KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

19 people like this.

15,953 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 7 minutes ago

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-24 15:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Kiah: please read, if you no read you will become seisohem future.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2020-05-14/kossan-rubber-ceo-pandemic-to-boost-glove-demand-by-30-50-video

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

Sozai apple1234 I still holding topglove and earning money. Dun run away from my question. Do you know how to respect others? U Stupid dog

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

AmateurJR: Answer my question, do you know how to repect people? Answer me, when you talking please use your brain think it first before talk.
Listen!!!

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2020-05-14/kossan-rubber-ceo-pandemic-to-boost-glove-demand-by-30-50-video

saahmad7

76 posts

Posted by saahmad7 > 2020-07-24 17:20 | Report Abuse

I bought topglov at Rm21 and the profit still there

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-24 18:24 | Report Abuse

Remember, only Topglove and Supermax will maximize your profit, dont touch Kossan.

Posted by pahlawanmerah > 2020-07-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

Even careplus qtr out today was explosive..Any big 4 will be explosive la..APPLE lancao i am talking with prove...Go and read careplus qtr results today. and please f234 off from this group

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-24 18:57 | Report Abuse

You know carepls have 15.4 mil one off gain? Use your brain think how about Topglove and Supermax result will?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-24 19:00 | Report Abuse

Accept the facts, be smart investor please.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-24 21:55 | Report Abuse

Apple1234 is an idiot. listen to u what? I holding Topglove at 13 + pls go read my past comments la. I wont respect u since u pay no respect to others. Thats all. Really sohai punya anak

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-25 01:29 | Report Abuse

AmateurJR&Woodswater: Finally you guys wake up already and woodswater you are right, now wake up still no late and no holding any Kossan. You are clever now, accept the facts is most important. When supermax announced result, you will see market are very crazy and all in supermax and Topglove. Remember what i telling you now and screenshots it. Last i need to told you, before comment please use your brain think it first just comment. And answer my question, do you know how to respect people? If you dont have any knowledge i can free share to you and you can do a research, but you need to respect people. Dont always use foul language, before comment please use your (brain) think it just comment, understand? Now just accept the facts still no late, the important is accept what company director told you, accept the facts, be a smart investor. Learn how to maximize your profit, comment is free of speech, you want comment anything also can understand? Learn to accept the facts.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-25 01:35 | Report Abuse

AmateurJR: What price buy no need share out, i can told you my supermax and topglove price lowest than you 100% i also no share out. Please be modest. But i believe you this kind of moral education, dont tell we you will invest at Topglove and Supermax. Better you invest at Kossan.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-25 02:27 | Report Abuse

i made 1100% profit thanks to Kossan :D ..... hold tight, no need to buy, no need to sell, just hold tight! :)

Posted by Apple1234 > Jul 24, 2020 6:24 PM | Report Abuse

Remember, only Topglove and Supermax will maximize your profit, dont touch Kossan.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

Blood7: May i Kossan from 4 until now how much percent? Supermax i from 1.3 hold until now how much percent? May i ask how your calculation? August please open your eyes big big see the result, remember!!!

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-25 09:49 | Report Abuse

You try wait supermax announced result, you will know how much the target price after result announced. Supermax share price is gold and selling price is king.

Posted by Lukey_Greek > 2020-07-25 10:29 | Report Abuse

Kossan Q3 ASP will increase 20% in Jul & another 20% in Aug. Total 40%. Supermax anyway near? ;-)

Second half will be OEM counters play. To match this 40%, OBM like Supermx need to sell 140% x USD 160 = USD 224, just to match back the profit increase in %. How likely this will happen? We are hoping for it too. Haha.

Woodswater

3,781 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-07-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

When supermax announced result, you will see market are very crazy and all in supermax and Topglove. Remember what i telling you now and screenshots it. Last i need to told you, before comment please use your brain think it first just comment. And answer my question, do you know how to respect people?

First ly, i apologize my foul english.
Secobd ky i ll remove my post
3rd ly, shold i concentrated Super, Harta, TG or

Only TG, Super?
I willing to learn, tqvm

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

Apple1234 talks cock and is a poor guy without holding any share. He tries acting pro in Kossan forum to get everyone attention. Foul language is totally deserved for u! Use ur brain and be mature. Dun talk cock. If u cant hold any single share, I will donate my money to u this poor guy to buy 1 lot of any Big 4 share.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-07-25 10:58 | Report Abuse

All the while cimb keep increasing tp is just by inputing higher asp

kd88

203 posts

Posted by kd88 > 2020-07-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

A vaccine in development by the British-Swedish company AstraZeneca and the University of Oxford is based on a chimpanzee adenovirus called ChAdOx1. Their Phase I/II trial, reported on July 20 in the journal Lancet, found that the vaccine was safe, causing no severe side effects. It raised antibodies against the coronavirus as well as other immune defenses. The vaccine is now in a Phase II/III trial in England, as well as Phase III trials in Brazil and South Africa. The project may deliver emergency vaccines by October. AstraZeneca has said their total manufacturing capacity for the vaccine, if approved, stands at two billion doses.

kd88

203 posts

Posted by kd88 > 2020-07-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

The German company BioNTech has entered into collaborations with Pfizer, based in New York, and the Chinese drug maker Fosun Pharma to develop their mRNA vaccine. In July, they posted preliminary results from their Phase I/II trials in the United States and Germany. They found that the volunteers produced antibodies against SARS-CoV-2, as well as immune cells called T cells that respond to the virus. Some volunteers experienced moderate side effects such as sleep disturbances and sore arms.

