AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.075

34 people like this.

15,190 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 1 week ago

dv3336

Posted by dv3336 > 2020-02-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

The company recent qr so weird. Their COGS is positive.......

sage8932

17 posts

Posted by sage8932 > 2020-02-21 17:48 | Report Abuse

this is so disappointing. How come the mother share price so dead fish....
Hello Dato!! If no money to goreng dont try to offer these ICPS ....So disgrace

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2020-02-21 18:13 | Report Abuse

maybe Dato wants our money more than his money and than keep his pocket better deal. This kind of businessman lousy.

happylucy

198 posts

Posted by happylucy > 2020-02-21 19:00 | Report Abuse

LOUSY? HEHEHE ANOTHER SOUR GRAPE IN THE MAKING, YOU HAVE HOW MANY AGESON SHARES? OR SHOULD I ASK HAVE YOU BUY ANY AGESON SHARES ? SEEMS LIKE YOU DID NOT BUY ANY!

happylucy

198 posts

Posted by happylucy > 2020-02-21 19:01 | Report Abuse

THE ONE WHO BOUGHT AGESON SHARES WILL NOT COME HERE TO BARK, AND MAKE THE PRICE GO DOWN, ONLY THOSE FAKE BUYERS DO THAT, SOUR GRAPE WOW123 AND FAKE ACCOUNT SAGE8932

happylucy

198 posts

Posted by happylucy > 2020-02-21 19:01 | Report Abuse

YOU COME FROM OTHER ACCOUNT JUST TO MAKE A SCENE RIGHT? OK , JUST WAIT FOR IT

happylucy

198 posts

Posted by happylucy > 2020-02-21 19:03 | Report Abuse

SAGE8932 ONLY9 POSTS,HAHAHA. OLD ACCOUNT FROM SOMEONE YOU KNOW WHO

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-21 19:27 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen, if you buy AGESON PR for 0.005, you need to subscribe for one unit and pay 0.01 and total cost are 0.015 and multiply by 13, it will cost you 19.5 sens to exchange for one mother share however you can buy now mother share each around 10 sens, why throw away extra 9.5 sens for nothing... It is very stupid to go for PR......

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-21 19:54 | Report Abuse

关于转换价与方式,上面说的好多不对啦

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2020-02-21 20:09 | Report Abuse

happylucy , please lah whose fake maybe you fake hahaha,

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-21 20:10 | Report Abuse

oskchoon Gentlemen, if you buy AGESON PR for 0.005, you need to subscribe for one unit and pay 0.01 and total cost are 0.015 and multiply by 13, it will cost you 19.5 sens to exchange for one mother share however you can buy now mother share each around 10 sens, why throw away extra 9.5 sens for nothing... It is very stupid to go for PR......

21/02/2020 7:27 PM

I OBJECT

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2020-02-21 20:11 | Report Abuse

PR totally toilet papers, only they want your money that's it.

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-02-23 01:23 | Report Abuse

People who holding the stocks, please wake up, it is so obvious that this is a con counter, no secure project, no future plans, don't put your hard earn money at here, look at the price chart, the price will never sustain at higher price. Just a goreng counter. Please select some counter that got potential / valuable / and people look good on it one. I'm just hate those conman, I hope you all take it as a good lesson. I'm just with good heart to tell you all. I have no intention to pull the price down, but I just can't stand that to see those conman to con your hard earn money.

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-02-23 01:25 | Report Abuse

Please wake up, don't stuck at here, there are many good counters out there.

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2020-02-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

don't subscribe let's Dato buyback, should be the right way

Posted by wongmunhaw > 2020-02-23 20:04 | Report Abuse

good price to buy now. finally

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2020-02-23 22:45 |

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-24 07:44 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen, I agree with you guys, it is a con counter to waste your money to chase worthless PR, never catch the falling knife.....

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-24 08:38 | Report Abuse

you said : you need to subscribe for one unit and pay 0.01 and total cost are 0.015 and multiply by 13, it will cost you 19.5 sens to exchange for one mother .

sure?

zhm540

2,488 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-02-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

AGES PR is heavily under selling pressure. At the current mother price, it is just not attractive enough for investors. 2 possible scenarios
1. AGES business is not that good that no one would want to put more money into it.
2. The syndicate is pushing down the mother so that PR is not attractive and then they would subscribe the excess and later push up the mother to get the rewards by converting the PA.

