KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.16 (6.78%)

2.19 - 2.35

19 people like this.

15,951 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 3 hours ago

kingx77

66 posts

Posted by kingx77 > 2020-08-04 15:05 | Report Abuse

c14 rebounce kaw kaw

Tan Frank

139 posts

Posted by Tan Frank > 2020-08-04 15:13 | Report Abuse

manage to sell harta @20 PE 117.
Buy back kossan PE 100 before QR.

Kevin Tam

528 posts

Posted by Kevin Tam > 2020-08-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Harta not so good result should pull harta back to RM18 but big sharks lifting the share prices... quarterly profit only up 120-130%, below expectation....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

Apple has talked big with exaggeration again . a reminiscence of another Pang who has claimed to have purchased at RM 0.10 and sell at RM 100

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

Now you can see after Harta result announced, market already see clear each company inside keep what colour of card. Now whole the market already know only Topglove and Supermax can announced super crazy result, the show now only focus on Supermax and Topglove, you can see how crazy the share price will fly. Share market is like , who can see the future who will win. Before many people scolding me, but have you see them become rich man and financial freedom? No, they cant earn anything, only will hike behind keyboard forever. Become smart investor, invest in company result not the name. Share price can go how far is 100% = how good the result. Buy on company result not buy for company name.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: you can continue dont accept the facts, this is your choice and your money. Is no wrong and correct. If you feel Kossan is the winner during (covid-19), than you can continue. After result announced, you will know who wrong and who correct. Hope you can become smart investor and go take a course study.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: you keep fight with others you earn what?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: go see now Topglove and Supermax share price? Use your brain and eyes to see it.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

no need to see them, they are brilliant and so are other gloves.since we are in the same family of gloves,we shouldnt find fault with one another.......

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-08-04 17:19 | Report Abuse

joyvest our bro pang72 switch from harta to supermx last minute. haha. Joyvest congrats u earn money on Notion. Too bad I miss the boat on Notion.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

Jouvest: now you still have question about PE?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 17:58 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: now you still have question about Supermax PE?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 18:13 | Report Abuse

I can told you guys, tmr start market will only focus big on Supermax and Topglove. You can go do the research how much the production between Supermax and Harta?If Supermax result better than Harta, than you try think, the market will become how crazy? Harta already let you see the card is what colour. You think Kossan result will be better? Think, before invest you must think very deep. Now everyone also know only Supermax and Topglove can announced very bombastic result, all the world people will invest in Supermax and Topglove. If you can keep Topglove until next years, the share price over RM100 totally no problem. Because the company growth very strong, business model most benefit at covid-19. Supermax briefing report already told you, Supermax share price is gold, than you guys still waiting what? After Supermax announced the fantastic result, will shoot at least RM30. But Kossan? Before already told you Kossan share price up is purely because of glove trend, totally dont have market expectations result support. Now harta already announced result, people already can estimate Kossan earning, you think Kossan can go how far? Always remember, share price 100% = result. Grab the covid-19 opportunity and dont easily give up. Only ****(Supermax &Topglove) business model is most benefit during (covid-19)*****

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 18:16 | Report Abuse

AmateurJR: you need learn from pang72, switch to Supermax is good choice, because he got study the company and know what will happen. Many people scare is because they dont have any knowledge, so they will scare and cant sleep.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-08-04 18:43 | Report Abuse

Sozai apple1234, first of all please go see my comment in supermx la. I switch earlier than him. U fucking idiot. I am talking with joyvest regarding other things on pang72. It is not related to investment at all. You dont know head and tail dun simply interrupt our conversation.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-04 19:52 | Report Abuse

Amateur JR: Yes, you is clever, good!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

JR,Superm surprises many of us with its PE 215++.....the highest PE among all the gloves counters....i know it is potential from outset....pang has been a diehard of superm..his return to it is timely..good for him.though we are pursuing different counters,our objectives are in common......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-04 21:10 | Report Abuse

JR,its not too late on notion yet...its still very much.undervalued.

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-08-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

@joyvest a rolling stone gather no moss, don't jump here there stick to what you know best for yourself

Posted by Lukey_Greek > 2020-08-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

1. Why stock price for big 4 dropped early this morning before Harta released its result?
2. Why Harta rebounded strongly after a weak result?

Its because market already knew & moved in advanced. Fund managers have been waiting for this opportunity to grab cheap tickets of Harta, in big volume.

Kaizenzon

Posted by Kaizenzon > 2020-08-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

It's always good to be underdog and trailing from behind. The goal is to make money.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

alice_83

11 posts

Posted by alice_83 > 2020-08-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

@lukey...there is also possibility where Harta itself buy back all share from market when ppl panic selling or profit taking...dont forget Harta announce share buyback from market last week if u look back at bursa announcement. They could already prepared for this possible situation to occur when alot are having high expectation before the profit being reflected from ASP rise. but next QR Harta should perform better.

