KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 2 days ago

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-10 09:01 | Report Abuse

wow...... how how how???

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-05-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

sardine81, just cause he is a new guy does not make the story any different. that has been around a week or so. old news already! haha. I hear there is an audit problem with ESOS shares. there have been a lot of ESOS options exercised at .11, but I see the anouncements says shares were authorized at .165. where does the discounts come from? let's see if it comes out.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-10 14:36 | Report Abuse

treat it as ATM(ESOS)...........buy cheap sell high... thanks for ppl who continue buying in high price ^^

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-10 15:20 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-10 15:21 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-10 15:35 |

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-05-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

become employees of knm can become millionaires. buy knm shares using esos at rm 0.11.sell open market rm 0.18-0.19.easy money ! No salary also never mind !

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-10 16:43 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

Yes, Armada closed at 0.45 +0.025 +5.9%
Like that tommorrow onwards confirm O&G theme is coming and will spike up like mad already liao lah !

Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Yes, Hibiscus closed at 0.685 +0.03 +4.6%

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Like that tommorrow onwards confirm O&G theme is coming and will spike up like mad already liao lah !
Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-05-10 17:28 | Report Abuse

Coming slowly:)

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

Proper oil n gas power..China pertro From 2.4 up to 3.2 ^^ huatttt

Posted by fakesardin81 > 2021-05-10 19:52 | Report Abuse

Ninja _07

537 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-05-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

MCO while country.. stocks all crashing!

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-05-11 10:35 | Report Abuse

Sembang kari punya counter.....look like great tp lemau

Posted by wingman9898 > 2021-05-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

sardin81 the ESOS don't benefits the staff leh

https://asiansuntimes.com/knm-employees-swindled-by-executive-director-in-esos-employee-entitlement-scam/

We have to beware of this couple

Posted by wingman9898 > 2021-05-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

They came up with this evil plan via Esos to increase their shareholding at a very low price and also enrich their family members. All these are at the expense of their employees and shareholders. Hope the authorities started their investigation to safe the employees

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-05-13 18:29 | Report Abuse

Top glove have more employees compare to knm.if come to logic suppose more esos from top glove.maybe their were stories from behind everyone dont know why their were so many eses from knm.if tmrw going to be end of the world we still unable to read a negative comment ( true facts ) from sardine regarding knm.a investing forum should be healthy with all the true facts pros or cons regarding the stock.at the end of the day is the investors decision whether to invest........

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-05-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, oil price continue it’s bear run !
Brent closed at $66.69 ‪-- 0.36 -- 0.54%‬

‪Gone ah, Die ah, Run ah !‬

wakakaka

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-05-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

wingman9898 Wow, I was not expecting that! Unbelievable. can they do that?

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-05-14 13:37 | Report Abuse

Here is another article from last week. how come people can do this in a public company and stay in business?

https://prioritysuntimes.com/financial-crime-that-rock-southeast-asia-economy/

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-14 15:22 | Report Abuse

Mcm ini lagi 5 tahun pun tak naik...kikiki

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-05-14 20:06 | Report Abuse

sell all your holding for god sake. KNM is finished.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-15 01:59 | Report Abuse

Cool wingman 9898.... Finally got ppl provided a information that showing esos is their ATM. Hahahaha . I hope that URL clear enough to show the dirty action. Some ppl still find excuse for them to make the esos is normal activities. I wonder the private placements izzit the same . Got any information ?

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-05-15 08:32 |

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-05-15 12:33 | Report Abuse

So how? Sell or hold? Very scary ler. Like cheating shareholder money. Scam company?

Posted by namaste89 > 2021-05-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

The insider trading still haunting them after 10 years with the hearing set on 22 May

https://businesssuntimes.com/knm-ceo-lee-swee-eng-insider-trading-charges-tied-to-prior-reprimands-and-fines-to-8-of-the-knm-board-of-directors/

SC is not letting him go easily. Next hunt will be on esos and pp

Posted by namaste89 > 2021-05-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

Thai bond is another time bom. This THB2.7b bond due end of this year and the phase2 of the ethanol plant is still yet to commence construction. This project should have started operation 2-3 years to generate enough income to redeem the bond. To add more salt to the wound, Lee Swee Eng is using KNM to issue the corporate guarantee for this bond. He is bringing all of us down together with him.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-05-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

I remember knm previously call 10% private placement to expand ethanol from 200l to 500l capacity. The money end up going some where and the upgrade didn’t take place.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-05-15 16:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, is confirmed 3rd jun 2019. The private placement completed, and subsequently no update on the utilisation of the fund spend on upgrading the ethanol plant. So is it possible that knm spend the money to somewhere else? This is not ethically done.

