KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

Posted by spielmacher > 2021-04-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/7164/knm-group-berhad

KNM make more money in crisis time (FY2020), just imagine how they will perform this year. Below 20 sen is very cheap.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-04-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

For me now still in high price

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-04-14 19:31 | Report Abuse

Knm anytime will goreng

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-04-14 19:34 | Report Abuse

I agree will Sardin..
FrontKen is good example many people laughing at it and regretting it didn't buy..
Now price super high...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-04-14 19:39 | Report Abuse

I always believe KNM will reach Rm1 or Rm3 soon

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-04-14 21:38 | Report Abuse

Tesla maybe one day will use hydrogen fuel.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-04-15 09:04 | Report Abuse

how many times u want ppl say....knm is not oil and gas country lah`~ ahhahahahaha

Bcyh99

37 posts

Posted by Bcyh99 > 2021-04-16 00:49 | Report Abuse

105668.821 gallon ethanol production a day x 1.91 usd =200,770.7599usd perday, $$$$$$

Doer

423 posts

Posted by Doer > 2021-04-18 00:11 | Report Abuse

I just bought some tickets bcoz of the words below found in KNM website,

Impress Ethanol Co., Ltd.
A Bio-ethanol production plant located in Thailand with total capacity of 400,000 litres per day
(Phase 1 : 200,000 litres per day).

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-04-19 15:31 | Report Abuse

should break 0.180 today or tomoro!!

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-04-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Let see which one break the 0.20 first...knm or velesto

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-19 20:26 | Report Abuse

Market cooling because rises of covid case might slow down market recovery. I strongly believe Mr. Sardin that knm have strong fundamental and will regain its glory sometime in the future. Let’s pray for better QR result continue to build up strong support price for knm. All the best!

HT12 Ang

50 posts

Posted by HT12 Ang > 2021-04-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

“Notice of Sale or Cancellation of Treasury Shares Pursuant to Section 127 of CA 2016” any sifu here, explain what is this announcement means. It was released few days ago. Thanks ;)

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2021-04-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

HI SARDIN81 long time no see.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2021-04-20 13:29 | Report Abuse

Since i exited KNM and have been playing few rounds out there in other stocks.

Surprising SARDIN81 is still here to gosok knm kilat kilat. really a very good supporter to KNM. Keep it up.

KNM is no longer in my list.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-04-21 04:07 | Report Abuse

SARDIN81 just can't stop pumping this stock even though it is likely to fail in the next few months. The company is rocked with insider trading charges and zero histories of making returns on investment to shareholders. this is a day trade stock only. if you don't really know how to play bursa stocks and see future trade orders, you should never touch this stock, because as soon as you turn your head the market makers play and you lose. I am sure we would all like to know who you really are Sardin81! maybe the defunct general himself? haha

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-04-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

It seems breaking 0.175 soon this few days!!

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2021-04-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

SARDIN81 come and go to SAPURA to promote. I am in SAPURA NOW

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-04-21 13:59 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 and his conspiracies! I always monitor the buy and sell orders and see someone is about to dump a load of shares downward. I assume that is always you and your buddies Sardin81. you are the only one pumping the stock when all the future small blocks show up pending for sale. You will play like it is going to RM3 as it collapses yet again. Maybe you knew about today's crime expose in advance?

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-04-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

When price down Lse n Sardin81 happy....it is a real time to buy back.....have a a someone to push price down....this people maybe proxy Lse to make profit when share price down.

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-04-21 23:32 | Report Abuse

Time to collect more and keep, sure will up in future. Target 0.25 by year-end.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-04-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

yeah...
EMPLOYEE SHARE OPTION SCHEME ("ESOS") 250,000

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.1100
thanks for shareholder continue buying... hahahahhahaha

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-22 14:55 |

Posted by bookerhoot9eee > 2021-04-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

hoot9eee

Posted by small_investor > 2021-04-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

WIDAD . middle man company market cap als0 1.3 billion . KNM 650 million with 1.3 billion revenue. Once KNM profit around 10% of revenue then institution will buy in market cap a least 2billion

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-04-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

Wait tomorrow......fatarmogana

damddyy42

69 posts

Posted by damddyy42 > 2021-04-22 19:03 | Report Abuse

When KNM going to cross RM 3, now 2021 maybe 2070?

Doer

423 posts

Posted by Doer > 2021-04-22 20:47 | Report Abuse

Short term may go to 0.25 level...just be patient to wait for it

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-04-22 23:01 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Doer! Just wait and it will not long. My personal target by Q1 2022.

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-04-22 23:05 | Report Abuse

Wait less than 1 year to gain 30% is worth waiting. Just be patient. The company not making any losses for many quarters. Just wait for the world economy to open when 50% of world population get vaccinated. US target to complete by June 2021 already. Cheers!

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-23 08:32 | Report Abuse

Wow, Oil price continue to rise !
Brent closed at $6‪5.58 +0.50 +0.77%‬

Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-24 07:33 | Report Abuse

‪Wow, oil price continue to uptrend !‬
Brent closed at $65.99 ‪+0.59 +0.90%‬

‪Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !‬

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-04-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

Many investors burnt before with KNM (from rm2-> 8 cents) and they see KNM as bad reputation management team. That is why no analyst dare to cover KNM. Hard to go up without any analyst promotion.

Bcyh99

37 posts

Posted by Bcyh99 > 2021-04-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

how a status peterborough green enengy project Mr sardin

Dylan6950

14 posts

Posted by Dylan6950 > 2021-04-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

Went is quarter result out

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-04-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

Rm3 tp can reach.so buy now and keep.

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-04-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

Be careful of the trap..tomorrow might limit down

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

alamak after two years this sardin still here repeate the same old story again and again how much u bought? what price u bought??

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

but knm not frnktn ma, even a child also can understand ,u are just too in love with this stock

Bcyh99

37 posts

Posted by Bcyh99 > 2021-04-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

mr sardin .because knm less fix income so renewable become core income when waiting receive payment and seeking a new project

Bcyh99

37 posts

Posted by Bcyh99 > 2021-04-26 23:16 | Report Abuse

peterborough and ethanol become a main core income ,maybe future have liquid hydrogen too

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-04-26 23:23 | Report Abuse

Lai Lai lai

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-04-26 23:24 | Report Abuse

Collect collect... Before it become 60 cents

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-04-26 23:24 | Report Abuse

Pasti mariiiiii

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-04-27 07:15 | Report Abuse

sardin, agree with you, peterborough and ethanol are stable income for knm, but borsig is the future especially their membrane technology for hydrogen, this technology might the future trend. borsig already change management which might doing better and hope can bring future to knm. its a long term investment but not for short term.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-04-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 - you have been talking about his ethanol plant for some time. Do you believe it will ever become operational? it seems like they wasted a lot of money on this project and have nothing to show for it.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-04-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

I don't think so, there are no profits in the annual report. in fact, it looks like they loan more money each year to the Impress group than it produces in revenues. Did you look at the financials? can you show me where there is any positive audited financial reports supporting your position??

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-04-27 09:40 | Report Abuse

Borsig and FBM. I don't think Asia KNM and its subs have ever made a profit that was not derived from Europe.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-04-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

What about this phase 2 problem? Assuming you are right (I have my doubts), why has KNM defaulted in the construction of Phase 2, and what is the outlook on catching up?