Well...I just need another 10 sen to breakeven. Thts why now play for trading mode. So, I dont think I need rights issue. Unless shr drop back to 50 sen. Ha ha ha.
All past great winners once peaked will crash to 10-30% of its highest record/price, quoting William O'Neil who refer this to failed biz model.
Shocked n awed to seeing lots of die hard for LEE BABA 's miniature knm over time.
Why continue to put in hard earned money to a Wrong cause ?? Be a good fund manager to yourself n position your funds for the next great stocks ! 'Try n you can be Right'
"For things to change, u have to change" "For things to get better, u have to get better" = Jim Rohn's inspiring words from the good book.
Old man,u go out pak tuo or sleep o?whole day u sleep,kust betul lol,hahaha,using note,really damn noob lol..i wait u to clear the bill for me,tq first ah,huhuhu=)
old man tired mah, lousy day for me lah everything also Drop, my genting, gen M, can not,ben a leg,muda jatuh,dialog and other people shares also, knm - no good day lah so I sleep lah. lucky my pants no drop lah! aiyoyo now DJ drop again tomoloow die lah. Vely good for you today so can get new phone lah - pos terbang uoa naik so no problem lah hehe
Cheers my old man,when it drop,u must stay,n wait, same as the ktm,if delay,u must wait,it will never have ex date what,huhuhuhu,uoa n csl ad sold out lo,but u really kuat,can sleep for a long time,hehe,dont be sad ah....wear the belt,dont let it drop,tanjung rambutan wait for u if drop,muahahaha(joke nia)
hehe old man cannot wait mah if evely day drop like that maybe no chance to go tanjung rambutan - maybe go to heaven (hope ) first lah. verly good for you lah hit and run make money buy new phone:)
Waste money only to buy a new phone lol,must be wait,sabar,u wont easily go to heaven ger,u still young,cheersssssss,tomorow flyyyyyy,i mean ur stock lol
wah so fast finish watching drama ah - I tell u ad no watch this KNM drama - very scaly lo :) me& mum no lah we not gay lah - well at least me no lah hehe
wah Lennon you come in you tarok General Lee - you no scared ah? what you got to take lee's equipment? nuclear bomb ah? You know even the expendables 2 not dare to come here. evely body scared! only you (John) Lennon sing a song to the great General :)
just curious actually is it worth to fall in luv with this stock? if u buy bigSmall in GenT, u still have a confirmed >40% (exclude same no in a row) of probability to strike ; how much u get it with this KNM?
aiyo samdograss - so bad meh? today vely steady what - got so many buyers. good day lah. Hiya where is KC Mum and girl girl today? no here and no every where! so borrinnng - I better go to sleep lah! bye bye bye. me lah not KNM :)
hehe ya lah no you two very boring lah - knm today very steady good for you:) maybe afternoon can fly hehe. i only sleep in the day because night time i become a vampire - you no watch twilight meh? I'm edwards father lah - the old man with white hair hehe maybe KC mum looking a new battery for your pon hehe
Old man ah,i prefer ghost rider,hahahahaha, or underworld? How about ur stock? Lol,hope so la kc mum will buy for me lol,hahahahaha, smart phone easy out of battery, sienz ah
wah very quiet here means good sign for KNM - where is every body? man of the match,banker,dart thrower, TA fella, FA fella? nobody here today- like ghost town - hehe miss carrot the ghost rider here riding on KNM! me better get back to my underworld looking for selene hehe
hahaha.... not to worry, the long sufferings here deserves their break as already said. Fair value possibly raised to 71 sens already from my previous 68 sens from this 2nd and possible good 3rd quarter.
Peterbrough to me still big question mark. But trust a pro like General Lee to make the rights issue work. he has a lot of loyal commandos! LOL
i like studying this type of back-against-the-wall company!
this is a classic kick your face if you doubt me company hehe General will pull a fast one -ride this all the way to 1 before you know it.knowing General is need to check his shareholding changes. One thing I noticed is what you said could be the timing of peterpan - is it a coincidence that they WILL be getting a close or just some support for the rights? Knowing General he is a wily old man and in the past had pulled a few stunts before and not surprise if he were to pull another one but hopefully does not as KNM rise or fall will depend hugely on Peterpan.hold on tight for a while ride either up or down!
Hehe,im coming,i will hold n wait for this counter, be patience, huhuhu Feel like to buy other counter n earn some money to buy a new battery, search n search again,i can't find some that i interesting, lol,hahahahaha
secondly, as stated by TA, rights issue will have to form a 5 months leverage for loan repayment only! this is serious! 40mn a month works out a dangerous precedence.
third, Lee is a rogue speculator as many suspected. So releasing this with two good quarters seems a clever way of convincing that KNM financial woes are behind them now. But is it?
And finally Peterbrough, more questions than not! Exim and its group should come clean. But since its a work in progress, i will just wait and see how it unfolds. Chiefly in everyone's mind should be, what is the collateral like! will the investors' shares (and money) be utilized just to keep KNM afloat? and no dividend?
smells too good to be true from where i stand. But as Mr Market has shown, all system goes for this gravity defying company! :)
at the end of the day, I am still wondering if we are still not back at square one with the Peterpan story? what had changed fundamentally? still work-in-progress. Hope after rights issue, exim doesn't come out and said gravity defying mission aborted, similarly to Zecon. Houston, we have a problem!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-22 16:09 | Report Abuse
kcfan <thumbs up!> hehe