ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.01 (0.51%)

1.92 - 1.94

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 4 days ago

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by kk123 > Nov 25, 2015 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

Murali , sorry to hear that u lost money , could be better use that money for deepavali or using it for charity or go to temple

Finally I found one good joke today.Bro KK123 keep it up!! I love jokes

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

zbaikitree is optimus kah, hahahaha

Mat Cendana

2,336 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2015-11-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

@fengtzekai 9:41 -- "If you care to check, the CEO of JTB disposed 326k warrant at 0.841 per warrant on 19/11/2015."

Sharp observation here. The CEO surely had known in advance about coming results and announcements. Especially of the likely (now realised) fall. Doesn't this disposal constitute insider trading?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

zbaikitree, got burnt boh?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

when i sold all at 92-93c everybody scolded me. now what?
i entered again on small amount to test water and i cut them all today.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-11-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

murali is a name of what i wld call...a typical macha..or macai ...
everybody is his boss because he is a leech..
everybody is bro to him because he wanna be mr nice guy
typical murali... come in stir shit and pretend like a hero......
oi macha...so desperate meh you? lack mother's milk ah?

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Boss n his father also disposed ard 500K Wa below RM0.20 in Sep...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

yes, this is a good one. keep it up... but a bit too mild... we need more...

murali Posted by kk123 > Nov 25, 2015 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

Murali , sorry to hear that u lost money , could be better use that money for deepavali or using it for charity or go to temple

Finally I found one good joke today.Bro KK123 keep it up!! I love jokes

carilembu

1,249 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2015-11-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

bila naik, semua kata baguslah, kamu SIFU lah, sikarang tulun manyak, rugi manyak, cari salah olang.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by cooling > Nov 25, 2015 12:12 PM | Report Abuse

murali is a name of what i wld call...a typical macha..or macai ...
everybody is his boss because he is a leech..
everybody is bro to him because he wanna be mr nice guy
typical murali... come in stir shit and pretend like a hero......
oi macha...so desperate meh you? lack mother's milk ah

I killed yr father? Cant remember than woh

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

i only have 775 small lot as of yesterday.

u see how much losses i incurred this round?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

zbaikitree, aiyo, still chase high what, just a better way to put it

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

tiu... Focus Lumber boss sold large chunk at 130 and now it is 280

only if life is that simple...

those are sinkalan talks by sinkalan

(THAT, is what I call flaming, LOL)

@fengtzekai 9:41 -- "If you care to check, the CEO of JTB disposed 326k warrant at 0.841 per warrant on 19/11/2015."

Sharp observation here. The CEO surely had known in advance about coming results and announcements. Especially of the likely (now realised) fall. Doesn't this disposal constitute insider trading?
25/11/2015 12:11

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

i chase bcos u said tp 1.20 mah

i havent put the blame on you yet.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

Ya loh... TKP2 said TP RM2 for Wa in 2016 too. I wanna screw u too...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

i syndicate mah, why you take my word so seriously

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

I dont give a damn... I make money i worship u, i lose money i curse u...

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

today mkt is very bearish. becareful the warrant may be funny in 2nd session.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

true hor, screw me screw me

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

Kk123 n Cooling come come screw him freely....

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

i also notice today all top losers are exporter stock. why?

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

When price plunges everybody can screw!!!!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

ringgit up lor, so simple only you master in finance don't know meh

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

if u dont mind, can u apply some ky jelly first before i do u a favour?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:21 | Report Abuse

ghost also know ringgit up. ghost also know ringgit up is shorterm.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:21 | Report Abuse

ha ha I like optimus

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

i think he got burnt until can't think straight already

Posted by buddyinvest > 2015-11-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

icon8888, please take out your pant. I'm ready.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

I bet a kilo of gold for a bag of potato that USD will remain strong and export theme not over yet

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by buddyinvest > Nov 25, 2015 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

icon8888, please take out your pant. I'm ready.

Luckily TKP2 n Icon888 made the offer...I didnt realise there are so many Gay here...

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-11-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

murali, macha,,,you are best la....angkat icon8888 like he is your father in law...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

ha ha I quick quick delete my invitation and replace with the following...

"flame me toooooooooooo"

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

i know optimus is guy, but seem like a lot more guy nowaday

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Dangerous in I3...so many Gay waiting to attack...dont play play...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

we are really having quality discussions here

X D

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

gay like to chase "high"

Posted by buddyinvest > 2015-11-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyah, need to create some funs, don't take it seriously Murali.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

197 up 624 down.

big bear day. more to come..

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2015-11-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

Kk123. Any other stocks worth buying? Thanks

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

The vol of WA traded this morning is 17M+. Crazy man...total shares is only 23M+...premium at 30% and mother at RM2.29...what donkey game u wanna play????

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:42 | Report Abuse

Be careful on WA.Unless mother rebounds strongly....

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-25 12:43 | Report Abuse

Just to point out based on your logic WA = 0 sen?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:48 | Report Abuse

i hate to say this but johotin is now a confirmed pump and dump.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-11-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

yesterday johotin mother up 1st, then only wa up... usually ppl goreng wa up 1st then only push mother share.. kikikii

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

i think panic sellers are done with selling. Now take a deep breath and think rational. Logic Q to be asnwered (give me a simple answer to a simple Q ya): "Should in this world, a company is making profit but the share price drops like hell?" I don't want all those technical analysis and all but give me a logic answer.. Thanks

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

u want a logic answer? ok stock has risen from 1.50 all the way to 2.80 just bcos punters are speculating it will show the best result ever on the back of weaker ringgit and lower input cost.

the QR show otherwise. so it means if without the weaker ringgit and lower input cost, johotin will be making losses.

therefore the price quickly reacted to the New realities.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 13:11 | Report Abuse

i can only describe the syndicate as very wicked and i can see that they are selling all they can to those bargain hunters and awaits to collect back cheaper.

they have no plan to make it an investible stocks.

i may be wrong, buy sell at your own risk.

this type of stock operators is what i would blacklist and never to touch it again. as their objective is to pump and dump.

selling on huge volume and huge % drop. margin call will be triggered next few days and u can see more downside. irregardless of today closing price.

other stocks would quickly narrow the losses on bad news but this for whole morning unable to rebound. it only means insider is dumping like mad with all they have.

and they know they can get it lower in near future.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

and as for the reason why johotin-wa is only drop 18.5c.
if it had drop 30c to 57.5c how could the operator distribute?
who wants to buy a limit down stock?

and at the same time they need to distribute the mother if my guess is right. then having a warrant limit down is not helping.

make logic deduction. and the conclusion is to sell this asap before others.

u can fool yourself with all the hope and wishes but never argue with the tape. the tape is screaming sell.

follow the trend. never go against the trend. 8 out of 10 times u will be safe.

a stock that designed to trap ppls right for the day 1. would not let you run unhurt when they show you the true colour.

bite the bullets and take the losses and move on.

Posted by StockLearner > 2015-11-25 13:21 | Report Abuse

Good explanation, Zbaikitree. Yes, move on...

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 13:21 | Report Abuse

look at your worst case scenerio.

the mother can reach 1.50 and the warrant at 20c.

can u stomach that?

of course it wont happen today or tomorrow, but gradually.

for the next 2 yrs if the mother unable to stay above 2.30, your warrant is worthless, zero.