ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Mel126

66 posts

Posted by Mel126 > 2020-11-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

very miserable....I have to review my portfolio....

dannislow

24 posts

Posted by dannislow > 2020-11-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

One day drop doesn:t mean the trend change la. Pphb also drop la

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-11-25 17:38 | Report Abuse

This is funny show . If you are so fear trade or invest in this stock. Why you making first move at the start . If you were in high enough then sell a bit take profit la. Invest is based on your eye view. Not on you mouth. Emotional Won't let you growth your portfolio, experience will. Same goes to ego like some R boy.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-25 17:58 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne bring ppl to holland again :D

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-11-25 17:59 | Report Abuse

i dont understand why hater like to comments here..are they a full time commentator in I3? no beeter thing to do..it is our stock..let be us

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

i take care of ur pocket ;)

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Learn, not haters la it's low life bee only. Achieve zero in life, looking for forum to get some credit. Bagi aje.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

Woi free ticket to Holland, come 1 way ticket to Holland. Hahahaha newbie Roger ask me to bring ppl to Holland wo. Who on board let's go Holland. Let that newbie Roger have some fun time. Once in a life time he kena tikam he thought he is God

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow busy already, newbie Roger if I don't layan you don't feel sad ya. I got alot to do in life not just forum. Hahahaha maybe I should visit Holland after MCO.

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-11-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

Day day tikam tomorrow I also will kena la . How many tomorrow oh.

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-11-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

Actually I don't know every time roger show off what .New high also will drop. Stock not down sure up lo. If everything invest like roger . Everyone is god aldi. Verbal who don't know oh

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

Haha Hoot9, let the ppl judge la he wants to feel good let him be la. Sideway movement he name it distribution. Skill level worst than amateur. Die die want to say I bring ppl go Holland. Spend so much time in forum. Don't know how to read also. What did I say for side way movement? How do you make money? Haha so easy to make money. No need go spread negativity

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

For the long term holders as long as no people push it won't move. Sometimes not management fault. If gloves counter no one buy also get stuck one la. You can only hold long term, ignore those price fluctuation. Below 30 sen can add whenever u have spare cash. You all also no need argue with these haters, kek sei u only haha

Posted by Cedric Chan CA > 2020-11-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

ARBB -The top line (or revenue) increased drastically from RM 33.9 Million to RM 58.3 Million despite we are still under the impact of COVID-19. The bottom line, however, did not grow as quick as the revenue, but still gives very promising earnings, in which they grew from RM 8.2 Million to RM 8.4 Million.
The top and bottom line increase was mainly supported by the growth in ERP & IoT sector.
Also, the 9 months ended cash flow statement of the company shows that ARB Berhad had delivered positive operating cash flow in this quarter, as compared to a major deficit in cash flow of RM 15.7 Million in FY 2020 Q3.

Posted by Cedric Chan CA > 2020-11-25 23:11 | Report Abuse

ARB implements a unique business model whereby it seeks to form a JV company with its target partner, where ARB will have the major controlling interest. Under the JV arrangement, the partner will provide the business know-how, while ARB will implement and periodically update its ERP solutions. The differentiating factor that makes this business model unique lies with the part where ARB will fully bear the cost of setting up the ERP solutions. Traditionally, SMEs are reluctant (or unable) to provide an upfront hefty investment on the implementation of ERP. Thus,this arrangement will entice prospective SMEs to form a JV agreement with the company. Under the JV agreement, both ARB and its JV partner are entitled to a share of profit from the JV. However, we are made to understand that in the initial years of the venture, the profits earned will be plough back for reinvestment purposes. This arrangement creates a ‘win-win situation’ whereby both parties will be able to focus on their respective field of expertise. (this part is their collaboration with their suppliers)

For customers, they will resell the customised ERP software system and information technology outsourcing ("ITO") services.

If you are from the older generation and don't know what is ERP system and IoT I suggest you have a talk with some of your family members who are working in multinational companies to understand it further. Only by learning it, you will understand better what this company does. Usually for big companies they will use are Oracle, SAP and Microsoft.

Posted by OneSmallStep > 2020-11-26 03:06 | Report Abuse

Add more today....hv profited before. Will in the future....only need patience. Not day by day analysis and unnecessarily being panic.

24/11 market drop but ARB up to 0.305
25/11 market up but ARB down to 0.28

Want to make sense of day to day? Good luck la guys..

I look more at its long cycles..

