ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.01 (0.51%)

1.92 - 1.94

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 4 days ago

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 13:30 | Report Abuse

I have been in the market for many many years

I buy based on EPS, sell based on EPS

in my universe, there is no such things as syndicate, distribution, operators, etc (they are invisible to me)

optimus prime you are really from a different planet (pun intended)

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 13:34 | Report Abuse

icon, there r few school of thoughts as to stock market.
u are entitled to your opinion.

i started as operators since day one and has seen thousands of operations and know the power of operators.

and accumulation> distribution > re-accumulation > redistribution are way of life to stock mkt. if not pls explain where the price action and volume come from?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

when a stock is manufactured to show you a Breakout that is proven fake subsequently.

u know u r screwed.

and how severe the screwed is entire depends on how long more you want to stay in.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

both of u hv ur explaination and it explained well.. thanks

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2015-11-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

Old man company..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

If u read my message carefully, you will notice that I am not looking down at your ways

I am just saying that we are different

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

yes, zbaikitree is a ST trader (touch and go) unlike icon8888 in a LT investor.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

When you buy low at good fundamental stock... You become operator to most operators ..kekeke

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

ok icon. point taken.

but to me, as a trader. this stock is game over. as investor, if u can average down. u still have a chance provided u r not averaging down the warrants.

if i were u, i would dump all warrants asap and swap into mother.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

I dump everything already

When something goes wrong, I don't administer antibiotic, I amputate

chonghai

480 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-11-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

I still believe JOHORTIN is in the right industry with the right expansion plan. However, if the management is so inconsistent, one will need a larger margin of safety.

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

to retail investors...don't bother catching this falling knife due to the below reasons:
1. Shit Quarter report already out...
2. No new projects
3. Current Share Price is overvalued
4. Not expecting any good news announcement anytime soon
5. Syndicate already locked in profit and cash out

Slowly, the volume will die down...and tomorrow will down another 10cents...and with the volatile US interest hike...will back down to 1.40

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

i think the downtrend is max already. this is not hibiscus. making losses and capital also almost gone.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

Now u r talking like a human being, instead of barking like a mad dog

Keep it up

Posted by LACHARSINGH > Nov 25, 2015 01:49 PM | Report Abuse

to retail investors...don't bother catching this falling knife due to the below reasons:
1. Shit Quarter report already out...
2. No new projects
3. Current Share Price is overvalued
4. Not expecting any good news announcement anytime soon
5. Syndicate already locked in profit and cash out

Slowly, the volume will die down...and tomorrow will down another 10cents...and with the volatile US interest hike...will back down to 1.40

Posted by DignityChecker > 2015-11-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

finanly no mor kids here. Good Job every one.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

Perhaps the owners realize that prices have run up a lot and are pushing down prices.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-25 14:04 | Report Abuse

F&B business is still strong in Malaysia and lots of companies are expanding capacity from Nestle, Coca-Cola, F&N BM, Pokka Ace, DLMI etc

Posted by Ong Lie Chin > 2015-11-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

David Gunter must have johotin

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-25 14:09 | Report Abuse

I made a quick buck when the sell down happened this morning in 10 mins

Posted by DignityChecker > 2015-11-25 14:09 | Report Abuse

LACHARSINGH --> hope you behave better in future.

ICON --> continue your good analysis. Your diarrhea medicine on me.

Murali --> Welldone and happy 4 your gain

Z- baikitree --> good as you have cool down and accept your fate in this company.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-25 14:09 | Report Abuse

playing the WA :)

lowprofile

219 posts

Posted by lowprofile > 2015-11-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

pls dont waste your money stuck and hope in this counter... it's not worth betting it anymore... this counter is a history... instead of get stucked your money at this counter, why dont go and look for a much promising counter out there? use your hard earn money wisely in much effective way, your money deserved much better.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 14:24 | Report Abuse

happy to see that no more blaming like what happen in the morning, just move on.

