You poeple up there, ask you all to monitor the ctr for me and you all go and tackle lady. what girl girl lah, old man lah mum lah now the ctr drop. so how?
The way i see it, many investors in KNM is in catch-22 situation. Either you help Lee by getting the rights issue or you cut loss. if you get in the rights issue, KNM will have a chance to survive and share base diluted, but investors may have rights to buy back shares at the appropriate time. The timeframe given however is what i think is holding back many investors. you may be stuck with shares that will be non-dividend paying for a very long time. Interesting to see how much loyalty Lee commands from his management of KNM from the investors. Remember, he wanted privatise KNM once with payment of 90 sens each shares!
not sure what Borsig really does, except in waste management something, but this is the issue here if Borsig does not come good, then there could be every possibility of delays in PEP and soaring interest to bear, if the Peterpan project works
my dear friend yungshen1, i didnt say you gangster. i said i scared people send gangster chase you because you quiet whole day. until make girl girl cry because maybe miss you! hehehe
err what i missed again? another old man here - why so many? no wonder this CONter cannot naik - need more Blue pills. Kc pacman can still buy or not hehe- tomollow rebound?
wah quite cute also our tomato girl girl... now all the wolves will come out and howl soon. Get ready for dances with wolves movie. *going to buy popcorn soon*
tomato, since you melaka girl, there is a nice cendol place, called auntie something something... you know about that? my wife likes the cendol there. always ask me to buy but i dunno where hehehe....
no worries lah, this knm will shoot very far once our General Lee gets an errection. Blue pills need time to work ma - maybe he take tonite and shoot kau kau tomollow then you all laughing all the way to the maybank and cimb collect $$$$
i find out first from my wife. i recall she said auntie something. siap give me address pulak and ask me tapau back from melaka to KL. but of course, i couldn't find it as usual! hehehe
hehe eat cendol also have to go so far ah, aiya there KL got lots of melaka cendol mah - ask melaka where and if cendol fella say bukit rambai then buy that one lor hehe
Lol,kc,u mist put a freezer in ur car, not nice if put too long the time, y not bring along ur wife come together? Haha =)easy pnly to ho bukit rambai, use gps
Hahaha,i totally agree with what u said, i same with ur wife, (itu otu,macam macam )if really buy back to kl,the taste totally will different n not nice, my aunty try before
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-27 12:07 | Report Abuse
got to check... i cannot say for now. Amazed by brilliance of the dazzling light of his accurateness!