KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,012 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 27 seconds ago

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

Wah.... every day down 0.5 cents....
10 day down.. 5 cents....
20 day day 10 cents
30 day down 15 cent..

Bossku77

59 posts

Posted by Bossku77 > 2019-08-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

@upshare, isn't that make a good for you to buy more and cheaper?

stkstudent

245 posts

Posted by stkstudent > 2019-08-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

BUY RATE ONLY 32%, despite all the hype, someone is cabut quietly..

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-14 17:07 | Report Abuse

Sure buy.... need buy at right timing...
Hope.panic selling coming again and bring to 0.33 one more time..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

upshare Sure buy.... need buy at right timing...
Hope.panic selling coming again and bring to 0.33 one more time..
14/08/2019 5:07 PM

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yup, I'm also hoping it will fall back to 0.33 so that I can top up more. I'm currently holding 750k shares at 0.195. Rounding it up to 800k would be nice :D

I've said it yesterday that KNM might go through several yoyos before it goes up to 50sen, and I'm okay with it.

genius

208 posts

Posted by genius > 2019-08-14 17:47 | Report Abuse

0.33 kepala bapak hang

Posted by GreenGhost > 2019-08-14 18:37 | Report Abuse

boleh guna bahasa yang elok,tak rugi jujur pada diri sendiri

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 18:55 | Report Abuse

greenghost..you're the man..
agree with you..

paktua say louder here..
to who scared downtrend rally
just think only uptrend rally was welcomed..

now hear this..
speak from real red stock fighters..
paktua say loud and clear..

we can see why so many loser..
when fear and confused manipulate they mind..
easier to them take anger as they way to impress they feels..
hahahaha.
word we talk impressed who we're..
difference between real fighters is..
they never impact on any fear..
so..
let we all srand together..
unite be all as one one as all..
comeon..
who dare to press down tomorrow dare make move..
remember!!
we never fear on downtrend rally..
COMEON!!!!!!
BRING ME DOWN!!!
THEN..you will see
LION ROAR MORE LOUDER!!!!!

tut tut
is real General red stock army..

genius

208 posts

Posted by genius > 2019-08-14 19:08 | Report Abuse

Rileks la. Jgn koyak. Baru hentak sikit. Sembang trader. Tut tut pala but. Ingat kiut?

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-08-14 19:09 | Report Abuse

Unlikely 33. Even idss also not dare to short below 37c. Some more who wish to sell so low since market floating became do tight now. If those who sell at such low price means those ppl must b very very lousy holding power ( normally make list

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-08-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

(normally making lost within portfolio, better put FD) besides syndicates sell right to left.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-14 19:18 | Report Abuse

i still remember this fella, Aris something, kept posting he wants to buy when the price falls back to 0.22 something, i can't help but to roll my eyes thinking how stupid these people are, clearly shows they don't have the holding power, nothing but ikan bilis, now no idea where these lalang are, all went missing

genius

208 posts

Posted by genius > 2019-08-14 19:20 | Report Abuse

That’s what I mean my friend woodswater

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

Paktua still hunger to fight hard here..
Lai lai who scared better sell now..
Don't waste your time money if still have chicken in your head..
How many years you all live in this world
How many time you manage get trough it..
Paktua will fight even left only paktua here..

Tut tut
Never fear else
Dare to hold n buy more..
Dare to fight or die try

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 19:27 | Report Abuse

iyaa genius..
paktua not mentioned to you maa..
just hate to who they scared when red come
iyaa why maaa???
paktua play red rally all year long..
never die until now?
let down laa
we eat so simple maa..
up relax maa..
iyaaa..

tut tut
xterasa hati yg bengang ada kaa
takut saham jatuh??
sejak bila saham xjatuh ??
iyaaa

genius

208 posts

Posted by genius > 2019-08-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

Agree with paktua

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2019-08-14 19:52 | Report Abuse

Congratulates to those KNM W holders who bought at 3 sen and sold at 30 sen within a month, a phenomenal gain of 1000% or 10x. Also to some of those Eko W holders, also up from 8 sen to 38 sen,almost 5x. I believe there is a few more. High risk high return (as expiry is less than 3-12 months).

It appears, there are some opportunities in the warrants that has came down for 1-3 years to historical low, and rebounded 2-5x from the bottom. I suppose is a good trade, but, come with high risk as well. Good luck to those can get 100%, 200%, 300% or 500%, likely come from warrants. Not a bad idea to start pick warrants that the Company has growth opportunity.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

Woodswater: never say never.

Two weeks ago, almost everybody thought KNM won't go below 0.35.