Posted by unknownbro > 2021-05-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

KNM is still making profit each quarter, and they have the technology,
After lee family fined by the court and been purged during AGM, everything will be fine.. chill..

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-05-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

Tq sardin, i hope this time knm wont go down anymore. Im so worry, been holding the share since 2019. Seeing the NOSH rises from 2.3bil to 3.2bil really sickening. Cause i got no money to topup anymore. Lets hope all the best.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-15 19:35 | Report Abuse

Wil only go on again if really can kick out all the Lee family members n announce who is the onset of the private placements...so so so so risky!!!!!!!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-15 20:34 | Report Abuse

WHY NO DOWN YET

UNKER TOT

16 - 17CTS MARH

HAI YORH

SITTING WAIT KNM AGAIN

FASTER BUY MORE

SO IT FAST FAST DROP

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-05-15 21:09 | Report Abuse

Buy or no buy is not Ur business. dun come n kacau me. So much noise...

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-05-16 04:06 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 even with our differences of opinion, I think we can both agree that something is brewing here.

https://businesssuntimes.com/knm-ceo-lee-swee-eng-insider-trading-charges-tied-to-prior-reprimands-and-fines-to-8-of-the-knm-board-of-directors/

You can see the market data the same as the rest of us. there is a ton of programmed sells for Monday onwards. news is rapid with substantial details coming out of the market of serious accusations of wrongdoing. Your General Lee and his group must stand down until this all blows over and then do the right thing. otherwise, I am worried this is heading into a PN17. This article that came out yesterday about insider trading and the Empress Ethanol fiasco indicated the company has no ability to pay back THB2.8 billion in just a few months. how can we disagree that there is a problem here?

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-05-16 05:55 | Report Abuse

Oh god. How la like that? Very worrying....

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-16 08:37 | Report Abuse

Ayoyoyo!!! Lot of scandal

Posted by yikshan1387 > 2021-05-16 09:02 | Report Abuse

hmmm... I wonder why suddenly a lot of xxxsuntimes.com articles out from nowhere with recent news about KNM but the second recent news was posted around year 2020. No operation during pandemic? Or could be I did not subscribe so that I couldn't read all these news between year 2020 to year 2021.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-05-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

sardin81 MacDee34 Here is another article from last week. how come people can do this in a public company and stay in business?

Just look at the title,

it says "Financial Crimes that rock Southeast Asian economy" ... go and read the judgement details... it was just an announcement not made on time.

Bro, it seems clear this "forgot to make an announcement on time" as you say is directly tied to 31 million shares sold by Lee Swee Eng as an Insider at inflated prices. the document number in the courthouse confirms this story as truthful from what I can see.

Time for you to come clean.. Are you really general lee?

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-05-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

make me so worry now. On one hand Borsig is consistantly deliver result, on the other hand KNM malaysia is not making money. From 2019-2021 private placement raise about 200mil and yet cash balance not improving. What happen? Profit earn from 2019-2021 go where? Balance Sheet wise not seeing any improvement.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-05-16 22:26 | Report Abuse

I agree with yikshan1387. All these insider trading news cannot be found in NST , Thestar and all local press. Only available in these ppl link. Same trick they use again and again. Boring

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-05-17 06:08 | Report Abuse

Back to work! ughhh. well 2 of the stories come from the same reporter. you would think the star, NST or other local papers would publish stories like this. Maybe the holiday week has delayed the news? let's see what happens this week. I am holding with a tail!

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-05-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 blind.....always said....dont buy.....n dont cutloss

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-05-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, the story about insider trading is spot on. I looked it up to check. Why do you think it is fake? I think it is common knowledge.

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-05-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

This Sardin81 is a smelly sardine la ...hahahahahahaha

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-05-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

Now the situation in EU - Germany, UK and US getting better with the good progress of their vaccination program. If KNM has the business in these countries, it is a good sign to recover the business too. Cheers!!