KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

58,766 comment(s). Last comment by MrMojo 9 hours ago

ocbc

917 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2022-05-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

Creditreform no.: 2152026464

Register number: HRB 172781

GPR Siebzigste Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH has its registered office in Hamburg, Germany. Its current status is listed as active. The company is registered at the Trade register at the local court of Hamburg with the legal form of Private limited company (number HRB 172781). The Trade register entry was last updated on Dec 21, 2021. One director currently runs the company: 1 manager. The company reports contain information on the company's ownership structure and its shareholder. The company has one location. The company report was last updated on Dec 31, 2021.

DonLee

470 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2022-05-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

where is that Sardin who promote knm and keep saying Borsig good Borsig mao tak teng

striker888

243 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2022-05-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

Sardine is one big fool, who.unfortunately took a lot of people down with him

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2022-05-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

Omg..i bought 0.180

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2022-05-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

Potato88

Cut lose at 0.165..lose money.. i love this stock very much..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2022-05-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

Now knm is the richest oil and gas players in Malaysia.
More rocket shows to come..

Posted by birkincollector > 2022-05-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

why richest leh....use all proceed to pay debt, plus suffer loss from selling below purchase price wor

ocbc

917 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2022-05-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

You are right , now its time for KNM(MAA) to selectively buy over Serbak and Sapura assets. Cheers !!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2022-05-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

Well at least KNM sell something and did not let the debt rotten to death.
Good job KNM...
Hope KNM will glory again after all this things

Orson Chin

2,012 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2022-05-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

We know CL , knm also know CL

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2022-05-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

Morning panic sales. Still waiting those papers said on KNM disposal of the company. Afternoon might have show. It's good for the company to pay debts and get cash.

beluga

271 posts

Posted by beluga > 2022-05-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

KNM board is now controlled by TY people. For some strange reason, TY seem to always keen in this sector. Previously, Malaysian Merchant Marine Berhad (MMM) , Trenergy Berhad, Siam Power .. Not good outcome on company level. I honestly don't know why he thinks he can turn around KNM with almost same people. I wonder if they benefited or shouldn't it be "once bitten, twice shy" case?

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2022-05-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

No wonder no special dividend. RM491M losses on disposal. But able to reduce the debts from Rm1.28billions to Rm392M after disposal completed. Escaped from pN17.
NA after disposal will be 36cents/share.
Still not that bad.

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-05-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

The Borsig fairytale has ended at a loss.... now Sardin has no more tales to spin...

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

sell borsig at rm1.03bil.,........not bad,......at least somebody willing to buy it,......knm can fly now,.......

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-05-24 13:54 | Report Abuse

Back in 2019, I was one of KNM's staunch supporters. I really looked up to sardin81 because he seems to know almost everything about KNM's core business, especially Borsig.

Along the journey, sardin81 was severely affected by constant criticisms directed toward him. Some of them were justified while many of them were just cynical drivels but the ones which were on point made really good sense; if Borsig was really that good, it would be reflected in KNM's price. Sardin81 also hates people who took profit when KNM's share price increased, which to me was really weird and I personally took that as a red flag against sardin81. He also hated paktua because that old fellow loves to swing in between KNM's fluctuating price LOL!

Alas, sardin81 had to resort to blaming shorties for KNM's shameful price, a tactic which he won't hesitate to pull off when other people questioned KNM's ability.

I will praise sardin81 for two things though;

1. His knowledge in KNM's core business.
2. His influence in bringing down Mr Lee, who he affectionately refered to as General Lee in the past.

With this latest news, I think there's less than 1% chance for sardin81 and/or nedgeon to come out from his/their hiding place, which considering all things at the moment, might suit both of them best.

I can't complain much though, I earned 280% from KNM and my last advice for sardin81 also caused him to disappear from this thread ever since.

----------------------------------------------

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Sep 13, 2021 3:49 PM | Report Abuse

sardin81, my old partner in this counter back in 2019, you do know if I show your post to the SC, they might call you to meet them and and ask you to clarify how short sellers are able to cover their positions during this temporary suspension?

You've been blaming KNM's dismal price on Lee and short sellers since 2019. You got it right with Lee but you're wrong on short sellers since 2019.

I know you have a good heart and I want you to know there's nothing wrong with accepting that we make mistakes. That is better than giving other people false information.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sardin81 Even if short selling is suspended, it can still be perform if you have alot of shares with you leaving no trace when you cover position at the end of the day. The easiest way to fight them is, do nothing because they need to cover sales position, the share price will automatically go back up again at the end of the day. The panic sellers are the one causing all the troubles, they cut loss and let the short-sellers cover their positions with cheap shares.
13/09/2021 2:57 PM
---------------------------------------------
Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Feb 1, 2020 9:39 AM | Report Abuse

Sorry guys.