As for Kossan i think all ppl know and wont argue bout lower profit as already foretold but all are investing for future as mention so wat for arguing which counter better right? all are own money to invest. I am having alot of TG share but i also hold Kossan same time so i dont see why i need to promote TG here...ppl money ppl freedom....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

No need to promote TG,kosun is very stable..panic selling didnt shaken it at all...very steady

alice_83

11 posts

Posted by alice_83 > 2020-08-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

yup..which is why i enter also but sadly i only have little of this yet i am still happy lol

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-08-04 23:15 | Report Abuse

Nanana master lai liao

DanielT

46 posts

Posted by DanielT > 2020-08-05 00:16 | Report Abuse

Guys, Just ignore this tiny brain Apple. let him talk to himself syok gao gao. LOL

Posted by Lukey_Greek > 2020-08-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

In CIMB report dated yesterday, Harta will increase 30% ASP in 3Q20, and another 30% in 4Q20. TP for Harta increased to 24.30.

Just wait for the same announcement from Kossan. No sweats to hold laggard players, cause ASP also laggard.

KL Liew

514 posts

Posted by KL Liew > 2020-08-05 09:07 | Report Abuse

Adventa still under value , ALL in。 topglove partner 。can add more TP RM6 have some Sifu member tell call buy

troy88

2,912 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2020-08-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

Kossan still very much in the game. Glad I picked up some yesterday during the heavy sell down. Big 4 can't go wrong.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: you still no understand about PE, still talking about Supermax PE. Really dunno how to explain.... you just will understand

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-05 09:34 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: market retail is not idiot, maybe you can take a course to study why Supermax share price keep increase and PE more than 200? This is very normal at Supermax, after result announced you will understand why? Understand?

Gekko92

179 posts

Posted by Gekko92 > 2020-08-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

Any comment about kossan c14?

55,178 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-08-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

Topglove going over Rm30.00 any time now

Supermax already crossed Rm23.00

Harta also gone over Rm20.00

Come on now Kossan

Guo Shan

Guo as in "go over"(Cantonese )
Shan (mountain )

Go over Rm20.00 mountain now !!

You can do it Guo Shan!!

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

Kossan come on? May i ask have market expectations result support?

Posted by idontknowimnotexpert > 2020-08-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

need help for kossan C14... any suggestion?

Mr_Kiah

70 posts

Posted by Mr_Kiah > 2020-08-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

Kossan always steady like mountain only stupid idiot apple1234 try to badmouth i think he got fired as an employee so badmouth but like small apple that falls from the tree on a mountain it just rolls down into the drain ha ha ha too bad herer cant like comment if not 1,000,000 Like for me !

Mr_Kiah

70 posts

Posted by Mr_Kiah > 2020-08-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

Report say July increase 20% Aug increase another 20% Sept increase unlimited?? price higher and higher and higher until finally prices will be same for all gloves because gloves is gloves stupid idiot apple1234 dont understand that if you peak too early your wife wont satisfied ha ha ha kossan shareholders all support me yeah !

troy88

2,912 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2020-08-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

Big 4 all win lah. Just look at their share prices now compared to few months ago? All grew so much. Why wanna talk bad about each other? I am holding all 4 and each one have their strengths. Big 4 are not goreng stocks unlike some of the 2nd tier gloves.

Mr_Kiah

70 posts

Posted by Mr_Kiah > 2020-08-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

All that havent buy glove stock come come join kossan mountain it is the safest most solid entry into glove sector buy with absolute trust you will never go wrong stretching limits since 1979 !

Please all dont forget to quote me if you all want to hear more from me must support Mr_Kiah !

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

Mr Kiah: when you are talking please use your brain to think it first, your brain already stuck, i explain much also waste my time. Please go take a course study what is invest ok?

Posted by yongleecheng > 2020-08-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

predict got bonus issue 1:1 or 1:2.
according to current trend.TG AND SUPERMAN HAVE BONUS ISSUE
hopefully dream come true.

Posted by idontknowimnotexpert > 2020-08-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by idkdontaskmelol > 2020-08-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

What help u want? @idontknowimnotexpert. Since we have similar name, i can give some opinion if i have any.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-08-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

Suggestions is only focus on Supermax and Topglove. Please open your eyes big big and see the result. River stone will announced result by today. After announced result i think glove counter will follow up. Supermax after announced result RM30 is not a problem. Topglove RM40 close one eyes, let see the result just come and refute me.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-08-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going on ? my absence here doesnt mean that I dont care this counter anymore... why is stlll talking about brain or brainless?

you just cant keep increasing the price to maintain your revenue if the volume is down.... you will lose your edge of competitiveness in the market and force your clients to consider alternative supplies in their budgeting .....

you are digging a hole and jump into the hole if you keep increasing your ASP.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-05 12:42 | Report Abuse

hmm conversion 50 to 1.... at the current price, rm28.88 to breakeven.... this is casino playing big small, you put money big you win small you lose, nothing to do with share investment....

madness... madness....

Posted by idontknowimnotexpert > Aug 5, 2020 11:16 AM | Report Abuse

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-08-05 12:46 | Report Abuse

@CasualMax. Well said. No point aggressively bashing others. I am not holding Kossan as well as most of my capital in Topglove. I wish my fren joyvest and everyone in I3 forum to earn alot money with glove counters.