Look like KNM less contra players now, good sign. People are holding this share while pending 2Q, the results expected about 1Q where 2nd phase Ethanol plant will only run on mid of next year.
WASHINGTON (Reuters) - The Trump administration will delay 10% tariffs on certain Chinese products, including laptops and cell phones, that had been scheduled to start next month, the Office of the U.S. Trade Representative said on Tuesday.
Other products whose tariffs will be delayed until Dec. 15 include “computers, video game consoles, certain toys, computer monitors, and certain items of footwear and clothing,” the USTR said in a statement. A separate group of products will also be exempt altogether “based on health, safety, national security and other factors,” it added.
Elliott Waves has confirmed a new wave of fast (8%) amplitude. This wave is labeled as a bullish wave 2, this particular wave being a corrective wave from the pattern.
The present wave patterns are:
fast amplitude (8%): bullish wave 2
moderate amplitude (13%): bullish wave 1
normal amplitude (21%): is undefined!
slow amplitude (34%): is undefined!
KNM is long term Bullish as the 144 days moving average of 0.23 is increasing. The Relative Strength Index is at 57.31 in the neutral territory. The Relative Momentum Index is at 74.56 in the overbought territory. An important indicator for Elliott waves, the Elliott oscillator is at 0.04, in positive territory; this is a bullish sign. An equally important indicator, the STORSI is at 30.84. This value is in the neutral territory.
morning to all reds troopers.. let sing our song.. the red troopers song..
let we sing louder..
we're red stock troopers.. be a man is ur soul.. dare to die spirit we follow..
we'll stay on position..to take a strikes.. we're soldiers red stock hunters.. red we come..green we go.. rogue wave we ride.. calm wind we let it go..
dare to die we make it happen.. fear we blow it..brave we take it.. dare to buy that we should ride..
we're res stock troopers.. be a man is ur soul.. dare to die spirit we follow..
die die never die either.. we dare fight to be a winner.. up we take a thrive.. down we dare to ride..
we're the champion on ur line.. we're the a champions..
already say 1000X, DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM! DO NOT SELL THIS BLUE-CHIP KNM!
sardin81@actually I am away holiday, just drop a quick message and I am off. I know some of our old timers lost patience and sold. But for me, no selling.. I can wait. Those sold will venture out to buy other shares, later they will be back in KNM at higher price. This is normal, a common mistake normal people make. 14/08/2019 10:47 AM =================== yes..paktua agree with sardin.. paktua admit was sold partially.. but only sold 2nd phase buying.. still hold original share..
tut tut always fight with own style.. stand hold on good stock
As long as people make money in a good and honest way, it's good enough in my eyes. Whether they want to do short term trade or hold it longer, that's entirely up to them. Doesn't concern me one bit.
Everybody has their own needs, strategies and risk appetite.
The ones that I hate are those who always spread unnecessary fears to others. You know who they are.
now paktua dare to say.. if up paktua relax.. if play between 0.35-0.405.. paktua buat bodo jer.. if crash down below 0.34 paktua will reloaded kaw kaw(with own styles)..
they say bla bla.. but also don't buy..
paktua same with hardcore holder here.. they buy in from below 0.28.. they never sold also never dare to buy in.. so what????
paktua love make money will die die hold if down never scared to reload..
never buy avrrge up.. paktua just red stock player.. love play with own methods.. and.. thats paktua... Franky tell when in or out..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
riko
2,727 posts
Posted by riko > 2019-08-13 21:39 | Report Abuse
No loser...