KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 2 days ago

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

very good, it is rising again...0.21 now...hope it go up, more ppl will earn good profit...

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-06-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

*** ATTENTION ***

Please ensure you vote No for EGM resolution for share placement.

This EGM notice only came on Monday 14 June.

1. Those who already vote for AGM before 14 June, please login again and vote on EGM resolution.

2. Everybody else, please make sure you vote for both AGM & EGM

Posted by Hercules118 > 2021-06-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

Is it kok sure share price will run if pp is voted out and also new directors come in? all this talk is about voting...but any idea how share price will react?

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-06-16 10:29 | Report Abuse

Germany will control the co if not current mgmt? The Germany co name?

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

Why still want to depend on the current management who are bad at their work? How many years we have gave them? Let other professional take over the management at least for once. I will not and it is pointless to depend on the current management team who like to issue ESOS and PP for their own benefits. I will stay unite with others and vote them out. Successful or not , at least i give it a try.

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-06-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

I m thinking if they will do this or doing this:
Push down the price, keep issue esos and pp, then do consolidation, RI and keep repeating the cycle. At the end, privatise the company.

So, we must stand out and tgt vote against their wishes. If not now then when. If pandemic ended maybe no more virtual AGM or EGM, and we must attend the meeting to vote, im sure many of us won't attend from far and vote.

So, do it now as it is our responsibility as a shareholder

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

Also please take note there PP price is 18sen and 16sen. No way the share price can go up with this management. Save your investment by voting them out. KNM should be priced at 40sen now but to management / culprits, they purposely press price down. Also with the help from some ppl here to spread scare story..

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Pls bring those guys to justice for causing miseries and damage to the co.

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

Hercules118, if you re not sure, don’t do anything, if you re lucky and LSE group gain another term, you will learn from why ppl keep saying no to current management. If you wish to understand more, please read previous messages. KNM is ferrari but the driver is problematic.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

******* ATTENTION ***
There is total of 2 forms to vote.. YES!!!!!! 2 forms. please vote for 2 forms.
A few week ago there is only 1 form, and i notice have another form to vote. please vote ya!

Form 1. Nineteenth ("19th") Annual General Meeting 10am 29Jun2021
Form 2. VIRTUAL EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING 11am 29Jun2021

For those don't want to fill up the hard copy. please do the online vote ->
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id...
Step 1 – Register Online with Boardroom Smart Investor Portal (for first time registration only)
[Note: If you have signed up with Boardroom Smart Investor Portal, you are not required to register again. You
may proceed to Step 2 – eProxy Lodgement.]
• Access website https://boardroomlimited.my
• Click <<Login>> and click <<Register>> to sign up as a user.
• Complete registration and upload softcopy of MyKAD (front and back) or Passport in JPEG,PNG or PDF
format.
• Please enter a valid email address and wait for email verification from Boardroom.
• Your registration will be verified and approved within one (1) business day and email notification will be
provided to you

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

Virtual meeting is best opportunity to vote LSE/GSL out. Look closure at GSL, she is a housewife and look like one n not qualified as exe deputy chairman. Laughing stock lah ppl like her appointment exe chairman n knm become pariah

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

LSE treats knm as mom n pal co and think he can what he like.

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-06-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

For those who bought KNM shares at rakuten, you need to email them to nominate you in order to vote

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

Once reject the PP then LSE need to collect shares from open market. He and his gang will have to pay much higher. Therefore it is important to vote against PP.

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-16 12:49 | Report Abuse

Yeahhhh....we should kick out LSE....share price will be price 0.40 cent....from 2018 he treats the share price down to 0.11 cent n then he n gang buyback...the management also involve tru idss

Posted by bookerhoot9eee > 2021-06-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

Stay together kick LSE free KNM

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-16 14:08 | Report Abuse

i been holding for 1 year...looking at the trend, LSE is trying to gain control of this KNM. i believe he already had enough share in nominee hand...our holding already diluted since share cap increase from 2.3bil to 3.2bil (will further dilute coming 30% private placement to 4bil share). i feel very disappointed holding it 8 QR profit don't even rise 1 sen. They even push the price down to announce 30%PP to themselve...they are so unethical. I don't believe we can win the voting process (as LSE already had enough share to vote for it). My only hope is their motive behind to raise holding is because they know something BIG is going to happen in KNM...and if this is true, all of you will have good profit holding KNM...but must bear in mind that 4bil share is a huge base...and only a very good potential earning able to push the share price up...

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

Punish them

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

RISK8888.....I agree with your opinion.....last year with more project awarded n PAT almost RM24 milion declared....but share price still between 0.16 cent to 0.25 cent....knm should be price 0.40 cent till 0.60 cent

Posted by StalkerTee > 2021-06-16 16:38 | Report Abuse

why this stock volume is so unstable?

