i sold and my principle of investment is, i will never buy back the shares i disposed. No matter how good the future share it is. I wish to hold KNM but i am still getting suspicious over the recent of huge increase of its price.
We will never fall in love with any one of the stocks. When we think the current price reflected the actual value, it is time for me to go. Basing on PER 15 and the price should be 0.35. With bearish stock market, it should be lower than this.
If the second quarter profit earning below 36 million or possible losses. It will be too late for me to go.
1) Yet to get started WTE in peterborough as promised during AGM, by right should have started in June 2019.
2) What i see from China Western power statement, KNM needs to pay a down payment of USD 100 million to kick off the project. But yet to get this down payment out.
3) China western power - a public listed company in china, the latest project to kick off of announcement excluded WTE peterborough. I am wondering whether China western still will continue or back off. During AGM, Got people asking this, answer from boss is not so certain and confident me.
4) WTE in port dickson. When contacted one of the contractor via facebook, they replied this project was stopped 4 months ago due to payment owing by KNM. I am not sure, the vendor or sub-contractor complaining about default in payment. As promised to complete in JUNE 2019 is not possible.
5) If you were to refer cypark WTE and the whole system is actually designed not from KNM. They did not mention KNM but only mentioned Korea company.
Whether they can secure WTE in Malaysia still long way to go. WTE has made me lose my confidence for the time being.
Hoping Borsig can perform well. Luckily having Borsig to earn money and pay bank interest and losses from other segments.
US-CHINA Trade War market uncertain, local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out in bigcap and midcap stocks and will short selling midcap stocks for make money so now no prospects cannot buy and hold . TOP volume all low prices stocks.This is a opportunity ,markets money now flows in cheaper stocks. sharks now start goreng lows price stock at bottom..
U forgot one thing kevin,thailand plant can provide knm in conservative 100m net profit ,they going to doubling it soon,just this 100m can send knm to above rm1 if u compare share issue and price earning with dialog market price
Indeed grateful & thanks to masterkelvin212 for his previous research sharing with us on KNM / BORSIG.Never forget to tks all sifus & knm die hard supporters especially sardin81.bojed.xenze.bearbearbear tkl88,paktua73,mabel ,moneypedia,woodswater , upshare many others who have done great research ,motivation , encouragement & sharing to us about KNM /BORSIG .
This noon bursa index down 1592.78.down -22.27 pts....663 counters down.plenty blue chips down not only knm.knm only down half cents.wait for next qr.if not a good qr general lee & big investors wont have bought so many shares weeks ago.be patient.knm will fly.
bursa will fall further if Dow cannot hold-up. Knm is the strongest counter just 1 month ago and if it cannot hold above 0.36 after making a double bottom.....next support is 0.30
Cannot hold also must hold,u cant deny the reality knm undervalued,what happen break 0.36,but what happen if good profit....just think about it,whole world drop is chance to go in for potential company,unless recession come u can run ...but oil price so low recession wont be there
Inverted yield curve in USA means Bond interest rate for 10yrs is Higher than 30years( doesn't makes sense....keep longer pays lesser ) Reason all those Big mutual Funds Cut stocks and dump proceed into Bond. So much money chasing so few Bonds......don't pay interest also people want to Buy.........Recession coming. Maybe short "R" or long "R" depending on Trump's tweet
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
GreenGhost
34 posts
Posted by GreenGhost > 2019-08-13 11:07 | Report Abuse
hold tight.absalutely