KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 5 days ago

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-09 13:10 | Report Abuse

0.10c OTW.......
Not because oil n gas crash........!
But coronavirus........
Attacked Europe include Germany.....!!!!?
Be ware........

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

If u buy 0.40c amillions
Now you got nothing.....
Wa ka ka......!!!

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-03-09 13:19 | Report Abuse

0.10 will be support
Just tahan a bit loh

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-03-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

If 0.10 can’t tahan then 0.05 sure can tahan kuat

J.EL

137 posts

Posted by J.EL > 2020-03-09 13:21 | Report Abuse

Actually this stock worth nothing ka? Drop like house of cards

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-03-09 13:29 | Report Abuse

Immediate Announcement on Shares Buy Back (202003094700066)
Company Name KNM GROUP BHD
Stock Code / Short Name 7164 / KNM
Date & Time Announce 09/03/2020 01:14:38 PM
Subject Immediate Announcement on Shares Buy Back

Content
Date of buy back (From) : 09/03/2020
Date of buy back (To) : 09/03/2020
Stock par value : 0.000
Total number of shares purchased(units) : 3,500,000

Minimum price paid of each share purchased (RM) : 0.159
Maximum price paid for each share purchased (RM) : 0.159
Total consideration paid (RM) : 558,285.000

Number of shares purchased retained in treasury (units) : 3,500,000
Number of shares purchased which are proposed to be cancelled (units) : 0
Culmulative net outstanding treasury shares as at to-date (units) : 268,412,275
Adjusted issued capital after cancellation (no. of shares) (units) : 2,617,879,480

Date lodged with ROC : No Date Stated
Lodged by :

Remarks
This announcement is dated 9 March 2020. You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

free website hit counter

Baby Shark

5,920 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-03-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

Aiya.. sell la

Posted by bullstudent > 2020-03-09 14:05 | Report Abuse

So funny see those ppl here talking like this is the only counter dropping. Pathetic

Posted by kairulali84 > 2020-03-09 14:10 | Report Abuse

We buy back at 0.07 soooooon.

neemdom

178 posts

Posted by neemdom > 2020-03-09 14:17 | Report Abuse

My One house gone

Skykiller

323 posts

Posted by Skykiller > 2020-03-09 14:40 | Report Abuse

hands burning...

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-03-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

armageddon

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-09 15:09 | Report Abuse

Oh My goodness, hitting the lowest now at 0.135 (-0.055) (28.9%) !

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-03-09 15:15 | Report Abuse

No big project be announcement since nov 2019.....what happened..... i need sardine81 statement

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-03-09 15:16 | Report Abuse

Now share buyback by knm....have a good news??????

Posted by Crispy Babu > 2020-03-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

Omg, what happen? IDSS player playing 0.135 and 0,140?

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-03-09 15:32 | Report Abuse

wait wait wait..

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-03-09 15:36 | Report Abuse

Within these 3 days will have a margin call for those bought in using margin account. Becareful

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-09 15:36 | Report Abuse

OMG, how low it can dropped till ? Now already at lowest of 0.135 !
Wanted to beat the previous record low of 0.07 ?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-03-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

KNM yet to reach bottom. Be careful

Posted by Crispy Babu > 2020-03-09 15:39 | Report Abuse

what is margin call?

benteo78

230 posts

Posted by benteo78 > 2020-03-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

bro...pls save us

benteo78

230 posts

Posted by benteo78 > 2020-03-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

my cost 0.22

Posted by Crispy Babu > 2020-03-09 15:47 | Report Abuse

@sardin81, you are like the Captain America for KNM shareholders

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-03-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

izzit? thats good

Posted by Crispy Babu > 2020-03-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

I already sell all my other shares and buy KNM @ 0.145. Please I have faith in you @sardin81, don't fail me

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-03-09 15:51 | Report Abuse

benteo78 bro...pls save us
09/03/2020 3:41 PM

if you believed in sardine borsig and ethanol what else you need to afraid with.

Robinson

2,808 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2020-03-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

sardin81, you really become sardin now lol

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-03-09 15:58 | Report Abuse

nah sardine, i'm still looking forward your RM3 theory from last year until now. we are watching this show that you've called.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-03-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

sardin81 I am not running away, I decide to just honor my bet with masterkevin212 ( I have to disappear from this forum if I lose the bet ). Otherwise, he will say I have no honor ... even though this lost is not really because of him but an unexpected coronavirus crisis, I was clearly winning before the coronavirus hit.

and what happened to my KNM shares when I leave this forum ? nothing... I just keep what I have bought last time. When I have new money I will buy more because I know what I am holding.

IDSS will not be able attack KNM forever, soon they will hit a wall and die.

