KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,008 comment(s). Last comment by maxwin69 3 hours ago

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-12-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

I'm still collecting even though that's hiking my avg. My confidence in KNM is real solid and unwavering

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

Wait and see lah....

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-12-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

drop to 0.25. i will all in........i am betting by 5 years it is above rm3!!!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

Masterkelvin212 previous comment :

masterkelvin is a 2 headed snake .when he hold the co shares he will promote & post all the good facts. When he sold all his shares he will condemned the co.

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Jun 3, 2019 10:07 AM | Report Abuse 

Somehow, people here are still taking about going back to RM 0.07 but never realize that knm has turned profit to 15million profit in the first quarter. Hence, RM 0.07 will never happen again.

Base on the information i gathered as follows:

1) Ethanol price with a standard purity contained is selling at RM 2.95 per little at current price wit full capacity of 200,000 litres per day at 72% share holding which will directly contribute RM 155mm revenue. According to the bangkokpost report, The profit is at 25% for ethanol.

Let's say RM 155M x 25% = RM 39 Million profit

2) After private placement and the money will be utilized for the expansion and enhance the production of ethanol and this could generate a higher profit by end of 2020. 300,000 litres perday additional x RM 2.95 x 72% = RM 233 Million revenue.

Let's say RM 233M x 25% = RM 58 Million profit

3) Europe segment including borsig has generated a sustainable revenue every year with lately RM 1.1 Billion and average profit market according to the latest report has increased from 18% to 19%. Europe segment expected to increase work sale another 20% due to a high demand in China.

Let's say RM 1.1 Billion x 25% = RM 209 Million profit

4) KNM Process equipment has secured more than RM 400 Million contract for the past 6 months and expected another RM 400 Million conract for the next 6 months will end up with RM 800 million revenue

Let's say RM 800 Million x 10% = RM 80 Million profit

5) With WTE every state to build at least 1 WTE - Waste to energy plant as confirmed by the government and the tender exercise will close within 3 months which will on July - August 2019. The paper will be submitted to parliament for approval. This allocation of budget will required around RM 7 Billion.

6) While pending KIV for Peteborough RM 2 Billion WTE, We wish this project will start concurrently. As mentioned by Peteborough council the project is targeted to commence in the 2nd quarter of 2019

7) Revaluation of property will be done every 5 years. The last was in 2014 and the coming one by end of this year. KNM has plenty of industries property and land which is more than its 50% of asset. Increase of the land value will constitute a positive value to the NTA. And we can see the positive contribution in the 1st quarter of 2020.

8)More projects to secure as long as crude oil price is stable and will benefit to downtream player after that.

9)With full utilisation of and increase the capacity of resources (Because more contract for work), these will reduce some idling cost and unwanted declaration of impairment loss. May be with zero impairment loss.

Wit the above, KNM price on technical and fundamental will be on positive grow and i can see a better tomorrow for KNM.

If you are still thinking of RM 0.07 cent, Then KNM revenue should have dropped from RM 1.4 Billion to a few million, no contract, no revenue, no profit, negative NTA etc.

But we have not seen these. In fact, KNM performed so much better in term of its revenue and the diversification into a solid asset of company

Impairment loss is only the accounting games to mislead the small investor. To engineering company, as long as the utilization of resources are running in full. The company will turn back to profit in just a second.

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-12-13 17:36 | Report Abuse

My 2 weeks FOC holidays plan : just collected 2000 Lot @ 0.340. After the holidays KNM will be 0.380 - 0.395

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-12-13 17:42 | Report Abuse

2000 lot @34 cents.got to pay how much .

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-13 17:49 | Report Abuse

Masterkelvin previous comment :

masterkelvin is a 2 headed snake .when he hold the co shares he will promote & post all the good facts. When he sold the shares he will condemn the co shares he sold.

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Jun 30, 2019 9:19 AM | Report Abuse 

Right Now, KNM yearly revenue is about RM 1.5 Billion to RM 2 Billion which is think if not to far to achieve the goal.

What we are hoping that:
1) KNM must reduce its operational cost and increase the productivity and KNM has put on target to achieve this.

2) To increase the recurring income such as WTE and ethanol and KNM is working on this, Ethanol will in full operational with 500,000 litres daily production next year.

3) To secure more contracts in oil and gas or petrochemical industries globally and i foresee is very positive.