Last week however, it dropped down to 0.325 before surging up tp 0.385. I bet many were crying at that time, but for many holders, that dip was a warehouse sale opened specifically for us.

And that's why I'm waiting for that dip to come again. Who knows, maybe I can somehow take advantage from that dip and top up until I have 1 million KNM shares under my belt (250k more to go), as I'm very confident with KNM's new direction, especially since my client is working with KNMRE.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

Jauh lagi nak kejar paktua ni. Senang-senang je pegang 900k saham KNM. Padu betul.

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-14 20:37 | Report Abuse

Paktua look so confident with knm, how paktua look for knm quarter report?

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 20:52 | Report Abuse

thanks general nomanland..
done copy..

tut tut
thanks so much..
make a positive impact on our team.

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

pinjam kata2 general Nomanland..
let hear it..

if you want to buy, then buy.
If you want to sell, then sell.
If you want to hold, then hold.

If you don't like it, then you don't have to like it.
Nobody care when you make a profit or loss.

When making huge or small profit, learn to give some to a good charity that really care or to donate to someone that need money to buy food for the hungry.

Life is very simple. Why you all have to make your good self miserable because of minor or major drop in share price.

No guts, or No balls. Better put your money in the Fixed Deposit 3% to 4.6%

If you don't like my TA, then I don't care whether you like it or not.

general nomanland:
I did not force you to look at it.

tut tut
agreeeeeee

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-14 21:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you again and again and again nomanla

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-14 21:07 | Report Abuse

paktua real hero

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-14 21:07 | Report Abuse

u can do it

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 21:20 | Report Abuse

yes like nomanland tips..
that why paktua n red stock troopers still intact here..

tut tut..
senjata kat tangan..
radar depan mata..
tapi ramai dok kalut merah kaa hijau kaa...
iyaaaa..
xpi belajaq baca radar kaaa???
mana foc selalu maa..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-14 21:23 | Report Abuse

thank you nomanland for yr valuable research.

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-14 21:23 | Report Abuse

just 2nd wave? mean can go 3rd right..

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-14 21:35 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNNNN

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-14 21:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha...hope drop again tomorrow...can buy some more

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

We are so lucky to have so many people giving their valuable input here; namely sardin, paktua, nomanland and others who unfortunately I've forgot their names.

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

troopers...
prepared ur ammo..
tomorrow we red sea will arrived..

tut tut.
dow jones crash oil sink..
theee theee

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

Load up your guns and bring your friends.

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

haha run for life?

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

dj tat time i said 21k no ppl scare ..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

tis time support 24k

freddiehero

16,722 posts

y scare oh hahaha..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-14 22:36 | Report Abuse

Hopefully tomorrow will be shopping day for us.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

dow jones down 492 pts.hope knm doing well tmrw .

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 23:09 | Report Abuse

paktua sing...
a matra of doom
the exclamation an matra of doom till 0.33

we come we come with roll of drum,
ta-runda runda runda rom,
we come we come with horn and drum,

ta-runa runa runa rom,
we come we come with roll of drum,
we come we come with horn and drum
,ta-runa runa runa rom,

though Knm be ringed,
and barred with doors of stone,
though knm be strong and hard,
as cold as stone and bare as bone,
we go we go we to war,

to hew the stone and breake the door,
for bole and bough are burning now,
the furnace roars we to war,
to land of gloom with tramp of doom,
with roll of drum,

come we come to knm with doom
we come we come with doom

https://youtu.be/6wS-uS9pmho

tut tut

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-14 23:39 | Report Abuse

paktua will still sing..
and sing more louder..
let sing a song..

yooo woahhh,woahh yooo..ohhh,woah woah ohhh,

lets go bring it on
bring it on. bring it on it's going down
time is running out
bring it on it's going down

lets go pound for pound
we're prepared to stand our ground
put your sword up..put 'em up
its going down down

bring it on. bring it on it's going down
time is running out
bring it on it's going down

hey we don't have to choose
we don't have to light the fuse
whatever you do it's gonna be a lose-lose

https://youtu.be/jpqV3dzYOgk

tut tut
its not a coward one

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2019-08-14 23:49 | Report Abuse

There is no shame by getting KO tomorrow...!

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-15 00:10 | Report Abuse

paktua share it..

if tomorrow red sea..

tomorrow mybe yea "MYBE"..
knm will got big correction..
so many will ask..
what the best strategies to use?
paktua will say this..
no matter how deep or how hard knm will sink or up..
paktua n red troops will stand with own methods..
that ia..

be good as you can..
play what you expert..
until no one will ignore you..

https://youtu.be/Z6HMvpqV9Dg

tut tut
will standby to reload ultra tomorrow

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2019-08-15 00:18 | Report Abuse

Wait until qr

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2019-08-15 00:31 | Report Abuse

Critically, as Jim Grant noted recently, the spread between the 10-year and three-month yields is an important indicator, James Bianco, president and eponym of Bianco Research LLC notes today. On six occasions over the past 50 years when the three-month yield exceeded that of the 10-year, economic recession invariably followed, commencing an average of 311 days after the initial signal.