I'm already out at 0.33.

Everything went into KOSSAN 10 days ago.

I guess I'm wrong about KNM, although I've made 280% here.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-05-24 14:06 | Report Abuse

Sardin81's TP of RM3 will have to wait for many years to come since his beloved Borsig will no longer be KNM's crown jewel.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

year 2008,.....knm raised rm1 bil. from right issue at rm4 per share to purchase borsig,.....today knm share price only 16cent,.......very cheap,.....

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-24 14:13 | Report Abuse

i think,......tengku k will sell all assets in knm,........and use the money to buy his oil &gas trenergy at very good price

ocbc

917 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2022-05-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

peterborough 'green renewable energy' still on... ... now can makan "serbk' n 'sapura' now.

Posted by KuLee007 > 2022-05-24 14:33 | Report Abuse

steady KNM

KNMpower

65 posts

Posted by KNMpower > 2022-05-24 14:38 | Report Abuse

Trap 9 you guys lol

KNMpower

65 posts

Posted by KNMpower > 2022-05-24 14:41 | Report Abuse

Semua kena trap hahaha

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2022-05-24 14:41 | Report Abuse

Should sell off O

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2022-05-24 15:04 | Report Abuse

.0165 to .016 all give in one go, like warehouse sale. 0.15 ct coming soon.

Posted by Moneyking543 > 2022-05-24 15:05 | Report Abuse

0.10 sen coming soon

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2022-05-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

Today for those people to sell lower. No need to queue. Below 10cents only consider.

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2022-05-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

Have to CL if cannot hold at .15 ct today

ocbc

917 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2022-05-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

please sell lower lah...i q now. thk u ah

KNMpower

65 posts

Posted by KNMpower > 2022-05-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

More then 40m kena trap ya … stay tune for more trap

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-24 15:22 | Report Abuse

tengku k only have 10% stake in knm,.......he decided to sell all knm assets,........with the balance of cash,......do you think tengku k will use the money for his own benefit or knm`s shareholders benefit?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-24 15:34 | Report Abuse

looking back at tengku k`s family history involved in d kramat, georgtown, mmm, you will know who they are,........

cicakman

6,076 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

Serbdk,KNM,Saprng ,
The 3 Stooges.

Ninja _07

489 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2022-05-24 15:55 | Report Abuse

Its a good move. They reduced their debt~! Selling part of the shares of Borsig is prudent, especially when its not in use. Later can buy again.

Michael R.

4,756 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-05-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

One year ago I already put here the possibility of disposing Borsig as it was merely hyped but could not propel the KNM growth.. And now it comes to a reality...

Question mark is, as Borsig among the revenue making in the past, what then KNM's golden Goose in the future? Green Energy? How sustainable is the plan? Is it a plan?

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-05-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

where is sardin aka number one promoter of borsig?

KNMpower

65 posts

Posted by KNMpower > 2022-05-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sell before market close !! Tomorrow is the worse day

KNMpower

65 posts

Posted by KNMpower > 2022-05-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

Cash out before it’s too late !!

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2022-05-24 16:25 | Report Abuse

SD, KNM, SapuraEnergy - these 3 O&G should now form a consortium called ' happy together ' consortium.

CHLEONG888

920 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2022-05-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

What happened?dropping so much

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2022-05-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

SARDIN81 last time said borsig worth billion billion 2-3 billion, but not only sell 900 million.....NYEK NYEK NYEK...SARDIN81 GORENG...

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2022-05-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

I stopped buying KNM long time ago since disposed at 0.43 3 years back. Advised everyone to stary away, but they preferred to follow SARDIN81 because of "BO SEED"

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2022-05-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow drop another 4cents... Not buying any ticket today. Let them sell lower. LOL

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-05-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

Without BORSIG, KNM is nothing.

chimchim

191 posts

Posted by chimchim > 2022-05-24 19:07 | Report Abuse

U sell some asset at a loss to bayar hutang . Loss X2. Still got money to talk about buying serba or sapura. What kinda maths is this?

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2022-05-24 19:08 | Report Abuse

typical knm, full of operator selling today

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

Serba 0.10 ,KNM 0.10 ,Sapura 0.10 ...baru cantik.

Louisngu

67 posts

Posted by Louisngu > 2022-05-25 00:33 | Report Abuse

sell assests restructure what a big deal? better than hold lot debts and can't move forward

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-05-25 01:04 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-05-25 07:18 | Report Abuse

KNM selling Borsig is akin to AirAsia selling all of its aeroplanes to pay debts and relying on AirAsia ride and AA food to survive.

---------------------------------------------

Louisngu

sell assests restructure what a big deal? better than hold lot debts and can't move forward