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

Dont care lah StalkerTee. Ferrari is running 300kmh, thats why the driver dont know how to handle now.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-16 18:47 | Report Abuse

very obvious the PP is to their Proxy Nominee, and never disclose who they are...I strongly believe LSE make use of pandamic time to issue PP, somehow channel back the PP $$ into their pocket, recycle the move again...by doing this they can gain control easily, i'm not trying to discourage anyone to vote, i only telling what i see so far from their move.This LSE is very selfish and only care themselve, quietly taking control of KNM (eating all the meat and left us all the bones), I very heart pain looking at their PP move and recent push down of price for it. I also believe latest QR is manipulate into losses. Very piss off with the management.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

I guess share price won't up so soon prior their PP approval. Because their target is 0,18/0.165. if the price went too high, they wont have enough money to take up...so the operator will work with them to control the price around current range...very fed up with them.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-16 19:15 | Report Abuse

Prove and drag the selfishfamily into jail.causing innocent people to suffer

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2021-06-16 20:16 | Report Abuse

Knm fly soon.. Tp 0.58

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-16 20:54 | Report Abuse

Don't feel just vote n wait.im I'm so interested to know how much vote their can get. If majority vote gan as director I really speechless.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-06-16 23:10 | Report Abuse

sardin81, knm has access to other sources of borrowing and capital. it is just not as easy as taking from shareholders. the banks hate lse and always have. get them out and see what the banks do. this PP they propose is just the way lse has been paying bills all along. makes up for all the loss making activities knm has suffered under his and his hr manager wife who is driving now. unite and take back control of this company for the good of msia.

HSC2014

43 posts

Posted by HSC2014 > 2021-06-17 00:05 | Report Abuse

After vote out...who will push the share price up to 40 cents? where is the money come from?

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

After vote them out. If they want to gain control they need to buy from open market. Price will surely go up. Only thing we need to make sure is they don't get the PP at 18sen.

Posted by Hercules118 > 2021-06-17 08:53 | Report Abuse

HSC2014, I also wondering same thing leh. Maybe some of the more seasoned players can shed some light....RISK8888 maybe? he sound knowledge a lot

Posted by bookerhoot9eee > 2021-06-17 09:04 | Report Abuse

lol who are the guy keep buying 1unit at 0.205 lol hahhahaha

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

If you want to know more, please read previous message,sardin81 alredy shared alot of KNM potential, no doubt this is a good counter. What we alredy know is LSE team not giving benefit to shareholder. I rather let another team to try than giving back LSE team which not performing.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

The selfish greedy family

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

LSE stake knm with family members, GS LIAT(aunty- housewife looking), dgter, br-inlaw, n other. Vote the aunty out and no pp

Posted by ChatPlusOne > 2021-06-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

Dear KNM shareholders, in order to avoid your proxy form mis place or hold by third parties, please send your proxy form direct to Boardroom service and for those already sent, please kindly resend again to boardroom service office. Thank you and stay safe

ooi

4 posts

Posted by ooi > 2021-06-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

I just called up Boardroom and sent them soft copies of proxy forms..both AGM and EGM.

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

pp is in EGm. Luckily you guys posted here or else i will miss out to vote against pp, because earlier there is just 1 meeting. Only realized there is 2 now. Thank guys.

mrupai

221 posts

Posted by mrupai > 2021-06-17 18:13 | Report Abuse

I really don't like how this company being managed and perform all these years. I might as well joint buy minimum amount to joint you all, kick out old guards.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

wa, close 0.205....good close!!!! all the best to holders.

Posted by Realinvest > 2021-06-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

Wow, so many condemned the Lee family members.. Shd we call up LSE come here explain xia? Haha

Posted by ChatPlusOne > 2021-06-18 08:49 | Report Abuse

proxy form voted against resolution probably already hijacked by third parties, please re- send your proxy form copy to Boardroom service for record, all shareholders please check and to ensure your rights is protected and exercise accordingly.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

see, told you opeartor wont let it go up, they already pakat with LSE to press the price for PP...so we can only pray LSE to treat us good after PP, and not to continue PP until share cap go up to 10bil..that time our ticket will become toilet paper.

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

LSE think has collected sufficient share to pull through PP. Sorry for him, fight to gain majority still on. Ask him don't regret if he think can push price now hahaha

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-18 13:45 | Report Abuse

LSE had all the proxy who take up the PP for the past one year. about 900mil share on hand...can you fight him? please la, just pray hard that he leave some small meat for us la.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

PP is 18 sen , for sure the price of KNM is way above else they won't take it at 18 sen. Now it is a matter of us whether want to let them take 18 sen or higher. As long as we stay united and vote on this agm, we are able to make a difference.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-06-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

KNM.. same like serbadk.. keep having PP... careful =ppp

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-06-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

United we fight together and vote to protect our rights. It is not the time to pray for something good to happen when something wrong is clearly happening. it is about taking action to do the right thing.

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-06-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

Then we can pray for something good to happen. We need to align our action with what we are wishing for

Loh Kok Wai W

3,666 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-06-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

When world oil price hit 100 usd.....KNM price still stay at home....0.20 cts !

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-06-18 19:38 | Report Abuse

Move on to other counters guys..why wasting time here. Armada looks fundamental now. Velesto long term promising. We cannot challenge the BD...just talk and writing in the blog useless. Come on lahh not KNM only O&G counter in bursa you'll know better than me.