What we expect from? Increase revenue as follows:

1) Borsig 100% subsidiary - recurring supply parts with long term contribution of RM 1.25 Billion (Base on its record yearly increment of 20% sales) this is for sure. We expected Borsig will hit RM 1.5 Billion of revenue by end of 2020

2) Impress ethanol thailand 72% subsidiary - If full operational 500,000 litres with 99.9% a standard purity of ethanol is selling at RM 2.90 per litre = RM 2.90 X 500,000 litres X 365DAYS X 72% = RM 381 Millon of revenue by end of 2020

3) WTE - Waste to energy - We still have to look into this as whether KNM is in her position to become the operator or specialist contractor. So far, i can not foresee this because to become the operator will have to wait and take time after 3 years. If KNM manages to get on contract basis to build WTE, then, we have a very big high hope to generate some contract revenue and we are hoping that KNM will secure more contract from the government of Malaysia being a top market player.

4) As of today within the first six months since the beginning of November 2018 to June 2019 , KNM has nearly secured RM 500millon worth of contract and i expected another RM 500 Million to be in for second half of 2019 and this will generate in a total of RM 1 Billion for contract basis basing on the recovery in O&g market.

I estimate KNM group will generate RM 2.88 Billion (2.5billion at least)of revenue by the end of 2020

Looking forward, when we talk about RM 3.00 for KNM, i think it is possible if KNM provided WTE can come at the right time within the short period.

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-13 18:04 | Report Abuse

After 2 weeks become 0.3

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-12-13 18:06 | Report Abuse

jek2288 RM 68K

417 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2019-12-13 18:47 | Report Abuse

Tcs76...are you sure...after 2 weeks become 0.30...yeaahhhh I want collect..beautiful price

Khaz

146 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-12-13 18:50 | Report Abuse

Respect for Sardin

Double headed Snake Kevin and others small and big snake just go away, you guys making this forum hard to enjoy.

Looking forward to less spam, and reading Sardin Insight and others instead of all this nonsense everyday

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-13 19:01 | Report Abuse

@Khaz.indeed bro.i lost respect to masterkelvin212.same with some of investors here who like to talk nonsence.wasting our time.if KNM is not good they wont spend their time here waiting to collect.

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-12-13 19:10 | Report Abuse

@336699 small support already 2000lots!...kindly show your big support next year 20k lots ya...
BTW, I am with you, sifu Sardine & other long term investors!

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-12-13 20:05 | Report Abuse

Masterkelviv212, seems like expert, suggest just keep your mouth shut, do not know what is the motive behind him.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-13 20:58 | Report Abuse

paktua troops here
lead by 1st platoons ..
divided by 4 squad..
with 28 strength troopers..
with total RM 7m ammo
now each troopers hold 700k share..
totally 1st platoons hold almost 20m share here..
are we just bluffing dumb buy huge like that??
we buy bcoz we believe on knm growths..
we strong believe after 2nd qr2020 knm will rise back above 0.45..

tut tut
now 2 squad hold avrrge at 0.360+
other 2 squad hold avrrge at 0.35++
even we still in lost but we stand to hold hard..
no matter how long will take..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-13 20:59 | Report Abuse

paktua done at this level..
never reloaded any more..

tut tut
will stand hold no matter what..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-14 00:25 | Report Abuse

sardin81..paktua love your spirits fight..
sardin just continue bring to us all good input..
you never lose at all..
but...
sardin stand firm bring all good view..
your valuables input will gone..
if you not been here..
and we (not you) all will lost good thing from you view..
paktua like other here(trader88,risk8888,khaz,dreams2truth,and many more)..
we stand support knm ..
and we will stand hold..
we all believe in knm future growth..
yes paktua 2nd entry abit late but we do the best we can collect..

tut tut
stand hold no matter what..dare to bet will rise back 0.45 on this cny 2020

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-14 01:35 | Report Abuse

paktua gila melalak lagi di tengah malam..
let hear the rebellion voice..

paktua and his troops legion stand hold
we know knm worth it more than this..
we will fight...

troopers..
remember..
we stand to fight..
dare to die always never die..
we stand fight with own methods..
we come here not just come this far..

troopers..
we didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

yes..
WE DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/D53m7CJ7wYI

tut tut
we come here to be a champion..
but..first...must dare to be A MAN..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-14 02:23 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak..
di dingin bayu pagi..

troopers..
we are real fighters..
remember!!
we're the champion in our fields..
we lead the wave..we conquer the battle..
we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!

we never care else..
never care what else say..
we're fighters give up..retreat..
not our way...
remember..
the smart one ignored the rutin
will fight on his believe..

who are you??..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
I am..
I am..
I am..

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes.. that we're...

tut tut
red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-14 02:55 | Report Abuse

paktua dah mabuk di malam sabtu..

mabuk dengan celaan dari manusia yang gagal..
mabuk dari manusia yang rapuh semangat juang..

let hear this..
if their say bad on you..
just say..
SO WHAT??..
if their say you not Worth it..
just say..
SO WHAT??..
if their laughing on..
just say..
SO WHAT??..

why SO WHAT!!..

https://youtu.be/J2st9L2IDIc

thats why so what..
their never know what their say..

naper paktua still melalak malam2 buta nie?
jawapanya..
SO WHAT???????

tut tut
SO WHAT......

