KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 2 days ago

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2021-06-23 09:01 | Report Abuse

I wonder who sponsor this news must be someone wanted to take current knm director out

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

Deadly counter and games played by bstds fmly.runrun

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

aiyo...still dreaming...look at the share price...0.175 dy...told u guys the operator controlling it for LSE to get cheap PP...it can go even lower...because they want to get lower than 0.18...this already happen in few PP happen in other counters...so don't be surprise after 30Jun, LSE win the EGM, price will down further for him to do PP....

Posted by unknownbro > 2021-06-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

it doesnt make sense, if they know price could go lower, LSE wont acquire the 36mil shs at 17th, he will wait until today price which is 0.175 to acquire back the shares
aiyo...still dreaming...look at the share price...0.175 dy...told u guys the operator controlling it for LSE to get cheap PP...it can go even lower...because they want to get lower than 0.18...this already happen in few PP happen in other counters...so don't be surprise after 30Jun, LSE win the EGM, price will down further for him to do PP....

Posted by namaste89 > 2021-06-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

Flyhigh369 Fellow investors, I heard that Mr Lee had disposed 23.5m shares thru certain put and call on 16th to raise cash to buy more shares (36m shares on the 17th). Mdm gan also reported to buy 36m on 17th. Can u guys enlighten me what they tried to do ?
23/06/2021 8:55 AM

I suspect they transferred 36 million shares each to a financier as security to obtain a loan on 16th June. With the change of ownership, this block of 72 million shares is free to vote in their favor during the AGM. At the same time, to maintain their shareholding in KNM, the loan was used to buy back the 72 million shares from the market on 17th June. This is some sort like share warehousing and he manipulated it.

If my guess is correct, he will reverse this transactions after AGM by selling at market and redeem his shares from the lender via DBT. This is illegal and a very cunning move to create 72 million votes. Only SC and Bursa can find out who is the beneficiary of this DBT and decide whether it’s allowed. We must report this to SC and Bursa to start an investigation.

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

SC should be investigate to Lse n family about this .....insider trading.....anyone please made a report to bursa

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

unknownbro, u can check the date KNM announce PP, prior the announcement the price was press down from 0.20 to 0.16...follow by bad QR release...all this so coincident meh? If not he control...who else????

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-23 14:16 | Report Abuse

Gan holder unit increase .total more than 10%
httpss://m.marketscreener.com/quote/stock/KNM-GROUP-6496278/news/KNM-nbsp-Changes-in-Sub-S-hldr-s-Int-Section-138-of-CA-2016-MADAM-GAN-SIEW-LIAT-35675072/

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-23 15:15 | Report Abuse

Share manipilation and insiders by bsts?? Pls report

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

Jek2288...yesss ...

Posted by Prashan Ram > 2021-06-23 19:30 | Report Abuse

guys, how to register? do i need to email to cosec@knm-group.com?

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

Yes mr. Sardin, is my guessing that LSE hold 900mil share because not direct under his name. but very obvious that LSE behind the price manipulation press down to do cheap PP (means he had enough control to move the price).

the money raise from PP can always recycle back to his pocket as he is in control of company operations... so to him getting more share with minimum cost why not? at the end of the day, LSE want to swallow entire KNM cheap price and we can only watching him doing it.

count down 7 days for voting.

Posted by bookerhoot9eee > 2021-06-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

submit proxy or virtual ?

Posted by Rahmat88 > 2021-06-24 06:32 | Report Abuse

FYI.. knm didn't finish the Cypark WTE plant project... knm just terminated by the owner of the project which is cypark sdn bhd on january 2020.. later knm summons cypark sdn bhd at high court and knm lost it..

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-24 06:58 | Report Abuse

KNM Process System Sdn. Bhd. v Cypark Sdn Bhd [2020] 10 MLJ 321

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-24 06:59 | Report Abuse

Would not invest in such companies personally

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie, any share recommendation?

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

Spiralling down oxcestrared by the esos hungry fmly. .

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-06-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

haha free fall coming again!! back to 0.155 soon!!

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

Operators are selling and buying at same time to push the price down. It was at 16 sen b4 and what make them think most ppl will sell at 17 sen now? The volume doesn't reflect the actual amount of shares own by LSE and gangs . Like 16th June both sold 72 million and next day buy 72 million shares. This volume and price movement is created by operators to make weak holder sell at loss.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

aiyo...0.17 meh? LSE so scare now...not buying back share for voting meh? why lagi drop? told you already, he got all the control now. LSE will only want cheap PP share, he will press as low as possible to get the cheapest PP possible....if you observe just now 30mil queue at 0.175 gone, but volumn only 20mil...means the operator remove queue to let price go down.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

It is because not many ppl sell . You can buy and sell at same time to make up the transaction as many as you want. End of day you only pay the difference and small transaction fee.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

Some ppl just don't get it. Left hand sell , right hand buy.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

Guys see you all on 29th June @ boardroom limited AGM. Lets exercise our right. For your info to some of you. Please take note this is public listed company and not LSE or his Ah Kong company. If he wanna own entire ly then buy more shares

serpent100

216 posts

Posted by serpent100 > 2021-06-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

Wat happen knm....

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

Left hand right hand means operator lor...who behind the operator? LSE? motive = lower PP price lor...make it simple so more ppl can understand lor...