Just look at all the major business units in KNM that I have mentioned... easily RM3 and above, because all the major business units have strong cashcow business and also massive growth prospects with very strong competitive edge. Even though the share price drop so much, nothing to worry about, business operations are improving every day... as long as the company is doing well, share price will eventually reflect its true worth. I doubt the coronavirus can hurt KNM much because they are no longer dependent on the oil and gas industry, they do not have any business unit that can be effected by the virus.

We are talking about an international player KNM ... with proven WORLD CLASS GERMAN ENGINEERING, BORSIG. Alot of kampung smartass from this forum think they are better than the German Engineers... I hope one day they will step out of their coconut shell and see how far they ar behind those German Engineers.

I forget to highlight something about that green machine in the Impress Ethanol video I posted earlier, you can see brand is written as "Jenbacher". It has a BORSIG component in it. Just do a google search with keyword "Jenbacher Borsig"... you will be able to see the connection.

So when people say BORSIG unknown, yes for now... because it is mostly hidden inside other brand machineries and in their sleep mode. One day they will wake up and make machineries with the BORSIG brand name like they used to have in the past.... ( BORSIG is a very strong brand name, used to be EUROPE Number 1...it can make a come back )

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHuER9lMe58

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mvI-U7nmNzY

Why I think BORSIG will wake up soon ? once Peterborough WTE is completed, BORSIG do not need to feed KNM anymore ( I think with Impress Ethanol fully operational will also be fine )... BORSIG can keep all its sales money for its own growth... they can grow their own business because KNM can survive with contribution from Impress Ethanol or Peterborough WTE.

Here is another evidence that BORSIG will be waking up... look at all the trade fairs that they will be taking part for 2020...

https://www.borsig.de/en/inside/fairs/

surely they are up to something, otherwise send them there for what ?

most recent one,

https://www.stocexpo.com/en/country/de/?ord=pp&efpt=exhibitor

Not a single Malaysian listed company dare to show their face there ( except for KNM, represented by BORSIG ).

----

Ok.. thats it. Thanks everyone, really nice to share ideas with all of you. See you guys at RM3...
07/03/2020 12:59 AM

28,681 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

FBM KLCI 1,427.10 -56.00 3.78%

benteo78

230 posts

Posted by benteo78 > 2020-03-09 16:06 | Report Abuse

finger cross

benteo78

230 posts

Posted by benteo78 > 2020-03-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

what t f

benteo78

230 posts

Posted by benteo78 > 2020-03-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

drop 0.13

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-03-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

Sell for now only la. Don’t lose money enter now by thinking “catch bottom”. Oil up also knm same only. All borsig go longkang. TA FA looks like useless due to sentiment

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-03-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

tmr drop another 30% then hoseh liao~~

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

With 0.13 lowest today, target price 0.07 is only -46% (-0.06) to go.

H12345

67 posts

Posted by H12345 > 2020-03-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

https://m.investing.com/commodities/ethanol-futures-historical-data

From above I notice ethanol price is actually dropping since last month??

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-03-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyo I’m not attacking anyone whose name sounds like fish la. You don’t have to trust me just look at his previous comments everytime he keeps promoting borsig things. If price got up ok la but this one price no up also. Don’t trick people la to eat your shares.

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-03-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

aiyo sapu berlori lori

Fatt

14,751 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-09 17:09 |

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-03-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

wah 3 cents ah ? ok i wait 3 cent to avg down

Posted by SpicyMcDeluxe > 2020-03-09 17:37 | Report Abuse

Sardin, just calm down, your target might achieve in the long run or might not, no point bringing up boring la cash cow la this that, if the market wants it to be rm3 it will, if not, it wont, no point repeating daily. Thanks

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-09 17:39 | Report Abuse

olait3 tp 8 sen otw....wait3

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

wow.. nice

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-03-09 17:55 | Report Abuse

Looking at chart, KNM likely to retest 0.07 soon due to the following reasons

Poor overall market sentiment
Force selling by margin call
Panic selling by operators coz they also got caught unexpectedly
IDDS will intensify the selling pressure
Dow and S&P set to drop another 15–20% as per chart analysis
Oil price war to stay for longer as Russia and Saudi want to kill the US shale oil players

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-03-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

Whatever projects KNM got earlier hopefully no cancellation

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-09 18:04 | Report Abuse

jeng jeng jengggg

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-03-09 18:06 | Report Abuse

Wow.....closed at 0.140. Will it go lower? Once hit below 0.100, will grab like a mad dog. Let IDDS push it down. Lol.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

Guys, let it free fall, don't rush in to buy, current price is still too high to buy, the chart just look like a Niagara Fall.
Do not use our limited resources to buy at current price to catch the falling knife, only buy when it drop to 0.1 or below. Best is 0.07.
It will not be a "V" turn, just refer to last year trend chart, it will stay below 0.1 long enough for you to buy, no point to rush in above 0.1.