likely price will be brought down by selling actions before Bursa closes today.

Posted by TrynaMakeMoney > 2021-01-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

All those short sellers have nothing to sell already... That's when we come in, but i dont disagree with you @gchenh93

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-11 16:13 | Report Abuse

Kpower cant be shortsell... is not inside the approved shortsell list

Posted by TrynaMakeMoney > 2021-01-11 16:17 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the piece of Information @newbieinshare...

taofulou

32 posts

Posted by taofulou > 2021-01-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

once for a while coming here see u guys talk hehe

feel so happy. the best stock i bought in bursa.

thanks Newbieinshare (who are not newbie, haha) for the short sell information

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

yes @Newbieinshare is correct.....Kpower not in Bursa RSS list...

Selling today mean losing the chance to get the Warrant.

i am holding for Warrant....not selling

Posted by ArcticSnow > 2021-01-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

lets say I have 3,000 units OS on friday. So I entitled to 1,000 units warrant on 13 Jan 2021 or 3,000 units of warrants based on 12,000 OS after subdivision today?

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

Free gift gona running out soon... left last 15min gogogo

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-11 16:45 | Report Abuse

Buy in today still entitle free warrant (free gift) . Will bank in to ur account in 2 weeks

Posted by New Potato > 2021-01-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

Is the price a little high to buy in now? ((sorry I'm new and I'm learning

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2021-01-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

may I know what is the warrant price... how to calcu

Posted by Amir_Miraj > 2021-01-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

want to buy anson a kfc today..hes prediction is damm right..lets se his advise going foward

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

Yes. Contra still entitle. As long as u holding kpower share till closing today

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

tomorrow kpower adjust proce again. anyone know how to calculate?

Posted by ArcticSnow > 2021-01-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

lets say I have 3,000 units OS on friday. So I entitled to 1,000 units warrant on 13 Jan 2021 or 3,000 units of warrants based on 12,000 OS after subdivision today?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-11 17:16 | Report Abuse

why tomorrow adjust price again?
Today adjusted to rm1.86

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

@ArcticSnow.

ok,
last friday you have 3000 unit
mean today Monday
you should have 12000 unit

So Warrant is 3 to 1
So you will get Warrant 4000unit which will appear in your account 26 Jan.

Posted by ArcticSnow > 2021-01-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

but my account still shows only have 3000 units OS for sale as the entitlement date of the subdivision is on 12 Jan. In conclusion, I still will get 3000 units WA on 26 Jan?

nmsfqi

263 posts

Posted by nmsfqi > 2021-01-11 17:52 | Report Abuse

What's the issued price of the warrant?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks @Yu_and_Mee

So, this is how to calculate warrant price...
Learning something NEW everyday

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-11 17:54 | Report Abuse

yes @ArticSnow

On Jan 26.....it is 4000 unit WA not 3000 unit WA

Posted by ArcticSnow > 2021-01-11 18:08 | Report Abuse

Hopefully I get the 4000 units of WA on 26 Jan

investorbat

1,411 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-01-11 18:25 | Report Abuse

why so difficult to understand meh, subdivision 1 to 4 just divide the friday mother price by 4,so it is 1.86 today. No more adjustment of share price after this even though you are entitle for "FREE" warrant.

nestor

411 posts

Posted by nestor > 2021-01-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

i see. no wonder, i feel so confuse i thought tomorrw the price will adjusted again.
So tomorrow the price no more adjustment la

investorbat

1,411 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-01-11 18:30 | Report Abuse

price of the warrant will be determine by the stock price day before listing date of 26jan,there is no fix price for that.If price stay at 2 on 25 jan,base on a 50% premium ,maybe worth 0.50,if 30% worth 0.10.The price will be determine by willing buy n sell

investorbat

1,411 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-01-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

subdivision is not bonus issues,its main purpose is to make the share more liquidity/affordable to trade.Market cap must be same before n after Ex,7.44=1.86x4. Since the warrant is given" free",no more adjustment after warrant given

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-01-11 20:32 | Report Abuse

Scare to chase but yet it up many.. aiyo

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-11 20:48 | Report Abuse

@VTrade
can try SCIB......Warrant have yet to announce.
now at 1.25
cheap to collect for anticipation of warrant.

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2021-01-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

Calculation of kpower if fully dilute due to warrant conversion..
RM2.18 x 452Mil + RM2.50 x 150.6M ( 1 for 3 ) = (985.36Mil + 376.5Mil) / 602 Mil = RM2. 26
But since exercise price is higher, no person will convert it now with RM2. 50, so just treat as the no dilution to the mother shares.

Posted by Amir_Miraj > 2021-01-11 23:18 | Report Abuse

tomorrow hope to climb up to 2.50..yeayy

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-12 08:25 | Report Abuse

Good Morning all KPowerian...
Today another Rocket day?

Let shoot above rm2.50

lauhoon

55 posts

Posted by lauhoon > 2021-01-12 08:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning to everyone. Can somebody tell me whether I am entilted to bonus 3000 shares and and 3000 warrant as I only bought 1000 shares yesterday. Thank you

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

@lauhoon

Yesterday buyin only for Free Warrant

Split Bonus not eligible
BUT
Warrant entitle 1000 shares ÷ 3
So you will get 333 Warrant Share.

Posted by timyong7 > 2021-01-12 08:51 | Report Abuse

May I know why my portfolio still says that I have 1,000 shares only instead of 4,000. When will they credit to my account. TQ

lauhoon

55 posts

Posted by lauhoon > 2021-01-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

Oh No. Big mistake I missed the boat the boat. Thank you very much for your prompt reply. :)

investorbat

1,411 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-01-12 08:57 | Report Abuse

Expect heavy selling today/tomorrow after entitlement for warrant expired yesterday n more than 300mil shares flushing into market after credited to your account

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-12 09:40 | Report Abuse

Is ok
Hot money still inside and holding more than 90% of the ticket

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-01-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

@timyong7 tomorrow will credited to cds. 13th jan

Posted by Impr3zsion > 2021-01-12 09:49 | Report Abuse

Run!

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

actually the darurat is good in term of providing political stability which is good for the market, buy on weakness

Posted by timyong7 > 2021-01-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

@happyhigher. TQ VM

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2021-01-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

state of emergency is actually good for the market. Better than election here and there atm which could interfere the market alot.. like previously all gloves dropped after Sabah dissolve state assembly, whole market collapsed.

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

yes. i agreed with u thomh4

newbie8080

2,748 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-01-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wait for the 11am news to know more about the impact on businesses.

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2021-01-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Yesterday closing 2.18, with warrant right, today Ex, Mother shares RM2. Warrant should price min 50c.[ RM2 x 1.5 ( 50% premium) - 2.50 exercise price] so, today drop just reflect the value of warrant... 50/3= 16.7C ( 1 for 3 warrant)... No worry..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

TQTQ for the contra gain

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-01-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

expecting warrant price at 0.57

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-01-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

market will rebound later