please dont goreng here and there la. there are many genuine investor here. that kind of talk cock sing song donate small money not welcomed onboard lah
If TH not play yoyo game, price above Rm2.8 already. TH purposely selling after good latest quarter earning to depress price. Sell then this TH rebuy recently.
YSPSAH has been a great company to be kept long term.. From previous Q, Vietnam market has been contributed 17.2% increase in revenue compare to 2Q15. Moreover lower cost margin and unrealized foreign exchange gain has been a fantabulous contribution for the Group!!!
time to buy. Buy low sell high. nvr forget this rule. Tabung haji keep disposing?. yea rite. One of basic things in stock market is volume analysing. Its simple but once u get the gist of it, can sometimes be ur best ally. Tabung Haji bought 4m on 18dec, and sell only around 100k even up to 30dec(today). See few days around the aquiring date, who do u think trying to trick ppls and try to buy cheap?.Im sad that if its true the pilgrimage funds that manage ppls goin to holy kaabah also resort to such tactics.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bearbear11
241 posts
Posted by bearbear11 > 2015-12-17 16:05 | Report Abuse
Heard that Uncle Koon bought from Tabung Haji, is it true?