KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 6 days ago

xuxu

5,783 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-12-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

i bought warrant 0.035

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

Warrant value 0.005

striker888

245 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2019-12-12 12:23 | Report Abuse

At this moment, even Viagra won't help, ha-ha

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2019-12-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

No need viagra..go urut or acupunturewill up

Posted by pjforsuccess > 2019-12-12 12:32 | Report Abuse

those who dont believe in charting...miss something....knm fell from 0.46 plus until today...0.35

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

Their are believe in borsig, no TA, FA

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-12-12 14:07 | Report Abuse

@striker888, anything stronger than viagra?

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

paktua gilaa lagi nyanyuk kembali melalak lantang..
bila ramai pahlawan kian gusar..

let hear our song..
we are real red stock hunter..
we was prove long enough..
we will fight when reach our buy call..

we're real champion on red wave
our real fight in red wave battlefield..
we arrived..we marching on..
our spirit will echos louder..

we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!
we will lead the wave..
we will conquered the battlefield..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're a fearless warriors..
and we will marching on..

we're the warrior on red wave..
we're the champions.. unbeatable..

let hear our song we will sing louder...

we're the red stock troopers..
be a man is our soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

we're red stock hunter..
red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

tut tut
troopers duty call..
all troops stand on position..

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

hear it..
general red stock legions..
yelling too all fighters..

we respect to who still hold even in deep lose..
also we will respect to whom want cutlost..
either you want hold or cut lost..
always you're own decided..
the way you comfortable to applying in this arena..

but..
for us..
since we play as red stock traders..
we never use cutlost..
red wave we always prepare..
green winds that is our destiny..
here..we will die die hold..
and we will fight with own style until win the battles.
no matter how hard or how long its take..
we will die die fight..

https://youtu.be/4dnDwWczgxA

bcoz..
we're the indestructible soldier..
dare to die is our soul.
surrendered or retreat not our options.

tut tut
fight long enough
know how to fight on brutal red sea..

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-12 15:05 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak..
too all pessimism out there..
let hear our call!!

we are real red stock hunter..
we was prove long enough..
we will fight when reach our buy call..

we're real champion on red wave
our real fight in red wave battlefield..
we arrived..we marching our spirit echos louder..

we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!
we will lead the wave..
we will conquered the battlefield..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're a fearless warriors..
and we will marching on..

we're the warrior on red wave..
we're the champions.. unbeatable..
who are we???

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

we're red stock hunter..
red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

tut tut
troopers stand fight!!

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-12 15:07 | Report Abuse

lai lai if want bringin down let bingin now..
paktua got all equipment and army to fight even until 0.20..
paktua was say..
we will stand here until rise back 0.50
no matter how hard..or how long its take..
we stand fight...

tut tut
let bring in on!!!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

what happen to KNM...come on KNM,...3 ringgit..:)...For those who relied on Borsig too much..please use Sapura classic case as an example. They are too boasted with Seadrill...end up..now ..:) ...all are history..so dont get married with stocks..if profits..take it..@ 0.345 sen KNM already 492.86% high..dont you think that is too high for KNM with current market environment?

Take profit and enjoy holiday with the love one...

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-12-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

It’s funny to see all the people trying to buy lower and lower. They will all be gone when knm goes up.

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-12-12 15:15 | Report Abuse

If it’s that bad, why come and comment everyday. Funny la

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-12 15:20 | Report Abuse

troopers..we success to defense 0.345 wall until now..
remember we just need to stand strong for 5 week come..
after that we will stand proudly
see knm rise above 0.45 again..
paktua dare to mark his word..
after cny 2020 knm will rise back on his track above 0.45..
and..
we as red stock legions strong believe on knm growth..
we will stand fight until last ammo

tut tut
troops let stand fight

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2019-12-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

Very cheap now....buy....buy ..buy n keep....pasti menjulang

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-12-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

Time to buyy.. Buy buyy very cheap

Mabel

23,960 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-12 15:51 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 KNM are able to take on more than RM650 million new projects, plus peterborough RM2.2 billion and Phase 2 Impress ethanol RM300 million, Total of more than RM3 billion worth of projects without any new loans. Can you do it, even do it on a RM100 million project ? From there you can already see KNM financial strength, it is rock solid.

I know these people are hoping after I post all these info KNM share price will immediately go up, unfortunately it did not. They become upset... I am just stating the facts about KNM, I have no control over the immediate share price. BUT in the long run, share price will reflect the true picture, it will surely happen some time in the future, when ? we do not know, but it will happen.. not more than 2 years because by then Peterborough WTE will be ready. It can happen earlier also because we do know know whether BORSIG will be unleashed next year. You buy, you have to be prepared to keep, if you buy for the sake of earning few sen gain within a few days... better go and gamble elsewhere.
12/12/2019 3:23 PM

I agree with sardine81! Absolutely !

Sometime, there's a lot more than our eye can see. From my observation, the number of buyers and sellers have not reduced since August. It's only the price that has gone down.

From what I understand, markets have dedicated middlemen called Market Makers who are responsible to make sure that there is always someone to buy or sell; this ensures that all instruments have sufficient liquidity. Market Makers may decide to lower their bid on a stock based on a high number of sellers, or raise their ask for a high number of buyers.

During an investor rush to buy or sell an instrument (perhaps in response to a news release), it's possible for the Market Maker to accumulate or distribute a large number of shares, without end-investors like you or me being involved on both sides of the same transaction.

Hence, if we are buying into such an illiquid stock in the first place I don't think we would have any investment strategy, we are just putting our at as a trader and trust our animal instinct.

As a rule of thumb, it is always not advisable to buy intio any stocks that is below 100,000 volumes. Fortunately, this is not the case of my Dutchman. The average trading volume for the last 4 weeks is 43X times bigger than the minimal threshold.