Finally, Joseph Carson, former Director of Global Economic Research, Alliance Bernstein, notes that recessions are far from being alike and their symptoms and causes differ over time. Despite its many shapes and sizes the historical regularity that an inverted Treasury yield curve has coincided with recession has raised concern now that yields on longer-dated Treasuries have fallen been below shorter-term yields for several months running.

The power of the term spread to predict or anticipate economic recessions needs to be respected, but there are several new domestic and global factors that are present today, suggesting that the signaling effect from changes in the Treasury yield curve directly to the economy's future performance might not be as robust as it was past periods.

First, this is the first economic cycle that involved a bond-buying program by the Federal Reserve. The quantitative bond-buying program produced a technical anchoring effect at the long-end of the bond market that was not present in prior cycles. While this program did not cause a yield curve inversion by itself it did result in a flatter yield curve than what otherwise would have been the case, and as a result, it would not take much force from other factors to trigger an inversion in the term spread of yields.

Second, given the increased globalization of the financial markets the appeal and demand of long-dated US Treasury securities is often based on the yields available in other major economies. Long bond yields in a number of major economies (such Germany, Japan and France) are negative and many others (including the UK, Spain and Australia) are below 1% and that has led to an increase in global demand for long-dated US Treasury securities since yields in the US are in some cases 100 to 200 basis points over the yields of comparable maturities in other economies. That increased global demand for US securities is a new technical factor and unrelated to the performance of the US economy.

Third, this is the first time the inversion of the Treasury curve occurred with nominal yields at the short and long end that were well below the growth in nominal income and GDP (or the economy's yield curve). Why is that important? There is a direct negative consequence to the economy's performance when the cost of borrowing exceeds the growth in nominal income. At that point, the cost of new borrowing starts to become too costly, leading to a slowdown or a decline in credit use, and a weaker economy.

Although it is often overlooked, all of the Treasury yield curve inversions that have preceded recessions have coincided with an inversion in the economy's yield curve, or when short and long-term nominal rates were above the growth in nominal income and GDP. The fact that the Treasury yield curve has inverted at relatively low nominal yields, suggests that the interest rate channel is not producing the restrictive influences on the economy as it did during prior inversions and instead is actually providing a cushion (or stimulus) to the economy. Policymakers should take note of this unusual occurrence and not rush to ease policy further, saving its interest rate powder for another time.

If the Treasury curve inversion is not producing a restrictive influence on the economy as it did in the past can the US still experience a recession? Yes, but it would come from different channels.

The biggest recession risk today centers around the trade dispute between the US and China. Trade disputes have the potential to be very disruptive and contractionary and can operate through a number of channels, such as trade volumes and production, currencies and prices and asset markets.

Of all of these channels, the biggest vulnerability for the US is the equity channel since the market value of equities relative to income and GDP is at record highs, providing consumers with vast sums of liquidity and wealth. If the imposition of new tariffs and the uncertainty over what may follow triggers a de-risking and rush to exit, sparking a sustained 25% to 30% correction in the equity market that by itself could trigger a recession as it would deal a substantial blow to consumer liquidity and wealth, and an abrupt and sharp decline in spending and confidence.

That is not a forecast or a prediction but merely an observation that all recessions have been caused by some form of a demand shock, and the inverted yield curve merely highlighted the vulnerability of the economy to a potential bad.

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2019-08-15 08:10 | Report Abuse

KNM will join the same league as Yinson (7293) gang soon.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-15 08:15 | Report Abuse

Panic sellers please sell to me!

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-15 08:18 | Report Abuse

0.33 comimg..........dream come true..

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-15 08:19 | Report Abuse

Fire sales coming. Grab all the cheap stocks. Mari mari mari.

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-15 08:29 | Report Abuse

yes agreee..
thanks general nomanland for tips..

paktua command all red stock troopers
stand on position..

to shoot every single red bear army,
if they dared to appear in the battlefield 0.34 below.

general paktua maneuver his red stock army
by 3 split team to ambushed on battle stations..

in each team with strength of seven members.. led by 1 Sargent,2 Corporals and 4 brave troopers..
each troopers will be provided with rm250k ammo..an every team have rm1.7m ammo,
ready to battle...

tut tut
troopers..stand position..