KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.12 (5.45%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,953 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 2 hours ago

Posted by roadtomillionaires > 2020-07-21 17:28 | Report Abuse

boss selling again

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-21 17:30 | Report Abuse

The Lim family no shame hahaha keep selling to you

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-21 17:32 | Report Abuse

@joyvest how can the share be worth 15.00 if the Lim family keep selling? They know better..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-21 17:35 | Report Abuse

i have told you his followers are the cause of the major impact.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

he was selling while his followers were buying .... his article was out after closing then he advises to sell............

Heng999

94 posts

Posted by Heng999 > 2020-07-21 17:37 | Report Abuse

1278m they hold almost 50%,they dint sell how can price up?Think about that.

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-21 17:38 | Report Abuse

Yes I noticed he only write blog if bought after the shares has shown some upside and he will declared he's selling off when the price has slide further well that's the name of the game trade at your own risk don't blame anybody

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

you dont get blogged down with the value 15 or what. the current PE has yet to be reflected of its true value....it is undervalued judging its coming growth. no big four is supposed to have PE below 100.........

Heng999

94 posts

Posted by Heng999 > 2020-07-21 17:42 | Report Abuse

So what they sell? Lol monday price still up what... This is normal. They no sell how can fund manager go in lol.

Mr_Kiah

70 posts

Posted by Mr_Kiah > 2020-07-21 17:49 | Report Abuse

This phoenix another seisohai they sold 22mil at 12.xx now the buyers already profit 22 mil* RM2 = RM 40++ million in less than a month im sure the fund managers will tell you if they think like you no need stock market just keep money in fd better

Heng999

94 posts

Posted by Heng999 > 2020-07-21 17:59 | Report Abuse

Yup totally agree

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-21 18:17 | Report Abuse

Ah Kiah they sold to you above 14.00 so that you can gamble for another 1.00 gain, on an entity they already know the outcome? ok ok ...

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-21 18:19 | Report Abuse

Chase carepls better for 1.90 you might get 0.90c gain

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-21 18:28 | Report Abuse

You do realise they sold 22m at the peak on July 14 right ?

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-21 18:51 | Report Abuse

@joyvest stay safe ya and good luck to you

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 19:22 |

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Kiah: Listen me, go take a course increase your knowledge, if not you will forever hide behind keyboard scold people and talking nonsense. You cant become financial freedom. Trust me.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 19:29 | Report Abuse

During covid-19, only Supermax and Topglove can maximize investor profit. 1) Supermax (The perfect business model: OBM, the selling price is the king during covid-19. 2) Topglove (The largest glove production at the world). Focus in this two counter with your limited money during covid-19 and maximize your profit. Hope guys can win big.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-21 19:32 | Report Abuse

Get lost la Apple1234. Stop spamming here. This Kossan blog is for fun and joke with brother joyvest here. You want to act sifu go publish article la.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 19:36 | Report Abuse

AmateurJR: Why you dont accept the facts? You know Malaysia is freedom of speech place? If you feel i and talking fake, please use logic and commen sense reason to refute me. Why you can't find any logic reason to refute me? Why? Kossan have any strong points we need invest during covid-19 compare Supermax and Topglove?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 19:49 | Report Abuse

AmateurJR: everyone have a right talking facts comment. If you cant accept the facts, than you can continues write hypnosis comment, i cant stop you, because this is your choice. Malaysia is freedom of speech places, you cant stop people comment the facts things that everyone already know Supermax and Topglove is most benefit company during covid-19. I start commen at here ask guys switch Kossan to Supermax, that time Supermax was RM5, now? You can compare it with Kossan, you will get i means.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 19:56 | Report Abuse

Amateur JR:i holding supermax from 1.3 until now, please go Google search what is maximize your profit? Go calculate the earning gap between Supermax and Kossan. I can told you Supermax and Topglove coming quarter is super crazy. Better take care after Kossan announced market unexpected results, accept the facts during AGM director told you. Become a smart investor.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 20:03 | Report Abuse

Kossan director keep disposing their share, you guys still hypnosis yourself. Kossan can, Kossan good, Kossan Up Up Up. Halo, share price up 100% = How good the results? Halo, thinking logic. Please. Is time to wake up and switch your money to most benefits glove counter during covid-19!!!

Posted by noobietrader69 > 2020-07-21 20:10 | Report Abuse

Dear shareholders, please read my blog post below!!
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/noobietrader69/2020-07-21-story-h1510663745-__TopGlove_shareholders_MUST_WATCH_VIDEO.jsp

Before it is too late!!!

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2020-07-21 20:23 | Report Abuse

Guys time to let go already . Make so much somemore not enuf meh. Not worth the risk anymore. Adios guys

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

Please go study deep and comment.

