KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-04-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

haha. Hydrogen has nothing to do with KNM or its little ethanol production in Thailand. you run away from facts because you know you have been less than truthful about IEL and KNM. you make claims and have nothing to back it up. Many people here watch you and this forum to understand how they were taken advantage of and see that someone pays the price. You and your little general lee will one day have to answer up to the shareholders. The Lee Swee Eng insider trading case will soon be over and the evidence will be out that will spread a light clearly on the subject. LSE and any other directors at that time will be held accountable to the stakeholders for damages and losses should the authorities prevail in the case.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

haha sardin cannot accept others tall bad about his beloved knm , haha why do stubborn

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-04-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

very hard to not take notice of the interviewer

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-04-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

honestly looking at all the high tech companies within the KNM group, it is beyond comprehension that the share price of KNM is hovering around RM0.20 a market cap of RM630mil a mere 120mil in Euro.

Alexloc04

87 posts

Posted by Alexloc04 > 2021-04-27 19:29 | Report Abuse

I lost hope on KNM.
Last time I commented KNM is 0.20 counter, now even worst, 0.18 counted.
Not moving.
My money stuck here.

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-04-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

knm will rebound soon, just wait and see if you believe, if not, just forget about knm

smartag

176 posts

Posted by smartag > 2021-04-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

Knm profit hit by raw material cost raise more than 80% in a year.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-28 07:31 |

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-04-28 12:49 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 said if we lost hope on knm prices Rm0.18 ....don't buy......congratulation.....the moral of story....you are proxy LSE to pressure shares price down to RM0.11 and then you n the gangs buy this prices.

RCZ2020

847 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-04-28 13:56 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 I believe you are genius in picking good stocks. Instead of condemning people why not you suggest some good stocks

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-28 14:01 | Report Abuse

hahahabhah sardin now become ikan bilis , goreng until hangus

viktor2u

86 posts

Posted by viktor2u > 2021-04-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

well said. I believe the good stock will rise after the quarter result still earning.

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-04-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

u only target rm3, i target rm10

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-04-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

My TP is only 0.40 no need to be more. It's enough to make profit from knm. To wait for tp rm3 I think need to wait for next 30years. Because the price not even touch rm3 for last 10years. We can dream but shouldn't be too deep dreaming:). No point to get a good profit when we can't even spend that money. Sardin you should buy land and plant trees because this will yield more profit for next 30years just joking. :)

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-28 22:57 | Report Abuse

‪Yahoooooooo !‬
Brent now at $67.12 ‪+1.25 +1.90%‬

‪Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !‬

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-04-29 07:38 | Report Abuse

sardin, i really believe that knm will touch rm10, not joking, due to new management. borsig and fbm Hudson renewable technology will be the future trend and sure will generate more profit to knm

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-04-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

you can look back the link i share last Tuesday, its about investment on hydrogen technology for future

ox1973

16 posts

Posted by ox1973 > 2021-04-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

Good day. Australian Government have allowed for addition $500 million a year for hydrogen industry development, including $370 million that was announced with the release of the National Hydrogen Strategy. Sardin81, you are right huge potential for hydrogen industry. Let think beyond the box and dream big.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-29 18:08 |

viktor2u

86 posts

Posted by viktor2u > 2021-04-29 19:54 | Report Abuse

No one can predict when the KNM share price will up. After you give up this KNM, it will up to no limit. Buy when everyone think KNM just a dead share could not move. I believe it will start to rise soon or later. Don't lose this opportunity where the price still cheap. Cheers

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-04-29 21:38 | Report Abuse

Collect collect

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Sell to 60 cents later

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Pasti mariiiiii

Bcyh99

37 posts

Posted by Bcyh99 > 2021-04-30 00:20 | Report Abuse

How the knm sue cypark story about tanah merah plant case?