So I recon these Market Maker are regulating this stock to keep it warm. Just to give you a flavor, yesterday one of my Plantation company TDM is on P1 among the Plantation counters. It even beats all the expensive Plantation Stocks. You know why there's is a high interest in TDM?. It's is because of ECRL. ECRL will passed through TDM Plantation as it cruises 160 km/h.

I have been holding TDM since early this year and yesterday the price has almost double. Likewise, will do the same here. So it's just a matter of time when the Market Maker will starts goreng this stock again. Once those project that sardine81 highlighted starts cruising like the ECRL, my Dutchman will fly again.

It's only a retracements...It's a good opportunity to collect if you want to enter O&G...

To Berlin with Loves...

Meow!

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-12-12 16:17 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 KNM are able to take on more than RM650 million new projects, plus peterborough RM2.2 billion and Phase 2 Impress ethanol RM300 million, Total of more than RM3 billion worth of projects without any new loans. Can you do it, even do it on a RM100 million project ? From there you can already see KNM financial strength, it is rock solid.

Well what if all these projects getting income but
then the company still posting losses in the future ?!!! Anything can happend in bolehland

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2019-12-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

Stock overall gos down, grocery gos up, income taxt too burden, currency like hell, next year we will become like Bangkadesh in the making

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by sardin81 > Dec 12, 2019 4:03 PM | Report Abuse

I suspect big players also take a pause to clear small weak players, which is happening now. Even our topic also we can see alot of weak players have been purged.

Then...now you only start talking all these? bORSIG or "BO SEED"?

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-12 16:42 | Report Abuse

waaa waa paktua sudah toge..naked ready huhuhu..
crash also 0.345..
waaaa waaaa waaaa

tut tut
also got Limited ammo for today..
waaaaaa waaaaaaa

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-12-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

0.335 the foreign exodus is the best time to buy

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-12-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hi Sardin, why is director not buying at this price? What do you think?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

Director treated all of you as sohai, the moment when they pushed the price up....his face appeared in media, talking like pig can fly, somemore, directors himself purchased a little bit share to show confidence....and made everyone jumped in.

Now...why didn't he buy back? because...the show is over.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-12-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

masterkevin is right at this moment
masterkevin 1-0 sardin
Score count begins today!

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2019-12-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Bottom is 32c or 30c. Is coming near now

Posted by harryl33 > 2019-12-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

But wouldn't pressing down the share price like this will make KNM even more vulnerable for takeover?

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-12-12 17:31 | Report Abuse

Oh no my knm.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-12 17:31 | Report Abuse

Don't laugh die....

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-12-12 18:01 | Report Abuse

Ppl lose confident on this counter drop from 0.47 until 0.34... nearly everyday is dropping..
Tomolo may be drop again..

Xidu777

19 posts

Posted by Xidu777 > 2019-12-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

Run. Dint touch this first

Posted by jasonwilliam > 2019-12-12 18:21 | Report Abuse

now who buy who die idiots u think it is bottom ald? hahaha

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-12-12 18:34 | Report Abuse

What happened Sardin

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-12 18:38 | Report Abuse

Haha haha. Borsig borsig.... So cheap ledi why still can't see Russian ppl buying haiya..

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-12 18:39 | Report Abuse

China can build carrier already.... And people still talking borsig.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-12-12 18:44 | Report Abuse

Seems like gone case again.. hopefully can go up again.. I'm surprised Sardin say profit n loss report are just gimmicks ! Who wants to invest if company post losses ?

Posted by jasonwilliam > 2019-12-12 18:55 | Report Abuse

lelong !lelong! cheap sell all come and buy ticket to the holland hahaha

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-12 18:59 | Report Abuse

Sardin now still thinking suspect...maybe....
He still No believe TA, FA, PE.
When v comments negative point,he said v attack him and knm.

kuttyravi

192 posts

Posted by kuttyravi > 2019-12-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

I break my silence, if you follow Vedic Astrology....all this downfall are due to Venus planetary influence and the price will pick up from 16 December onwards....just wait for sure it will happen !!

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

Hope Sardin and his follower is fine,
I suspect Sardin is one of director member to give good comments here for your to hold knm share,than big shark and director member can slowly run.

kuttyravi

192 posts

Posted by kuttyravi > 2019-12-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

I break my silence ....If you follow Vedic Astrology ...all this downfall are due to Venus debilitating ( bad) planetary influence and the price will pick up from 16 December onwards....just wait for sure it will happen !!

kuttyravi

192 posts

Posted by kuttyravi > 2019-12-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

I break my silence ....If you follow Vedic Astrology ...all this downfall are due to Venus debilitating ( bad) planetary influence and the price will pick up from 16 December onwards....just wait for sure it will happen !!!

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-12 19:17 | Report Abuse

Sardin come pls share some bout borsig story to comfort your follower

Posted by musangking998 > 2019-12-12 19:46 | Report Abuse

All so noisy while I’m holding 100 % profit

Posted by vadaiISback > 2019-12-12 19:48 |

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-12 19:53 | Report Abuse

Wow.....so many guys "attacking" Sardin. Not happy just leave this forum. Everyone here not stupid with their money. Let them decides. To sell or to hold. Time will tell which will be right decision. As for me.....me follow Sardin.

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-12 19:59 | Report Abuse

Vadailsvack tiba tiba marah orang anjin, kamu mesti babi, babi sohai . Kakaka

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-12 20:06 | Report Abuse

Laugh die... This guy really know nothing about China... Still thinking carrier from Ukraine... Fainted... May be China build carrier from German help....

Wake up lah... Do some research...

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-12 20:07 | Report Abuse

But forgot to tell you German can't build carrier even German got borsig x 30000