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-14 07:38 | Report Abuse

Sifu Sardin, ignore masterkevin la. Very obvious that he also want to buy knm at lower price. No need to bet with him, share price up down is normal. We just focus sharing latest information on knm. Don't waste time argue with him.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-14 07:42 | Report Abuse

I think masterkevin can't find a counter which is better than knm. That why he keep coming back here. maybe he envy you got so many supporter here and try to kick you out to become famous like you.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-14 08:15 | Report Abuse

morning guys.agree with RISK8888..if KNM is useless people like masterkevin wont spend so much time here.any investors can share latest infor regarding KNM even negative news.provided with link or proof.at the end of the day we ourself are the one who make our own investment decision.We should focus on facts instead of baseless accusation as investment based on facts is more secure.Sardine dont waste time arguing with those people who dont hold any KNM shares.Continue with yr research.many of us here fully support u ! United for KNM !

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-12-14 08:53 | Report Abuse

Knm drop further i will collect from bottom

Posted by Jakewannarich > 2019-12-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

Will the bullish oil price benefit knm?

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-12-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

better move to saudi aramco

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-12-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

Die die holding knm

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 you are right, I waste too much time arguing with them with same old story, I should spend all those time to dig new information that I might have missed out or yet to be discovered.
14/12/2019 8:47 AM

Yes don't waste time on Naysayers..

This is more productive. Long term investors will stay put as KNM Fundamentals is still good..

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-14 13:33 | Report Abuse

Yeah! We can now back on track focus on sharing KNM news.

kuttyravi

192 posts

Posted by kuttyravi > 2019-12-14 15:51 | Report Abuse

16th Dec onwards KNM will rise......in Jan 2020 KNM will rise further....

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-14 15:55 | Report Abuse

kaki kong kaki song... Tp rm3...

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-12-14 16:31 | Report Abuse

Monday 16 dec will signal Admiral KNM advance upward. Together we march and prospers, guys.

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2019-12-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

stop for argue lar

hero never dies pak tua

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjUAsMnCB_Y

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-15 00:54 | Report Abuse

Both parties no point to argue. Time will prove the share price in the future in next year ? In the internet world is freedom speech. Smart investor have to be smart enough to disgust the news reliable. Of course I hope everyone win money, however when ppl get profit sure have ppl lost money, if not where does Money come from ?? Lols.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-15 00:59 | Report Abuse

Missing one point. Please post any regards knm news dun bother is good or bad news. Just posted if u have some source. Sharing is caring. Thx

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-12-15 01:38 | Report Abuse

Why specifically 16/12? Any reason ?

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-12-15 05:08 | Report Abuse

I only know 16/12that day is IWH sign agreement with government

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

16/12.Bandar Malaysia project kick start. Hopefully the effort by our govt will gain back confidence of foreign investors to boost our klse.

mchsiong

30 posts

Posted by mchsiong > 2019-12-15 10:50 | Report Abuse

Wow still debating haha.

Price go up someone is making profit and someone is buying it

Price go down someone is cutting loss and someone is buying it.

If noone is buying it then price won't go down or up

So basically there are is sure someone making profit and someone making loss.

Everyday someone is buying the ticket.

Posted by small_investor > 2019-12-15 11:13 | Report Abuse

Revenue increase Q2Q Y2Y. Profit will come in 2020. This is the future stock. Current price 0.3x is just fair value of KNM current value. But in share investing you don't invest base on today news but you invest in company prospect. What I like most about KNM is recurring income from RE. Impress oil profit shld see immediate in 2019 2020 phase 2!

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-12-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

Will back to 0.44 by Christmas??????

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-12-15 15:56 | Report Abuse

Buy slumberger.....
Close eye.....
Dream dream dream.....
Let waiting n seeing together.......
B cone milioner..
Juragan sardin stand by u
Stand by u
Stand by u
Nostalgic song......
Wa ka ka

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-15 18:32 | Report Abuse

KNM

WE come in peace......
We invest in peace.....
We gain in peace........
Non supporter. Rest in peace......

Tribute to Madonna...papa don't preach

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=G333Is7VPOg

Huat chaiii

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

No volume. Will be stuck here for ages unless got good news. Or wait for next QR result.

kk7198

2,494 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-12-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

Holding well for the next uptrend.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

laugh die counter

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

Will drop further? Wait at 0 330 to average down again.

Posted by jasonwilliam > 2019-12-16 15:42 | Report Abuse

drop drop drop 0.25 come to me

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-12-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

IDSS is attacking...short selling 10k lots...