Those of you who bought in early below 10cents, congrats! I don’t want to sound like a wet blanket but my concern is with the aunties and uncles and contra players going in now willy nilly. If you’re playing contra, sell into strength & get out NOW when you still can for the IDSS buggers can take your shirt! Wait for it to retrace and pick up again after retracement. Even a rocket has to come down. The market-maker(s) too have to tp. They can’t just keep pushing/buying without selling/tp. Even if you’re an institution or big whale, and want to go into this counter to push up, you’d push it down first so you gain entry at a lower price! That’s the way the market goes, I’m afraid. Even if you’re a bull, you gotta learn when to charge, if you don’t want the matador to plunge his sword into you, k?
Itu boborsig not exist or known today... It was known very long time ago... Ask yourself why ini 甘你吗 stay at penny stock... Look at its financial report will give you the answer.
Focus on penny first and don't talk cock the so call easy price > rm1.
the are quite some potential counters definitely better than this knm in term of profit.
lol , Sardin was here when long time ago , talk about financial report , do you really study it ?? Sardin have been following it since so many quarter ago , i only see some of you here in this few day , and act smart to talk about financial report hahaha, go study your self , dont just simply see the investment website data already simplify the P/L for you eazy to see only surface ....
It is very nice to hear the pro and con when discussing a stock,here KNM. some give very negative comment earlier eg Lovely,some very contructive one like masterkelvin212,tkl88 but one thing for sure,KNM cannot rocket up without taking a pause.Really have to thank sardin81 for doing the homework to give us the info what KNM is doing,and also riko for his comments and now so lucky Leempeh is in the forum to offer his view and warning. If you had seen my previous comment,I mentioned that if KNM does not produce positive results for a few consecutive Quarter,its share price will not go up.Cut it short,its rise in share price must be back up by earning. Just take a look at Press Metal and the more recent one Penta,both were penny stocks! KNM shares are very huge,to get back to RM3 (is possible but takes time),its market cap will swell to 2.6x3 = 8 Billion, that was 11 years ago when its right issue was RM4.00 ,given in the ratio of 1:4. For the newbie,KNM was traded at RM12.30,PE>45. At 0.28 now it had dropped >97%! The reason:The management was very aggressive and had a low sense of risk.
Wow, just finish posting my message, then directly eating up to break even at 0.295 ! Unbelieable, like that today closing must be a big green already ! It probably will closed at around 0.37 - 0.39 ! Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !
Wb already near expired , but if knm go above rm1 in this short time is another story ! I dont think ramdom people got the guts to buy in unless got insider news .... That is the share will go above rm1 before wb expired ? Hm...... i really hope this is real !
sardin: even if you averaged down from 20sen, that still means you have at least made 10sen of paper profit from your highest buy!
Yes I agree, it isn't easy to dive in at 10 sen, because who knows how long it will continue to sleep? That's why I bought 50k only, small enough in case I forgot about it lol!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
siaoliao
917 posts
Posted by siaoliao > 2019-07-02 11:04 | Report Abuse
30% skill ,10% power of will, 60% luck