DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-08-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

nice closing...

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

Nicholas is someone that want to create negativity and make newbies anxious. Just ignore this fella.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-08-24 17:08 | Report Abuse

good to keep btwn 6 months to 2 years...phase 3 next year, so collection this year should be good yoo gogogogo

Pengadil

62 posts

Posted by Pengadil > 2020-08-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

Yuhoooo

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-08-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

nicholas you took profit run already ar?

Those bought 2++ since KJ announcement already sitting on thick profits and chill wor..

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-24 17:33 | Report Abuse

no la. haven't took profit. i am here when it limit up the first time. so i know how it move along with pharma.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

i am just giving honest view on this. you view it as negative. nothing i can do about it.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

i am here for long term. but i also didn't wish those contra guy get burn and curse this stock.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-24 17:40 | Report Abuse

previously it was always 1 day show. those were here before would agreed with me. so, lets see how it roll tomorrow.

Plantermen

2,225 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-08-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

A lot of short term buyers & traders. Buy on Fri sell on Tue/Wed { T +2} healthy 30-40sen profit per lot { multiply 10 lots} = $3500-4000
3 days work

SMAX888

212 posts

Posted by SMAX888 > 2020-08-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

nah...this is just gonna be a temporary 1 day show...max 2 days.

No sense for this counter to keep rising..they not gonna get anything to do with vaccine and about the bottling of it, they might not be getting it as well.

on top of it, "when" the effective vaccine gonna be out is also a concern. I found the rise in this counter baseless and making no sense.

This is 100% pure goreng and nothing else (profited once) and then never come back already and as mentioned, it makes no sense at all.

After a high spike today, it will soften tomorrow. Likely to slide into red.

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-08-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

Correct Nicholas99 was here since first limit up. What he said is true usually Pharma move along with DP now Pharma run abit forward liao but that's okay as long as DP moved along albeit smaller percentage that's fine. True gem will shine anyhow despite slower momentum

Anyway where's taiko Pang72? Hoot titijaya and never come back also?

Posted by Batman_Return > 2020-08-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

Bintai much better than this heavy stock

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-08-24 18:10 | Report Abuse

Very sure today EPF took profit DP while Pharma institutional dint dispose. Hence the difference.

Anyway up down up down DP is now just 30sen away from all time high!

This one can keep at least a few months until the vaccine needle head really prick into your skin!

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2020-08-24 18:11 | Report Abuse

sifu
what is the TP?

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-24 18:17 | Report Abuse

He / She must be Gloves Lovers.. Thts why he / she commented as such.. Btw, This is not Gloves counters for u to comment on.. N its not because of Pharma / Dpharma that Gloves Drop today...

Even with Vaccine, Hospital still need gloves to inject Vaccine.. We also got Gloves Shares..

So, dont come here n talk bad abt Pharma / Dpharma.. It does what it does n they never say anything bad about gloves in their news..

I suggest u to buy both, Gloves and Vaccines... Both will do well..

N its not good to condemn other counters that u do not want to buy or do not like to buy...

All also all of us "Cari Makan" ma !!!.. No jealous-jealous k.... PEACE !

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

Yeap..

Im referring to SMAXX888

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-08-24 19:14 | Report Abuse

Trust Bintai? Hahhaha...
I trust duopharma and pharmaniaga better

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-08-24 20:15 | Report Abuse

Buy on RUMOURS (Vaccine). Cant go wrong with this. Upward trend possible prolonged from a few weeks to months before the actual contract. Die die hold. Golden chance, only once in a lifetime for many of you.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-24 20:20 | Report Abuse

We refer to your Company’s announcement dated 19 August 2020, in respect of the aforesaid matter.
In this connection, kindly furnish Bursa Securities with the following additional information for public release:-

1) The total capital and investment outlay required to be committed by SGB in connection with the MOU / proposed new business of the fill and finish of bulk COVID-19 vaccine supplied by CanSinoBIO and the marketing and distribution of the said vaccine in Malaysia (“New Business”), the source(s) of funding and the breakdown thereof.
2) The relevant regulatory approvals, permits and/or licenses required to be obtained in order for SGB to perform its responsibilities under the New Business. To also state whether the Company has secured any of these regulatory approvals, permits and/or licences, and the relevant dates of application and approval.
3) The business risks in connection with the MOU / New Business.
4) The stage of development and production of COVID-19 vaccine by CanSinoBIO.
5) The Company’s future plans and prospects in connection with the collaboration / New Business.

