KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 5 days ago

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2020-03-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

Now the IDSS traders sell down on small lots basis to induce investors to throw out

28,681 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-06 15:53 |

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-03-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

Throwing at 0.190 but a few lots only. Must be IDSS working to create investors to panic and sell. Me queueing to buy. Come come throw more. Waiting for my turn.

lee_m2020

4,812 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

BEWARE ... Wowww.... nice.... bought then flush by selling all.. Others CL.. Then price drop. Then bought all together with other retailers... Then SELL all... Other retailers CL. Then bought at even lower ... Flushing could be continue again ... untill the counter price low enough the shark will sleep only to wake up later months where it will collect profit should there be any other whales coming... else.. the counter will be dead..

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-03-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

they are not strong like you lah sardin.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

IDSS short sell RM 2.88 mil at average price 0.195 today.
Now they need to buy back 0.185/0.19 slowly to avoid push up the price more then 0.195.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

That is reason I wont enter as long IDSS is actively short selling this counter. No point to hold stocks while watching price drop day to day.

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-03-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

Wow.....drops to 0.185. Manage to grab some at 0.190. Thank you.

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2020-03-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 and politician unstable make economy slown down fundamental company metamorphism ,expect local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out in bigcap and midcap stocks and will short selling midcap stocks for make money so now no prospects cannot buy and hold .
market stock RM5.00 drop to RM 2.00 ,followed RM2.00 drop RM1.00,followed RM1.00 drop to 50 cent,followed 50 cent drop to 20cent ,followed 20 cent drop to 10cent ,followed 10cent drop to bottom.
This is a opportunity markets money no longer will flows in cheaper stocks sharks will goreng lows price stock at bottom..

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-03-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

I wonder will it slowly drops to 0.150 and below?

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2020-03-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

Temporary solution which will not work in long run. Maybe lee himself is pushing it down to collect cheap. He has done it before, I will not be suprised if he is doing it again.

sardin81 Just remove all your sell queue.. let them buy back high
06/03/2020 4:14 PM

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-03-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

aiyoooooooo

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-03-06 16:48 | Report Abuse

KNM worriors, where are you. please top up. where is your borsig, ethanol and general lee. all in

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-03-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Selling 1 unit at 185..will trigger a lot of contra cut lost.. Next monday idss sell morning 185 and buy back afternoon 16cts..until knm price will same price like Yongtai.. 0.06cts

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

close to 70% of the trade volume today is IDSS buy & sell.
they successfully push down the price to 0.185 (lowest) and closed at 0.19 (those still hold at 0.4x, 0.3x, 0.2x should be panic by now).

with more & more retailers day to day being trapped in to chase high (when the price seems like rebound in early morning) & being forced sell (when the price drop to lower low at closing), the price drop even faster back to 0.07 target, it means 100% of those who hold stocks will be either cut-loss or on paper lose, easily more than -100%, worst case -few hundreds %.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-03-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

sardin81

I wont post here anymore for now... if I post, I will surely promote KNM and alot of weak holders may jump in and will cause more damage if IDSS attack again. Better let KNM be cleared of all of them. I will try to work out something outside...just wait for announcement.

you lagi work for something else? i heard this from you since last year until now still price drop.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

By next week SMA 200 will crossover > SMA 90 (now the gap is only 0.003). Once crossover, a great fall will follow.

Note : The last time SMA 90 crossover > SMA 200 was May 31st, the price surge from 0.19 to 0.475 by Nov 8th, only took 5 mths+.

Just imagine, now is totally a reverse way.
06/03/2020 5:15 PM

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-03-06 17:24 | Report Abuse

Don't blame downtrend on retail investors with "weak" holding power la....do u think the collective thousands of lots they sell or buy will change anything? The sharks call the shots and set the price target and momentum.
The so called "weak" holders who sold at 0.40, 0.30, even 0.20 can buy at 0.185/0.19 now....their funds would have been trapped and sitting on unrealised or realised losses....now they can buy more quantity at lower price...they may secretly be thanking the sharks.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-03-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

Lets come back when price bottom. I believe recession is near the corner. 10years cycle is here. Been waiting long neck and finally arrive. Mark those good share in your watch list and earn good money from this rebound.

wjc4195

393 posts

Posted by wjc4195 > 2020-03-06 17:52 | Report Abuse

the recession is already here
i hope recovery start point is with 2-3 months more than that i will have to sell some at a lost, all my counters are red dip at an average 40%.
what to do when you play sometimes you fall not because of you most of the time, some time its the weather.