Want to make money, follow me.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

Where will u be going?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

Connect-wa

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

Sold johotin-wa, Genetec & XOX, now move all my soldiers to Connect-wa

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

those who want to recover your loses in Johotin, welcome to joint me at Connect. You can blame me for bad call later, no problem. hahaha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

Ha ha I like your style

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2015-11-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

Dear retail investors.....trust these fellows at your own perils. From today's conversation you can roughly know who you cant trust. Best is do your own homework before you invest. You blame nobody but yourself for your decision.

For I-con, I can only salute. From a high moral ground of f***ing Can-One directors for "stealing" to your comments here today, you are the real deal....hahahahaha

Goh Xiao Miu

1,680 posts

Posted by Goh Xiao Miu > 2015-11-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

rebound soon

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

haahha laugh die me...after Holland call on johotinkosong...now ask ppl to move to another Holland counter...syndicate memang syndicate...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

thats how syndicate make money what, play along with syndicate, follow them to buy at low price you sure can make money

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 15:11 | Report Abuse

syndicate buy even before u know its low price la! .....you think Icon888 so free to blog ah...even OTB and LTA charge RM2000 for subscription...best is Boner....he blog every now and then when he want to sell...look at his recent calls .....after he post blog like caring pharmacy...D&O...dataprep...all the coldstorage stocks...he sells immediately the next trading day....he can even relate vape to caring pharmacy .....I am certainly amazed there are sohais believe him hahaha...only boner can do it...

lu ingat ada free lunch ka...hahah ...im amazed...those johotinkosong masih averaging their price down and still praying for a rebound at 4pm...when margin call kicks in...

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2015-11-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.....I rest my case.....

Sorry my mistake. I thought this is a public thread.

You wont hear from me until next quarter.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

The fact is Icon8888 opened many threads to share with us on Johotin since early this year, when the price was low, below Rm1.50/RM1.60.

He is even so big heat to ask us to buy at RM1.30+ while his cost was RM1.50+, on the day Q2 result was out in Sep.

Unlike many others here who bought at low prices and only then come to promote when prices went much higher.....Icon8888 recommended to buy at bottom prices.

Without him I will never ever see n bought this counter at low price during Sep/Early Oct.

Again, sincerely (though I have expressed it before),a big Thank You to Icon8888.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 15:17 | Report Abuse

It's clearly an insult to compare Icon8888 with Bones etc.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 15:22 | Report Abuse

murali thank you for your offer. No need to buy me dinner. If you want, just donate 10 bucks to charity on my behalf. Thanks in advance

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

Sure Bro. I always did that.Will donate extra for u.TQ

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-11-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

icon8888 is very noble...he always tell ppl what is good to buy. cause if he buy alone...sell also alone

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-11-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

this is example of typical
murali: It's clearly an insult to compare Icon8888 with Bones etc.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by cooling > Nov 25, 2015 03:54 PM | Report Abuse

this is example of typical
murali: It's clearly an insult to compare Icon8888 with Bones

I followed Icon8888 in buying Johotin-Wa I made more than 200%.

Can u make so by following Bones??

Kindly provide some typical examples.

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

sure more selling pressure ahead la...the syndicate like icon888/OTB/LTA/Boner all already locked profit and in safe waters...that's why they come here sing song to you...with mules like murali....

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-11-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

of course here quiet la...tomorrow not a single soul here...they already moved to DPS...and now sohai chasing there and they selling to them now calling 0.20..hahah for a lousy company ...again!....operasi semua sama..muahha

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Johotin - R.I.P
Target : $1.40 -$1.50

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

The buffalo and herd already move to other counter

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

as expected...a lot of those daredevils that catch the rebound are having their hands full of blood now....

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

The dark/evil side mostly entered around $1.40-1.50
So at that level it is safe

wei8

368 posts

Posted by wei8 > 2015-11-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

tmr will be another bad day for this?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

tomorrow another 56c drop.
but for warrant. you can see 38c. which is limit down.
then on friday. mother will be 1.50, warrant will be 20c or less.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

Kk123 very happy then....finally he can buy back the same price he sold last year.....