frank, kam siah for the link. 40 sen ..worth a look and ... after spending a solid 3 hours burning midnight oil poring through the 1k plus postings here to understand the euphoria here. hehehe actually half of them made up of pep talks between you and carrot, the difficult part was the morse codes exchanges. The internet has made the life of old man like me miserable.
yeah, debt belongs to KNM, not Borsig. if dividends come, maybe to keep KNM's shareholders' happy because Lee still needs them to believe in his projects!
just back from genting, hehehe "boh-li-yiu" .... my roulette table open "0" 3 times straight lol .... i hit 3 times straight hehehe (believe it), wanted to take a snap shot of the table but was stop by the lenglui groupier, (really pretty girl) ... lol too bad my gf was beside me if not i will definately try to score hehehehe but i manage to take her photo as i was leaving.. will sure look out for her in my next trip ..... i feel lucky for next week as i made $$$$$ during this genting trip hehehe i will try lee's ctr & ass-kay-pee pet roll next week lol ....
Tonylim,so sorry about that,haha,nothing to do during night,soooooo,haha,paisei. Kc mum n frank,I wait for the buffet,hehehe,is miracle coz knm goallllll
I learn msn when children was studying overseas, now we have skype. Isnt it easier to talk through msn and skype which is foc and less time consuming so that you can have more time for studies and other more productive chores
hehe tony you're a little late to join the party as most of the postings has been deleted - the earliers ones were better and more related to this gravity defying General lee's company than at present. sorry for the craps hehe
walau Yuz u money machine lah 3 x0 also can make money ar! next time I also go look for Ms lai hehe everytime I go there the miss filipina simply spin until ball also out of table. I like the dice but when i buy big, it opened small, when I buy small it opened big, when I buy big and small together,it opened triple, got angry and bot big,small triple and they close table! lousy luck for me just like this laosai counter hehe now I go there just sembang and chit chat like here heheh
Borsig might work for KNM. Very profitable. UOB should not have a problem listing it as underwriter. Just a question of how much the IPO price and timing because listing exercise will complete only mid 2013 earliest. if they continue to provide strong earnings for KNM, just might make it! in saying so, i rather buy Borsig in Singapore than KNM still! just want to rub our chief punter the wrong way! hehehehe
but i still don't trust Lee. first rights issue, then using TA to say got loans from syndicated banks and can proceed with Peterbrough, next thing say listing Borsig, if rights issue don't work will probably apply inter-company loan from Borsig. Looks like a desperate man looking for $$$
hehe obviously borsig will be a better bet than knm - think of muhibah and favelle :) then again euro is slowing down and germany too - will this be a double ploy to list borsig while it is still doing good and also pare down the debts of knm - kill 2 birds at the same time huh?
walau now yung sheng got 94 lots, last I check was 5 + 100 - 100 = 10 -84 = err I'm confused either he sold 1 lot or bought ??? hmm neler mind solly itsy mine heine
i think more than that! Borsig is the only remaining prized assets. no point holding to it, if water already high up your neck! can wait til the whole exercise? hmmm... sama sama kita nantikan episod yang akan datang dalam rancangan Drama Minggu Depan!
this is a scary drama lah - I go watch breaking dawn 2 better hehe besides the chicks there are prettier compared to General Lee,darth yung and then old german lady hehe
hehe solly sometimes brain think faster than fingers or actually the other way round? o.k will try to do better. no yet come out lah meantime can only watch yungs lengluis - just kidding yah!
I already lost myself long time but luckily found this i3 to sembang here when not too busy. Lucky have you,KC,yungsheng and others to keep me sane hehe
not easy first we have to get rid of Darth Yung then we can proceed! darth managed to kill our previous heros Cp and Chong - only left me and KC now but he got his light saber - very powerful - can only offer pocket resistance from afar. will launch a full scale attack when we get more support :)
girl2 now our mission besides preparing to launch a full scale attack on General Lee's fortress is to rescue you from their clutches. that's our main priority. all others are secondary as we're not capable as of now. we have another war at scam - me too remember? - we got the evil shah - not easy to take down 2 dictators at the same time hehe
rubbish at night and serious in the day good balance wat? no lah not in the shift work- I'm in the c O&G s field work so have to stay alert all the time :)
no need to solly lar - we r not in other threads. here no more serious investors except yung sheng and only in day time so we be serious in day time o.k hehe
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Carlsson Lim
52 posts
Posted by Carlsson Lim > 2012-09-09 13:33 | Report Abuse
Walan ehh KC.... sexciting though! But this 1 really out of topic liao.. lmao