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

see...now 0.165 dy...still hope this KNM got future meh? after approve the coming PP, share size = 4bil...super diluted...

But perhaps, LSE got SUPER BIG good news that will boost the share price. However with the balloon 4bil share size, how much can it go up?

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-06-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Let see you guys on 29th. Wat operator, wat motive, whatever la.

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-06-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Loaded up more units first

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Ya whatever la. Let's right the wrong la. Talk is cheap action is more practical la. See you on 29th June la.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

As we speak Sardin. I just got some additional at 17 sen.

Posted by Genghiskhan78 > 2021-06-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

Fast Run ! Before 100% jadi ikan Masih

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

just vote first.....if they are not scared, they wont buy from open market.
from the action they are showing, i got the power to push up and down the price...... (i guess)

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-06-24 12:06 | Report Abuse

Cant wait to vote. lets see how it goes

Posted by AngelineLee392 > 2021-06-24 12:06 | Report Abuse

Response to keeninvestor11 and flyhigh369:-
1. one main possibility and I suspect this could be the case is Madam Gan sold her shares on 16/6 to a Connected Party to hold her shares and support voting during this forthcoming AGM & EGM;
2. Then using the proceeds above to buy back shares thereby doubling up her controlling interests on this tranche of shares;
3. Does this constitute share manipulation under SC and Bursa Rules ?
4. Can someone confirm and if true then we should report to the authorities?

If the above is true and most likely the case based on the sequence of events , do we still want them to lead KNM in this decade ?

If yes, then support them in the AGM. And good luck to those investors with the founders .

If no, then two options :-
A) vote then out and do what is necessary as already shared by many season investors in this chat group;
B) do nothing as too many issues and discussion here , but the outcome would end up like A!

So the choice is ours and we have to make wisely since the day we bought KNM shares right ?

Most important thing is to make a choice and vote . I believe you know what my choice is, right ?

Posted by wanzalizannazri > 2021-06-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

Pada pandangan saya, everyone now days sure has many of chat group yang boleh share info seperti in Facebook, telegram, what apps group and etc. Why not everyone of you the public or minor shareholders get together starts to spread and encourage those shareholders yang masih tidur and letting them know this issues and must act during this AGM as wake up call to vote for a change? At least still have chance as we know the power of social media and since are fighting for the right thing...

Since team antique dah manage for donkey years still result macam tu, means proof dah very oldskool.... I think everyone also tahu is time to get a new team.... Else duit kita sure kaput dah....

Just like we invest into a kereta, kereta dah kaput, tukar la.....

At least ada more than 50% chance share price boleh naik after new team come in....

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-06-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

Rahmat88, Cypark WTE plant was canceled due to knm defaults. failure to perform. the subcontractor failed to do the work even though paid in full in advance. guess who the subcontractor was? IM Bina Sdn Bhd, 99.6% owned by Inter Merger Sdn Bhd a substainial shareholder of KNM. this is owned by the lee family.

Posted by wanzalizannazri > 2021-06-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Just example je.....

macam saya, when i buy house... I take action and complain when masalah ada, fight fight fight to the developer until they kan cheong. Then post social media say developer ni tak boleh Dan etc etc etc if they don't act.... End of the day we are just fighting for our rights. I am saying and fighting for the right thing so I nak takut apa?

Same here, in this case, minor shareholders or institution shareholders sure commonly has an interest is to want the share price naik balik so everyone can earn some money since we dah support the company with our money.... is fair...

But now from apa yg saya baca ni, How can end of the day someone is taking our money and don't give us a cent.... And lagi we lost money.... That's teruk dah.... I am sure many public shareholder has the same unfair feeling which is true for us to fight for a change....

we must act, change the team so we have a hope to get back out hard earn money.... Even I have extra I rather fight back my money and I give to charity instead of mengaku kalah here and letting those greedy enjoy those money.

Vote for a change....

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

Like this matter LSE now only a millionaire....before this he is a bilionaire

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-24 13:18 | Report Abuse

if LSE kick out this 30Jun, I sell house sell car sell body all in !!!!!! Let see it happen or not. I'm not here to scare ppl, i just tell my observation as i looking at the movement day and night.

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-06-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

RISK, wa sell body somemore. Nanti duit banyak tapi nyawa takda ah

Posted by PenghuluGia > 2021-06-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

Mari kita undi.. 1.2 juta undi dari saya

Posted by ChatPlusOne > 2021-06-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

dont forget to vote on agm and EGM As well

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

Can we put the board fmly to jail if investigate for wrong doing abd cheatings shares manupulation.?

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-06-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

walao close at 0.165!! Trap stk!!

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-24 19:15 | Report Abuse

halo 0.165 dy....still don't believe? wait till 30 Jun you will know who is the BOSS. frankly i already give up. If 30 Jun can get new BOSS i will definitely rejoin this family again. however if same BOSS running, sorry bye bye.....

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-06-24 21:38 | Report Abuse

I am here to Vote.
Will exercise to vote.

Share price drop could be a function of voting eligibility is based on cut off date 22 june.

cant wait to see how meeting goes next week.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-24 22:01 | Report Abuse

Remember ask Ur fren who have knm unit to vote....vote vote vote...

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-25 08:52 | Report Abuse

0.165 is the indicator of miss management, buy more unit to strengthen our vote against LSE.

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-25 08:53 | Report Abuse

The lower the cheap for public to vote against LSE