Heng999

94 posts

Posted by Heng999 > 2020-07-21 20:56 | Report Abuse

Wow pro sifu? But money is mine, just buy what i want lolx

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 21:01 | Report Abuse

Heng999: no one can stop you. You can decide yourself, you already adult. You can choose what life you want. Understand?

chopstick

490 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-21 21:12 | Report Abuse

Lim very smart guy, when price is high , make easy money and maybe retire. alibaba jack ma also sell to reduce his share pocket US 8 billion. wat the point keep on workinG!!!!!!!!!!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-21 21:20 | Report Abuse

Guys ,dont argue.we are all in the family of gloves.its always good to share info and thoughts.who knows something that clicks you to wake up from your blue out of this sharing...

TG is out of the question. The rests are secondary and up to individual's choice and risk attitude but my Conservative Bank has capped both kosun and superm at 5.

As you are aware,Kosun's earning is larger than superm .but why are they equally capped ? Very funny. Which one is undervalued?

Talking about maximisation of profit ,by right we should put all the stakes in the glove sectors .but would you be irrational to put all the eggs in one basket to maximise your gain?

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-07-21 21:51 | Report Abuse

Zao lou looo , time to chase small 4 counter boost them up still got more chance

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-07-21 21:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2020-07-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

From my observation , kossan production lines are faster & more efficient then panther & tg. Hartas speed is the best

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-21 22:12 | Report Abuse

FELLOW: Than please ba. Keep hypnosis yourself.

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-07-21 22:18 | Report Abuse

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-21 22:32 | Report Abuse

Sohem Apple1234.U are the one who need to understand. I never hold any kossan share. Instead i held topglove since 3rd june.Go search back my past comments. Please do home work la donkey

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

I came here to talk to joyvest and you talked to me ur entire rubbish theory. What an idiot

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-21 22:34 | Report Abuse

Also, what u talking about ASP is right. I always gaduh with u is becoz i dun like the way u insult akd scold ppl stupid. What a lousy human being u are

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-21 22:38 | Report Abuse

joyvest ur brother pang72 in carepls. Lets go join him. lol

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-21 22:38 | Report Abuse

With joyvest in the environment is funny

Ravi1969

305 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2020-07-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

We have a lot of ppl who really are dumb. Director selling better don’t Buy. You buy and sell okay but directors cannot? Dumb sow hai

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-22 01:22 | Report Abuse

***Share others article:
When I said rm 8....ok....when I said rm 10 OK..... When I said rm 15 OK.... Still dint join.... When I said rm 20 OK... Too high la... When I said rm 23 OK..... Crazy you..
Today I said rm 24 still OK... Depend on you now... In or miss the boat.... No right no wrong.

*Topglov supermx*
We estimated the Top Glove target price of RM 83, which is already the highest target price in the market. Today, Affin Hwang said that it may be worth more than 110, but the real report given by Affin is the target price of 46.40.

Topglov's stock price will undoubtedly be higher, and it is also the champion of this time, this is because the company has the highest production volume in the world, good management team, and the financial situation is very healthy. Topglov has many advantages.

Supermx production volume is 24bils, topglov 78bils production volume, there is no doubt that topglov is 3 times higher than supermx. But the selling price of gloves (1000pcs) is undoubtedly higher than topglov. Compensating each other, supermx will not lose too much to topglov in terms of profit.

Topglov
For example: 78bils / 1000pcs = 78mils ctn
78mils ctn x 50 USD profit (expected to sell is 75 USD) = 3.9 bils USD profit for the whole year

Supermx
For example: 24bils / 1000pcs = 24mils ctn
24mils ctn x 95 USD profit (expected to sell is 120 USD) = 2.3 bils USD profit for the whole year

The annual profit forecast does not start again or increase the production volume forecast calculation. If the production volume and sales price increase, it will be very scary.

The annual profit difference of the two companies is 40%

But the number of company shares:
supermx 1.36bils
Topglov 2.7bils

=

Supermx eps rm5.39/per year
Topglov eps rm4.6/per year

Total eps supermx will be higher than topglov, but in term of profit will be topglov, this is because of the company's stock number.

Topglov fair forward pe 30
Supermx fair forward pe 20

Summary: topglov can have a high stock price, and supermx will not be low too.
Therefore, we chose top 3 to hedge the safety of the funds on hand, thus all funds will not be concentrated in one company.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-22 01:24 | Report Abuse

Dont wait already, focus on Topglove and Supermax. Switch your money to the world biggest glove production company and the highest selling price glove company. Only Topglove and Supermax will maximize your profit.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-22 01:40 | Report Abuse

just hold on! soon will be time for Kossan to announce their bonus issue too. huat ah! :)

Heng999

94 posts

Posted by Heng999 > 2020-07-22 07:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, the end wanna ppl invest to his counter, wakakakakakaka what a joker....

Heng999

94 posts

Posted by Heng999 > 2020-07-22 07:19 | Report Abuse

Real sifu wont everywhere promote his counter

Heng999

94 posts

Posted by Heng999 > 2020-07-22 07:20 | Report Abuse

Joker aple