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-02-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

zhm540, I can see some hands "controlling" mother.

zhm540

2,488 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-02-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

TSFH, I hope it is scenario 2 but be smart investor... even PH government can be toppled!

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2020-02-24 10:01 |

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2020-02-24 10:01 |

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2020-02-24 10:02 |

Posted by 靓女 phoon phoon > 2020-02-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

good morning to all happy investors of ageson 7145

I boughtAgeson 7145 today

Better sell blue chip like Dlady, Nestle & others as Foreign Funds afraid of Capital control! They are afraid of capital locked in

SO BUY Ageson7145 AS THESE ARE SAFE STOCKS DUE TO ECRL project coming !

when those naysayer nag nag nag, we buy buy buy.

up Ageson UP UP UP

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-02-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

靓女 phoon phoon , I was planning to buy UWC. However when I saw Theresa announcement that Malaysia wants to donate 18 millions Gloves to fight the Coronavirus, I decide to use my money to venture into the Glove Industry due to the Coronavirus.

That's more urgent since I already have IR 4.0 Companies under my collections which IS ARBB 7181 AND CONSTRUCTION COMPANY AGESON 7181

UWC is still under my watch list. I will join you when UWC starts to retrace or when I have more ammunition.

Currently, I'm busy with the Energy Counters..

Today for example one of my Energy ships, ICON Climbs 130%. It went limit up..

All the best to all of you here.

Cheers

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2020-02-24 15:41 |

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2020-02-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Rilex, buy more at 0.095

Posted by 靓女 phoon phoon > 2020-02-24 22:33 | Report Abuse

Agong accepts Dr M’s resignation, reappoints him as interim PM

KUALA LUMPUR, Feb 24 — The Yang di-Pertuan Agong Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri’ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah has accepted Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s resignation earlier today as the seventh prime minister, but has now reappointed him to hold the position in the interim, Chief Secretary to the Government Datuk Seri Mohd Zuki Ali announced this evening.

“Therefore, as the interim Prime Minister, he will manage the country’s administration until the new Prime Minister is appointed and the Cabinet is formed,” he said in a brief statement.

Posted by 靓女 phoon phoon > 2020-02-24 22:33 | Report Abuse

sad

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2020-02-25 07:23 | Report Abuse

this Friday ended PR, almost every day above 1.0B PR queue up for sale consider subscribe rights is fail

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

cant even understand minimum and maximum subscription level

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

when a company makes a cash call and passed by EGM, the proposal to raise cash is at at minimum level to be taken irrevocablely by some major share holders or to be taken up by underwriters.
either minimum or more than that.

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2020-02-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

seller more than buyer

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-02-26 00:41 | Report Abuse

PUKUL 5PM - 25/2/20

High - 0.100
Low - 0.090
Volume - 5,430,000
Volume (B/S) - 7,097,700 / 3,615,300
Price Bid/Ask - 0.095 / 0.100

Posted by 靓女 phoon phoon > 2020-02-26 08:11 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all happy investor of ageson, get ready to rumble.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

rights to cease quotation. undersubscribed expected, shld be at least over 20 % as the three major share holders to subscribe theirs.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

this , around 20.1 %, is the minimum subscription required as mentioned in the approved proposal

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-02-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

jaynetan, you subscribe kah? :D

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

market quiet.

i bought both , with my own several reasons.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

if make it, i thankful, make even, i happy.
fail , i keep my big mouth shut, no blaming anybobody, no cursing.

Posted by 靓女 phoon phoon > 2020-02-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

in Ageson7145, you sure earn money ! confirm!

Fosoon

Posted by Fosoon > 2020-02-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

May i know what the meaning is PR in 7145 bcos im newbie.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

if you want to be a trader, you need to understand
warrants
pa ,pr
la,
rights, or
icls
icps

how they are allotted, their functions , the pro n con

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

美女, 承你贵言

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2020-02-26 13:24 |

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-02-26 13:28 | Report Abuse

Hi hi

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2020-02-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

i bought this counter.. not moving pun

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-02-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

What's the point of subscribing to the rights issue. Need 13 ICPS to get 1 mother share. Meaning they are selling 1 share at 13 cents? Why not just buy the mother share which is a lot cheaper?