Breakout.! Beautiful like New Year fire crackers. Even if TH sold 1.2M still there are about 2.8M. But what goes up may fly like a kite or.... Hopefully not. technicals are funny.
YSPSAH: Based on the profit growth, I estimated Q4 12 sen EPS to be announced in Feb resulting in ~30 sen annual EPS. Based on PE 13.5, the target price for YSPSAH in coming February is 4.05 Good luck to shareholders!
I Hope someone buy my story when i posted this few days before
"time to buy. Buy low sell high. nvr forget this rule. Tabung haji keep disposing?. yea rite. One of basic things in stock market is volume analysing. Its simple but once u get the gist of it, can sometimes be ur best ally. Tabung Haji bought 4m on 18dec, and sell only around 100k even up to 30dec(today). See few days around the aquiring date, who do u think trying to trick ppls and try to buy cheap?. 30/12/2015 23:29"
Gratz who did
Btw Up_down. Oh okay, i think i shuld start doin it for every sector then. No pain No gain =(
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
4,346 posts
Posted by Up_down > 2016-01-12 10:04 | Report Abuse
Real or fake lai liao?