The company expects to start Phase III trials by the end of July. On July 22, the Trump administration awarded a $1.9 billion contract for 100 million doses to be delivered by December and the option to acquire 500 million more doses. If approved, Pfizer said they expect to manufacture over 1.3 billion doses of their vaccine by the end of 2021.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

you keep asking people to sell kossan and buy supermax, what makes you think people here don't have supermax already?.... I am one of those, I have supermax and warrants too and i got kossan and more warrants, not gonna sell any Kossan, just holding tight....

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/7153c3.jsp

kossan-C3 settlement next week so game over, confirmed profit >1000% :)

as for supermax or kossan or the rest the game still on, who can say kossan won't go rm20?

Posted by Apple1234 > Jul 25, 2020 9:18 AM | Report Abuse

Blood7: May i Kossan from 4 until now how much percent? Supermax i from 1.3 hold until now how much percent? May i ask how your calculation? August please open your eyes big big see the result, remember!!!

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-25 13:53 | Report Abuse

AmateurJR: enough edi, let see the result first you will automatically clap your mouth. Be patient, let see how crazy Supermax and Topglove result, be patient. You can keep hypnosis yourself and fight with market. But, before comment please use your brain and think it first, learn how to respect people.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

You know why carepls want announced result early? If carepls announced result after supermax, you think market still want goreng carepls?

kd88

203 posts

Posted by kd88 > 2020-07-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2020/science/coronavirus-vaccine-tracker.html

Actually got 1`vaccine already approved and applied in China amArmy.

Analyse yourself when the music of glove gonna to be end.

Posted by Lukey_Greek > 2020-07-25 14:29 | Report Abuse

Cos market will be in red dragged by profit taking activities triggered by Supermax. That’s why we need to differentiate kossan with Supermax. Good apple vs bad apple...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

Any gloves with the profit opportunity can not be ignored.just that certain one has reached the peak as it seems to be....so it is sidelined for the time being.our return to it is not ruled out if it turns out to be favourable against all odds....

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

CIMB raised KOSSAN target price to RM16.40

ASP July up 20%, ASP August another 20%.... RM16.40 FPE 22X on FY21 looks good, with plenty margin of safety....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

all right.our patience has paid off....

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2020-07-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

Top 4 Gloves Result Release

Tentative Results Date:
4 Aug - Harta
Mid Aug - Supermx
19 Aug - Kossan
30 Sept - TopGlove

This are the earning dates for the big 4.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-07-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

Same story asp. Inputing higher asp to upgrade the tp... cannot maintain one, like tat

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

Let apple talk lah. Talk is free no problem. We set our own target mah. Later he marah marah again how? Our money our decision mah. You earn your money I also earn mine mah. Big 4 I pun ada invested mah. Supermax gain 1000% I pun kat sana mah. Topglove gain 300% i pun tak jual mah. Sekarang Harta and Kossan far behind them so we also hope they are able to catch up mah. So everyone earned money stil happy mah.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Don’t teach ppl what or how to do their investment mah. We have our choice mah. Kalah or menang we can take responsible mah. You untung sendiri we jaga sendiri mah. Betul apple?

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-07-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

SUPERMAX AND KOSSAN will RISE tomorrow

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-07-26 19:57 | Report Abuse

Rise jadi bubur

Vitamin

69 posts

Posted by Vitamin > 2020-07-26 23:39 | Report Abuse

Sell all gloves counters...Limit down all glove counters.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZmOzlXASjV8

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-27 01:53 | Report Abuse

OngKawKaw:Please correct your mindset thinking. Comment is free of speeches, no people will take the gun ask you invest any company, just an advise. I believe you see my comments before and you will also agree that reason i say why only focus on Supermax and Topglove. Because only this two company can maximize your profit and market everyone also know. This two company is the most benefit during covid-19. You and me and everyone also have limited money, my opinion is why dont invest at this two most strong faudamental company and most benefit companies to maximize our profits? If you no agree than you can choose invest others company invest, no need listen to me right? You are adults, money is yours, you should take care your own money. I just talk out the facts, Kossan is lagging company, business model too conservative that market everyone also know. Director agm told you selling price wont increase much, Bloomberg interview director also told you selling price wont increase much, than you should know the result right? Kossan share price up is purely because of glove trend, totally dont have market expectations result support, but Topglove and Supermax have, so you understand?

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-27 09:05 | Report Abuse

wah....MayBank new TP for KOssan RM19.50......

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

luckily i choose to do settlement for my c3 warrants this week instead of liquidating them last friday....

Posted by CoronaComment > 2020-07-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

Kossan doing really well today. Most gain so far among all glove

stockgodE

46 posts

Posted by stockgodE > 2020-07-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

Big shark coming..ready :)

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Guo shan going over Rm15 barrier soon

Go over mountain!!

Go go go!!!