YSPSAH is the next HOVID in making... agree with icon that if 2QFY15 EPS can reach 7 sen.. market still start to believe that annual EPS of 28 sen is achievable.. In that case, valuing it 11x PE will give you RM3.08 already 11x for pharmaceutical company is very conservative... HOVID at least 18x PE
pingdan, really thanks a lot! I owe you a meal! Wait for your update ya. Take some photos and write article here. Haha.
Icon, you said can hold till age 70 years old ma, so need ask details a bit.
Last year Q2 profit was the lowest SINCE 2005, besides lower revenue it was also due to forex loss close to 1mil. This time round if forex gain 1mil, increase in profit already 2mil liao, which is +200% already.
If include in improve in operation margin since 2014Q4, then total increase in profit > +200%. Maybe 300%? So i guess next quarter 2015Q2 cannot be worse than EPS 2.30 sen.
Haha bukithot, i wan try to become last one to ask. If not.latdr people say i ask too.much question. I believe other ppl that concern on this share will ask the same question as well. Cheers
Just finish attending the AGM. I won't write any article as i sold already all my shares.
1. Dividend policy : 50percent 2. Utilisation: 80percent for malaysia 30percent for vietnam. The company planned to move all of the veternity production from msia to vietnamm
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
fayeTan
Posted by fayeTan > 2015-06-24 12:33 | Report Abuse
YSPSAH is the next HOVID in making... agree with icon that if 2QFY15 EPS can reach 7 sen.. market still start to believe that annual EPS of 28 sen is achievable..
In that case, valuing it 11x PE will give you RM3.08 already
11x for pharmaceutical company is very conservative... HOVID at least 18x PE