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2020-03-06 18:16 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter!

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-03-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

What lah sardin81, you are jumping into your own conclusion by saying I am using both accounts to give myself a compliment. If you can trace the user here, why don't you trace who the general lee is using nickname for this account. Or General Lee could be you......by asking people here to sustain the price so that he can easily wash hand using other proxy accounts.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-03-06 18:29 | Report Abuse

I have been a supporter for KNM but unfortunately my research told me KNM has yet to perform against the price it was. I decided to sell because I saw something was wrong.

Again, I reminded people here but most of them were dreaming KNM could hit RM 3 and I found out that it was totally nonsense which was strongly recommended by sardin81.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-03-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

It is better to wait for the next AGM only you decide to buy. I have not seen any updates since AGM was conducted last year. Many promises are still pending on hold.

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2020-03-06 18:40 | Report Abuse

Holland counter!

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-03-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

Sardin will ask someone to take control knm haahhaa. I'm waiting. Hahhahaa.. when is AGM ? Foresee will have shareholder bang table again..

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-06 19:01 | Report Abuse

with current trend, 0.07 is an achievable target, another 0.12 to go.
one week only drop 0.015, in 2 months time will reach the target.

hope another fantastic rebound from 0.07 to 0.475 to make KNM a great story again in year 2020.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-06 19:35 | Report Abuse

orait3 wait 8 cents again orait

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-03-06 21:18 | Report Abuse

Oil hit low.. Knm will repeat history itself.. 0.07 is fair value.. Last year it's parked at that range 3-4 year.. And then bull to over 40cts.

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-03-06 21:36 | Report Abuse

walau semua warrior sula lari ga ? siapa mali sing sing song ?
mau kasi semangat sikit....sebab otw 0.16 ni....

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-03-06 22:29 | Report Abuse

I cut loss with this hopeless ctr some time ago. Thank god!!! If I was still holding habis lahhhhh

28,681 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-06 22:38 | Report Abuse

Oil sinks 5% to multi-year low on uncertain OPEC deal

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-06 23:24 | Report Abuse

Pls lah.... Can i advise you something?!
Many counters fall more than 40% not only knm.
Is just world wide sell off in the markets.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-07 00:10 | Report Abuse

I support sardin..
Will keep on average knm..
Buy non stop till it surge...

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-03-07 00:16 | Report Abuse

Mr Sardin, since you will be away for long time. I willing help to repost your message everyday until share price hit RM3.

Posted by musangking998 > 2020-03-07 00:25 | Report Abuse

sardin81 u mention the borsig is in sleep mode, why do you think it will wake up?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-07 01:00 | Report Abuse

aiyah easy lah warrant play finish April....Apr8l fool lah..wake up if get anpther son lah haiyyah...kontolnavirus btullah just guessin

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-07 02:11 | Report Abuse

7 sen is coming..

28,681 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-07 04:30 | Report Abuse

Oil plunges 10% for worst day in more than 5 years after OPEC+ fails to agree on a massive...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-03-07 06:23 | Report Abuse

These are times when u wish u have not taken any position with any stocks....have lots of cash ready to sapu good stocks at basement prices...Many will also be tempted to sell to cut loss and stay on the sidelines till the dust settles...

If anyone here is playing contra or cannot afford to hold more than 3 to 6 months...best don't buy in yet now...buy closer to 0.10 (0.08 to 0.12).....safer cos less downside risk...at most u lose a few sens only....but massive upside potential...means massive gains....this is NOT a buy call but just in case u are thinking of buying now...when downtrend is still underway.

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-03-07 07:16 |

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-07 07:37 | Report Abuse

wah.. come closely to 0.18

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-03-07 07:48 | Report Abuse

masa sula tiba para para pahlawan get ready ya ..monday mau lawan bermati mati ya..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-07 07:49 | Report Abuse

ade monday till friday oh.. masa panjang ma..

Hunter8888

505 posts

Posted by Hunter8888 > 2020-03-07 08:19 | Report Abuse

Monday until friday next week all will die haha

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-07 08:33 | Report Abuse

Whenever you are in doubt...

Do the Hustle..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3kE0rvAJhM

Compliments from Mabel’s Body Shops

Meow..

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-03-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

@ Hunter8888 , why will die? Only shares price might go south. Can grab at cheaper price. I wonder will it go down to 0.15 or not. Let wait and see.

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2020-03-07 14:12 | Report Abuse

This counter will cheap cheap sale until u can’t believe it.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-07 14:28 | Report Abuse

apa ini juga wan jackpot price ka?