Please furnish Bursa Securities with your reply within one (1) market day from the date hereof.

Yours faithfully,
Listing,
Regulation

Solution kena question kau kau by Bursa.......

Pengadil

62 posts

Posted by Pengadil > 2020-08-24 20:21 | Report Abuse

To my band of brother. Let rock n roll!!

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-24 20:21 | Report Abuse

everything is only planning and subject to this, subject to that, boleh percaya meh ?

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-08-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

If ask me to trust bintai, hwgb and titijaya non healthcare companies, I would rather trust proper pharma companies

To distribute vaccine , you think government can let ah cat ah dog non healthcare company Todo finishing? Think the logic behind, also, most of them just Mou, not even agreement signed.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-08-24 20:27 | Report Abuse

certainly and surely vaccine is otw and it's last chance to get this stock at cheap price

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > 2020-08-24 20:35 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga and dpharma APPL gov-linked. Once vaccine released, both pharma will get it. Solution=goreng company without GMP and Drug License and most importantly =no gov linked. I am healthcare provider working at pharma

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-08-24 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hello low intelligence Malaysian, this is not vaccine manufacturer. Just drug bottler and distributor. How much margin can make? malaysia market maximum can sell how much even now our active cases less than 1,000? signed with which vaccine manufacturer already? moderna?pfizer? what if signed with manufacturer that failed to create effective vaccine with minimal side effect? and what if no vaccine manufacturer wants to sign with this company? how ? what if they have their own distributor? other country for sure will have their own distribute dont dream that they will get the rights to distribute in whole sea. Use ur brain la this counter is pure goreng by low intelligence malaysian. Go Supermax and Topglove better, still not too high plenty of rooms for upside. With actual profit and actual future earning potential

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-08-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

I don't fk any bad comment , any doubts about the margin comment here especially you-JohnFarmer,
I only know tomorrow Dpharma will close at RM3.90, then I will sell my share at here.
Thatsall.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 20:42 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga & Dpharma cannot even apply bcos no identified Covid19 vaccine mah..!!

U go KKM apply license for approval...!!

The Official ask what is your Covid19 Vaccine leh ??

Answer ; Tak tahu loh...!!

U see how bodoh this pharmaniaga & dpharma loh...!!

Some More Claim ahead of SOLUTION ah ?

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-08-24 20:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Tomboyraider,
Pharma & Dpharma Partner is MALAYSIA GOVERNMENT .
You Bang head Stupid ady ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 20:51 |

Posted by monsterhunter > 2020-08-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

Pondan stockraider every vaccine developer rush to sign contract with goverment. Government will select the best one and ask pharma and dpharma to distribute the vaccine.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 20:56 | Report Abuse

Where the vaccine developer leh ??

Talk cock everyday loh...!!

Posted by monsterhunter > Aug 24, 2020 8:54 PM | Report Abuse

Pondan stockraider every vaccine developer rush to sign contract with goverment. Government will select the best one and ask pharma and dpharma to distribute the vaccine.

Posted by monsterhunter > 2020-08-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

Government need these vaccine developer pass the final trial and prove the safety before select the best one. Wake up la pondan stockraider.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 21:02 | Report Abuse

Why Solution ahead leh ?

Solution vaccine partner is cansino mah...!!

Dpharma & pharmaniaga who is their covid19 vaccine partner leh ??

So more these sohai talk big..but not even got a vaccine Partner loh..!!

Thats why i say they are brady inefficient loh...!!

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-08-24 21:03 | Report Abuse

half day show GG

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 21:04 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga & Dpharma cannot even apply bcos no identified Covid19 vaccine mah..!!

U go KKM apply license for approval...!!

The Official ask what is your Covid19 Vaccine leh ??

Answer ; Tak tahu loh...!!

U see how bodoh this pharmaniaga & dpharma loh...!!

Some More Claim ahead of SOLUTION ah ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 21:05 |

AlexZai

572 posts

Posted by AlexZai > 2020-08-24 21:08 | Report Abuse

Taken profit and dump. Kay bye thanks

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

Tmrw Both Dpharma n Pharma wil break new high..

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 21:16 |

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-24 21:17 | Report Abuse

Tmrw Gap up... limit up

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-24 21:23 |