Grace, buff up technical analysis. Very important. Fundamentally, the stocks selected are usually strong if not you won't risk investing your money, now it all boils down to technical analysis. You won't be 100% right but you sure won't be 100% wrong if you know some technical analysis.
My advice to do well in this counter is when u already holding it and cannot sell coz its not goin up..... u wait for it to come down and buy again at weakness..... due to this counter have good FA u can do like this without fear.... there is always people coming back interested to gap up this counter one.... Usually I advide to cut loss if only u have better counter to buy and earn faster than this... if not just stay put... pls don't just sacrifice ur hard earn for no better reason.... jump counter to counter....
@Grace Ly, I watch Youtube videos and learn myself.
@yapie, yes, that was what I did when I bought at 2.36 to average down and sold all when share price surged few days ago with minor profit. And I have since invested in Liihen Flbhd and Kimhin for long term investment, I am done with day to day trading, very tiring and I have not much time to monitor the market all the time.
FMC or uncle Koon snaped up this bloc of shares? LTH investment team was really smart. They did not want to sell at price above RM 3 few months ago but running away like no tomorrow at 2.4. Good sign is they dont have many shares to throw now.
YSP is among cheapest pharmaceutical company in Malaysia with increasing EPS,strong fundamentally and can be considered recession proof business. TH really smart !!! Better buy more 1MDB land at high price.
They dont care what prices...May be LTH was very desperated for cash or someone knowed yspsah is a gem. Therefore wanna take advantage of it through a secret deal...kikiki.
It's reasonable to see a fund ompany locking profits while the share prices are riding high or business revenue & profit in down trend. But LTH investment team acted the opposite way and selling the shares like facing margin calls. Very very smart. Haha.
According to the announcement made on 1 Dec 15, LTH held 6.929 million of shares or 5.148% stakes in YSP. The yesterday announcement for disposal 4 million shares was stunning. Is it off market deal? I noticed more than 2 million share were traded less than 5 minutes on 13 Nov 15. Surprising, no substantial holder has emerged even though LTH had reduced its stakes from 10% to 3% for the past 12 months. It seems someone is quietly accumulating the shares with multiple accounts.
floating share of this counter not much...bisness doing very2 well..easily can double up...2.39-2.41 is bottom line...do you thing next quarter will be red??haha...IV for this company now is around Rm3++...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
yongyou
4,676 posts
Posted by yongyou > 2015-12-08 13:13 | Report Abuse
Hi John888
Your sifu is OTB?
"john888 >>> I trust Master Ooi said this counter can reach Rm 3.56 $$$
07/12/2015 18:40 "