ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.01 (0.51%)

1.92 - 1.94

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 4 days ago

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2015-11-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

haha homework dun wan do. Lose money then blame blogger, blame ah gong, blame ah ma, blame najib, blame china, blame....

Lose then just sell. Just let it go. You cannot always predict the correct outcome. Sometimes people make mistake

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

newbies not to fall into their trap .. When u see rec from otb or bone, be sure to check if the stock has run up a lot
If it has then just ignore as they will sell and exit and leave u high and dry
Murali - u are a victim because u didn't listen to the advice from me but choose to listen to the "evil/dark side ie otb / bone . Etc
nobody is happy when lose money - even if not my money I feel sorry for u

ethanyong

2,121 posts

Posted by ethanyong > 2015-11-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

make some profit.. today...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

the following is from that article :-

"Concluding Remarks

I very seldom explicitly recommend my readers to take position in a particular stock. Usually I will drop hints here and there if I feel that it makes sense to invest.

However, for this particular stock, I encourage you to have some exposure. My cost is approximately RM1.50. You are more lucky than me as you now have opportunity to buy at RM1.28.

But of course, investment is an art, not exact science. So please don't blame me if you loss money in the future.

Buy at own risk."

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

yes, i remembered that Icon, i am with you bro.

Those who chase high don't blame Icon, is your own fault

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

KK123 is one of those jokers...he sold Johotin in 2014 below Rm1.50 n missed the super run of it...Now happily come back to talk cock

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Usually when they picture tin kosong as if it's nestle or Dutch lady or F&N or etika - its time to sell.. don't get too "excited"

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

They dunno the what is call value

A person buy a proton wira at 100k is a bad deal, a person buy a ferrari at 150k is a good deal.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

warrant moved from 0.16 to 0.8-0.9, you chase high and you want to blame ppl?

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-11-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

whoa...last week keep calling buy TP 3.20...IV..3.50...
today tell us is our own fault for chasing high and don't blame anyone?!?!....it just show your credibility....tkp2 is another LTA/Boner/ICON8888 syndicate mule...

tkp2 yes, i remembered that Icon, i am with you bro.
Those who chase high don't blame Icon, is your own fault
25/11/2015 11:40

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

I think now most of the WA is back into Boss' or syndicate's hands. Will see how it goes.

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2015-11-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

Isn't this an opprtunity to buy? The results honestly are not that bad

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

one thing that pleased me most is bro murali managed to make some money from johotin

I still remember sometime earlier this year, murali whined about not able to make money and pleaded for help

he later has the wisdom to load up johotin and warrants at very cheap price, now he is still deeply in profit

I am not trying to claim credit, but happy for you, murali

we continue to huat together in the future (and bro tkp also)

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 11:46 | Report Abuse

guys.. they made profit not losses!!! well hello??!!!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

i am a small ikan bilis, calling me syndicate is actually a compliment for me, i like that, hahahaha.

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2015-11-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Exactly... they r making profits... panic selling... very good opportunity to buy for those stuck at 2.80

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

true lah, i am syndicate lah, want some tips or not? we are going to pump another counter shortly, help you to recover some of you loses in Johotin.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

I felt insulted leh....how many people listened to my call in Oct n get burnt pls quick quick come to screw me....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

me too, I am surprised nobody attacked me LOL

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

ok lah, let me fxxk both of you for recommend me to buy @ 0.16, fxxk you !!!! hahahaha

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

another mule talking...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

Wah very cheap oo...can I sapu now??

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Premium at 30% now....what game u wanna play?? Mother at RM2.30...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

let you scold, let you fxxk you said mule talking, what do you want?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

turn up the heat Lacharsingh... you are so disappointing.. we barely feel it... it is like scratching itch only... bring out your bazooka

LACHARSINGH another mule talking...
25/11/2015 11:53

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

warrant is dangerous now. i can be at 10c, 20c, 50c, 80c, whatever the operator wants it.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

murali, tkp and I bought at 150 and we are now sitting on tonnes of profit (I have taken profit this morning).

All we need now is some entertainment

please flame us LOL

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by zbaikitree > Nov 25, 2015 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

warrant is dangerous now. i can be at 10c, 20c, 50c, 80c, whatever the operator wants it.

Yes, If mother drops below RM2.28....anything can happen...but i think now most of the WA is back into their hands...interesting to see what will happen next

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

come on... we are bored...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

Icon, i bought warrant @ 0.16, sold above 0.9, remember i told you i don't hold stock before QR?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

if i have warrant i would sell 3 lot to swap for 1 mother.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

If mother dont go up then a bit risky to buy WA at this level...

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

dont hold the warrant anymore. its too risky. and illiquid. u may not find buyer when u want to sell it. more so with such premium.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

bro tkp, I have been in the market for many many years, but I have to say this is a very very valuable advice and wise strategy. I nowadays really factor that in when making decisions to hold or sell. Once again, thank you

tkp2 Icon, i bought warrant @ 0.16, sold above 0.9, remember i told you i don't hold stock before QR?
25/11/2015 11:59

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

come on, where are all the cynics ? we need entertainment, please come out and flame us... pleaseeeeeeee

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hi, nobody expected such a black sheep...all exporters are annoucing good Q3 results....

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

johotin is at a stage where it is called "acting funny"

trader pls avoid this stock. investor is different.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-11-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

buy call from OTS

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

murali is correct, nobody expect such result from an exporters.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

ya, this will minimize the risk especially for counter like Johotin which already up so much, even if QR is good, i foresee the market will apply "sell on news", if QR bad, then free fall, i don't mind to chase high a bit later if QR is good, but is a safe play

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

Bro Zbaititree, this is the first time I see u can talk seriously....not only talking cock...Keep it up man!!

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:06 | Report Abuse

i tot i always very serious?

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

panic sellers run away despite hearing profit. funny action from you all guys la

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

Murali , sorry to hear that u lost money , could be better use that money for deepavali or using it for charity or go to temple

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-11-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

Icon, i realized TF/Optimus is also one of those who chase high above 0.8, not sure how bad he got burnt

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

i have sold off all remaining souvenir warrants on opening of course with losses.
the reason is simple. i m very short term.
cut loss, take profit must be discipline and not leave it to syndicate timing or wish.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

Boss likes playing games....last time push down prices like hell before excellent Q2 result....this round push up prices like hell before so so Q3 result...cannot predict one....very DEEP man.....

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

no time to entertain u tkp2. say whatever u want. i dont care.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

I thought zbaikitree is optimus / TF ? (ah... I am so confused...)

tkp2 Icon, i realized TF/Optimus is also one of those who chase high above 0.8, not sure how bad he got burnt
25/11/2015 12:07