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-30 05:33 | Report Abuse

‪Oh Amy goodness! Oil price continue to spike up to sky high !‬
‪Brent closed at ‬$67.94 ‪+1.16 +1.74%‬

‪Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !‬

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzzzzz

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-05-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

just saw the news, hope knm will change management after investigation and bring knm to a bright future

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2021-05-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

finish for knm

Posted by wingman9898 > 2021-05-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

Wasted!!! Company with good assets and fundamental

Posted by wingman9898 > 2021-05-01 14:21 | Report Abuse

As long as Lee's family is running the company, the price will continue to go south

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-05-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

thats the reason, hope lee family soon will drop from management, so the company can grow

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-05-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

冷飕飕的高山,希望没人在山顶度假!

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-01 22:52 | Report Abuse

Nice link. This is main reason knm share price stuck. Continue esos at 0..11ur ppl continue buy at high price hahahaha. Thx

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-05-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing cploh03, I think we are at the wrong counter. Sardin81 may want to protect with his points later. But if the mgmt is still dirty the share price will not up. They should stop esos, also what we notice the company keeping selling the share from treasury. Why??

Posted by wingman9898 > 2021-05-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

Wow... Not only insider trading, this couple also part of international money laundering scandal

https://myfrontpage.info/offshore-leaks-database-ties-kmn-group-bhd-directors-to-the-deutsche-bank-money-laundering-scandal/

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-02 12:21 | Report Abuse

and yet sardin still sailang in this company hahahahah

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-05-02 12:45 | Report Abuse

i share this link is hope sc to investigate both of them and knm will not more control by them. then, knm will fly after that since have the technology.

cploh03

35 posts

Posted by cploh03 > 2021-05-02 12:46 | Report Abuse

i still believe on knm future As sardin81. borsig and fbm will the future trend for renewable technology

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-02 14:16 | Report Abuse

Oh nooooo! More scandal. Want to cut loss and shift to velesto lerr. Velesto more secure and di jamin..

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-05-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

Old news lah.no worries .knm set to soar .buy now and be rewarded at rm3.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

These two link need keep repeating send here.so ppl are award....

Mars513

17 posts

Posted by Mars513 > 2021-05-03 15:57 | Report Abuse

If you are gambler, should consider accumulate now. You should buy when all ppl say this stock is useless.

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-05-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

NY ETHANOL FUTURES at record high USD24.
https://markets.businessinsider.com/commodities/ethanol-price

Malaysian company seeks income stability from Thai ethanol venture.
In Malaysia, KNM Group expects 70% of its revenue to come from renewable energy.

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-05-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

This is good news too.
Thai ethanol plants cleared to sell to medical sector

https://www.argusmedia.com/news/2097197-thai-ethanol-plants-cleared-to-sell-to-medical-sector

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-04 10:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha...cannot point them attacked knm, they only provided the news. maybe this issue already settled or mayb not. who knows the detail?
maybe u are right some ppl posted news, maybe they want to knm share drop n buy in cheap, but also maybe they want other ppl to be aware this incident really happened wow...
if there is fake news, u can report it, if is real news, then just accepted it. ^^

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-05-04 10:42 | Report Abuse

Jack Y you have a valid point, it shown the maturity and accept the fact. I checked FRONTKN, the revenue, net profit similar to KNM. There are some differences such as the total number of share issued and the dividen policy. FRONTKN did pay dividen but KNM not. These are what we see.
If Sardin81 is correct, KNM price should be at least rm2.5 now compared to FRONTKN.
But why no movement, maybe only Sardin can see but other investors can't see the future:).

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

Rate* .. i duno much the FRONTKN.
i think the only different maybe is KNM keep ESOS and private placement? KNM already have several QTR get profit but still need a private place? in my point of view, only small coy and those company did not make money only run these step. not sure why still want to diluted share value ??
and until now still no idea who is person to own the private placement share. its NOT OPEN at all. look at AA, after private placement still will announcement the owner name.
if you are real investor, will you feel confident if a company without transparency?

but still will gamble on this share...with a small small amt. hahaa...

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-05-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

JackY I have the same feeling that the mgmt of KNM not transparent enough. We are gamblers buying and hoping it will move like FRONTKN. If it happen, then it like winning the jackpot.
If not happen I think buying at 0.18-0.20 still consider very low price. The minimum price should move above 0.30 when covid situation getting better. This is what my personal thinking.