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-11-26 07:18 | Report Abuse

0.25_0.35. Average down 0.20.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

Roger, how's your vivocom doing? I assume you will tell you sold at the highest possible peak and you bought last time at the lowest possible bottom and made multi bagger. At its peak you advised ppl. Such a noble act.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

only stupid ppl like TalkNumberOne will buy n hold vivicom after it went up so much

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

wondering why you always think other ppl as stupid as u? U loss money doesnt mean everyone else does

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Roger finally you mentioned the right statement I love your last statement, look into the mirror and say again. That's exactly why I pick on you. That same statement thousands of ppl is telling you but you ignore and start telling me. Again you think thousands of ppl wrong you right. Hahahhahaha good luck to your vivocom. The reason I asked is because you smartly said its yours right before it crash. I gave you chance, when I asked you, think ask for fun ah? I am not like you.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

OneSmallStep, only roger wanna make sense day to day lor, he's a full time hater that is famous around here

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

You are hopeless la to be Frank. I pick on you in the hope to bring you out of your nonsense. Its okay I achieve what I wanted finally you said the golden statement despite a lot have been telling you. Seems like you understand it already, where you want to apply that's your problem. I am giving up on you. Hope you earn alot in the future. Adios

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

looks like 0.265 very soon, more panic sell down coming.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

Budget 2021 vote after lunch, opposition party going to vote against budgt 2021?

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-11-26 13:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyer aiyer ... Sendiri talk sendiri shiok errrr

Posted by Anonymous99 > 2020-11-26 14:16 | Report Abuse

Any reason on the panic selling?

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 14:19 | Report Abuse

disappointed result, massive dilution in the future, gloomy future prospect, management credibility is questionable.

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-11-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

Really ?

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-11-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

Ouch ......

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

so disappointed, I though drop till 0.26 haiz, prophet roger miss his prediction again

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

look at today transaction, it is very weak, like i said, FAKE transaction. Very soon will go down

warchest

1,784 posts

Posted by warchest > 2020-11-26 17:12 | Report Abuse

lol, this forum is damn funny especially the comments from the biggest naysayer, roger3210. alright, let's bet on this. I put my bet on upward trajectory on this counter

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Your own credibility is already questioned by so many here, dare to say management credibility is questionable. At least they show profit. You ada tolong do what? hehehe

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 17:44 | Report Abuse

warchest, I put my bet on strong downward trajectory on this counter. very soon back to 0.265 then all time low by yr end

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

strong downward wor, you already say gonna drop to 0.26 for a whole month, doesnt even prove ur point till now lol

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-26 18:12 | Report Abuse

dont worry, it is coming very soon, MAYBE as soon as tomorrow ? Fake push wont last long :D

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-11-26 19:15 | Report Abuse

Roger, really do not understand you, keep on criticizing, what do you get? Unless you have mental problems

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-26 19:58 | Report Abuse

Apa jadi, did I miss any fun? Boom shakalaka coming ah? Boom shakalaka

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2020-11-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

no comment

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-27 07:39 | Report Abuse

TGIF, I am going to miss some fun. Predicting Newbie roger will come. Hahahhahaha 100% accuracy, who can beat that?

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-27 08:44 | Report Abuse

beware of fake push ! push up to trap newbie like TalkNumberOne stupid

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-27 09:40 | Report Abuse

told u guys,, it is a fake push :D

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2020-11-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

Haiya roger no need so hardcore la.. warned already enough lo ... They are long term holder ma so far ok la ... why so care about them ?? If they earn you get pay ??

khk3001

10 posts

Posted by khk3001 > 2020-11-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

I think roger was tasked by somebody to push the price down until the next positive announcement (big contract, jv, mou, etc) so that his master can collect sket2 :D

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

Sumalia, it's fine la newbie ego kena scratched la. Let him do what he wants. This ppl you just have to point out that they are useless with facts like their own doing. Then they cannot tahan one. Because their ego bigger than their brain. No brain but ego big what to do.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

Khk no la, kena burnt la cannot let go. Its very clear already he can't let go because his "big ego" kena la. Thought he is god but burnt in ARBB hahahaha. Thought he is smart but kena hantam by himself. Aiyo let him has his fun time la. Everyone needs to feel that they achieve something ma. Didn't get much in lief, let him get his feel good from forum.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

The one with no brain keep saying other ppl without brain, but the fact is that himself is brainless. TalkNumberOne is that sohai.

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-11-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

low PE low quality company low confident for investor. director also no want buy at this price investor wat else>?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

Hehe ego sakit o. Ego kena scratch already tak boleh tahan o. Ego can eat meh? Brain big okay balls big okay batang big also okay, ego big what for? Especially when your ego big the others confirm small. Now double bang ego lagi sakit.