KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,042 comment(s). Last comment by SGX6138 6 hours ago

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-08 23:30 | Report Abuse

Haha,any u want me to be also can la,no idea,yeaaaa,use touch screen i prefer the keyboard,haha,that miss ong really so brave lol,ur idol=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-08 23:33 | Report Abuse

pretty & brave and also Dap supporter - my type of girl hehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-08 23:41 | Report Abuse

Lol,haha,many this type of girl at kl,go n tackle,easy job to u,hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-08 23:46 | Report Abuse

now kl is all swarmed by banglas and foreign armies- all the pretty ones already cabut that is why pdrm got to bring miss ong from JB to KL hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-08 23:48 | Report Abuse

and also 'studying' Nigerian prince(s):)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-08 23:50 | Report Abuse

Hehe,then u dont waste the chance,fast go n tackle miss ong,good luck man,hehehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-08 23:53 | Report Abuse

u did not read meh, miss ong already got a boyfrind how to tackle after he kill me hiak,hiak ( I copy u :) )

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-08 23:54 | Report Abuse

b4 you think and type I have NO interest in the banglas or Nigerian princes o.k! NO as in big NO NO & NO hehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-08 23:56 | Report Abuse

Hiak hiak,u can if u dare,lalala
Lol,they also good what,totally different with the malaysian=)special,hey old man,u didnt open ur msn one right?

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-08 23:57 | Report Abuse

N u interest with knm ad or not?=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:00 | Report Abuse

i dun dare lah! can't understand the language they are speaking hehe they also good what - how do u know - u try b4 meh?
huh what msn - did u send me something?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:01 | Report Abuse

no interest in knm or yungsheng only U :) Just killing o.k

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

Lol,u can learn,muahahaha
I never try,so ask u go n try n share the experience to us,muahaha,sharing is caring
Nono,i just feel other ppl will really kill us if us continue talk something out of the topic,hahaha(that mexican sexy woman have send u something i thonk,hehe)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

Kidding or killing?hahaha

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks but not thanks I prefer the opposite sex :) no I just check no one send me anything :) o.k dun worry I post something about Knm o.k for YS :) now

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:07 | Report Abuse

oh oh kidding hehe solly solly hehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 00:09 | Report Abuse

Haha,im syok when c the word killing man,haha,is ok,next time i will send u something lol,but u offline one=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:12 | Report Abuse

never mind send me then let me know send me something nice and not the guys :)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 00:14 | Report Abuse

Lol,i will send u something,let me think first=)hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:19 | Report Abuse

yungsheng2 when you calculate the TP what factors will you include in it? will the exchange rate be factored in?will the Euro crisis affect borsig? how about the weather in Gebeng? assuming it's monsoon season what is the production rate of the plants? how will the minumum wages affect the labor - are they foreign armies? who are they leasing the vessels from for their deliveries?what does your friend says besides knm got lots of contracts? etc etc

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:20 | Report Abuse

o.k o.k think all u want but no guys o.k :) also got something for yung sheng will keep him busy for a while hehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 00:22 | Report Abuse

Hehe,fun.u really post many questions for yung sheng,good jobs,haha

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 00:27 | Report Abuse

becareful his target price might change drastically if he were to calculate based on above and not just his guesses :)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 01:37 | Report Abuse

Hiak hiak,hope him will go n learn how to calculate the tp=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 01:45 | Report Abuse

probably not now - I see him enjoying his time with the FB leng luis:) he will be back tomorrow lol!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 02:14 | Report Abuse

lol,u har alwys go fb stalk ppl,but havent accept me yet,hahaha,yea...wait for his respond,good night old man,gonna sleep ad,have a sweet dream to u ltr=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 02:25 | Report Abuse

hehe ya sweet dream to u too my luv hehe

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

franksoweto now u start to buy some knm share.when it reach to 1.200 then u sell it. at least earn some money what.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-09 11:13 | Report Abuse

easy Frank, just ask Ys for me what the contract ref is and the remisier bank. i can check the below from my many friends:

Posted by yungshen1 > Sep 7, 2012 10:23 AM
i got bought 10 lot at 0.630

scared is a case of kelentong banyak! hehehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 11:43 | Report Abuse

hehe KC why do I have this funny feeling that someone is going to kick my a$%e real hard again and then YS gonna be I told you so!
Yungsheng I can tell you you are the Greatest! If you don't mind, may I ask what line of work you're in? - if I have to guess it will be either sales person or promoter! cause you're really very persuasive and pretty good at it ( until Cp also dun dare to show up no more - he probably bought some too - hehe ). i'm worried that i might lose my mind and actually buying it but for now my $$$ are tied in pantech,myeg,mudajya,benalec,e&O and scomi. if any of those shoot up crazy, i'll definitely buy some knm :) cheers to you my friend and hope you and all can make $$$$

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-09 11:56 | Report Abuse

this year 2012 i think eps is 12 to 15 sen.XD

Posted by Carlsson Lim > 2012-09-09 11:57 | Report Abuse

10 lot here referring to old or new lot definition!? Should have bought more since you foreseeing price to be above 1.2 isnt it.... ;-)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-09 11:58 | Report Abuse

is recently bought 10 lot.XD

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

so total u have 15 or 25 since u originally had 5.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

Frank, yungshen1 will come back and tell you so this coming quarters! Girl girl, you better get ready, Osk gonna revise from 80 sens to 1.20

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

sorry this is very out of topic - but just feel the need to post somewhere!
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/ngo-wants-cops-to-act-against-those-who-disrespected-pr-leaders-pix/
one of the many reasons why ah jib gor and his gang got to go!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

hehe kc lol. tell girl2 to get ready for what? - tai thong celebration? you know since the latuk who load up on scam-me is also the Md for the restaurants he might want to invite us to his big party of celebrations since we are all shareholders too Hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-09 12:24 | Report Abuse

I may be wrong, but PR didn't take Sarawak in their state election, then no hope. Sarawak, sabah and to some extend Johor makes up almost 50% of the seats. All other things, like Chinese lost and the fence sitting of Indians and the split position of Malays counts for nothing. What good is number of voters to number of seats? Similarly, our PM's position is elected by a handful of UMNO delegates, not the rakyat! Can see why Mahathir is quietly confident! These adun seats allocations were done during his tenure.

Only way Anwar can come in is either party hopping (which he tried) or internal bickering among the BN factions (which anwar also tries to instigate) . Anwar has many poor strategists la inside PR!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-09 12:25 | Report Abuse

Tai Thong story, one can only hope! Already 53% gain! Hehehe

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

Frank the coming rights issue was announced to be priced at rm 1.00 two calls. I can't find how much is the first call. Is second call from the reserves?

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

BACK TO KNM GUYS....DO U ALL THINK IT WILL CONTINUE RISING 2MORO..?

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

Lol,ur love?good good=)
Hehe,kc mum,I stand by ad,hiak hiak
Old man n yung Shen,GOAL!!!!haha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

sure zack, the euphoria has not died down from Borsig's potential listing! you can judge by the manner of one of Lee's particular favorite punter here! :)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

General Lee back from travel ad=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

hi tony it's here
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/plc-profile.html?stock_code=7164

look at the TA report on 22nd June and you'll get all the details. dun tell me Ys convince you to look at this share ar? hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

hehe KC ' Lee's particular favorite punter here!' YS? LoL

Posted by Carlsson Lim > 2012-09-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

Hope it would not happened though and that was just my guessing.... ppl might throw it again tmr and settle down a bit lower after a .4cents rise on last Friday!!**

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-09 13:22 | Report Abuse

dont say that, my girl girl will have another breathless night to sleep! :)

Posted by Carlsson Lim > 2012-09-09 13:30 | Report Abuse

I see lots of guessing here. So I also just taking my part nia... :-p
Off course that is just my short predict on it... it would be not a problem if it drop less and up more and the trend continues for some time.... let's see how the klci perform tmr. Definitely it would affect very much if turn red again....