ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

William no need to buy what I say la. Do what you think is right. If you don't know then don't touch as simple as that lo. Why so worried about the sun and the moon. If you are good in char kuey teow sell char kuey teow. Don't be like newbie not good in stock market but want to be trader laugh die me. Emotional also cannot control want to be trader wo. I say abit only cannot tahan already. Day dream like his handsome profit only happens when he is dreaming.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

William honest opinion only do when you know what you are doing and have a plan to it. Other than that no one can help you. Don't be like newbie chase high kena loss. That's still fine, you learn from your mistake, instead of that face and ego issue don't want to admit die die want to blame the world. Whole world wrong also he must be correct.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 19:37 | Report Abuse

Tanjung rambutan got alot this kind of ppl. I suspect newbie got too much time in Tanjung rambutan. Come forum dream abut. Hahahhahahha

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

Upgrade from newbie to ego man now to tanjung man

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 21:52 | Report Abuse

Sohai newbie TalkNumberOne losing too much until couldn't sleep well.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 21:57 | Report Abuse

How many opportunities have u guys missed if you follow this retard TalkNumberOne ? How long more you want your capital to stuck in this junk ? TalkNumberOne only good in talking rubbish but act like a noob

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 23:50 | Report Abuse

Technology index hit record high today, and this junk almost hit lowest since may :D pls continue dump dump hold like sohai TalkNumberOne.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 08:54 | Report Abuse

Good da morning, haha tanjung man who can't sleep well? 12pm still in forum go get a life la.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 08:56 | Report Abuse

Hoiyo want to give you some respect also cannot, face sendiri throw you know? Talk about can't sleep well only you talking to yourself midnight. I don't know how la. You figure out your self la. The more you hantam me with no facts can only proof 1 thing whatever I said about you is correct.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 09:01 | Report Abuse

By the way you can't even get your facts well or better go learn some English, I never ask anyone to buy anything or sell anything be it arbb or other counters. I am not like you, disgusting to even be compared to you.

Only newbie delusional likes to do recommendation and hoping ppl say he is good. First you need a license to do recommendation and you get paid for doing that. Why do for free? Haha.

You cannot take it that I talk cock, ppl buy my cock talking. You do serious talk no one give a damn. That's the level we are at. 1 talk cock also better than your serious talk. No mirror pee and look into it, ask your self why. Of course I know the answer "the whole world is wrong I must be right" quote from tanjung man

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 09:03 | Report Abuse

Busy day ahead. Brothers and sisters hohoho Christmas christmas mood on liao.

joni

1,249 posts

Posted by joni > 2020-12-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

Left and right sharks are collecting , will go to 30c for Christmas

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

Joni walker, don't give prediction la. Nanti tanjung man hantam you o. I no give prediction I just mention his weaknesses with fact also kena hantam wo.

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-12-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

talknumberone ok la.
But Roger is predictbumherone , egonumberone, sklnumberone also . Lol

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 12:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Hoot9 that one lost cause already. Let hin do what he likes. Siao lang

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-03 14:08 | Report Abuse

sohai TalkNumberOne, u laugh when I mentioned Vaccine few weeks ago, now vaccine stocks went up so much from that day, sohai TalkNumberOne miss vaccine stock rally.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 14:26 | Report Abuse

Here comes again siao lang. For a second I thought you committed suicide. At least now I know you are still alive. Hahahahaha siao lang you never failed to amuse me. Now I down grade you from siao lang to joker. Thanks to your joke on a daily basis.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-03 15:12 | Report Abuse

dont envy other ppl making profit, you sohai not listening to ppl advise n holding this junk. u deserve losing money.

buystock

86 posts

Posted by buystock > 2020-12-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

Klci already break resistant 1620, congrats

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

Buy stock, your name so nice hahhaah ah. So when it comes to selling time how? You change your name to sell stock?

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2020-12-03 15:45 |

buystock

86 posts

Posted by buystock > 2020-12-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

Still maintain buystock eventhough sell stock,

Because sell stock to buy another stock.. Jump to other wagon..

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

Buy stock, good one hehehehe sui la rebalancing portfolio. Got time go take a look at property also o buy bungalow buy car. Nice time to buy

stevenckheng

1,326 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-12-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

how many more ICPS ?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-04 08:49 | Report Abuse

TGIF yohoooooo boom shakalaka boom shakalaka

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-12-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

Lol , who say cannot profit .... Hahahahah... I doubt that rogers is really an intra player or now. Well, like Talknumberone said , he is maybe be newbie and acting like pro. Lol

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-12-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

TGIF. im here to check out on bullshit roger again... roger so silence today eh

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-04 13:51 | Report Abuse

Woi don't trigger ego man. You challenge him confirm will come. Silent nice what.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2020-12-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

I like the turnaround story but.... somehow it cannot fly.

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2020-12-04 19:15 | Report Abuse

For my view ya guys ... this company a bit suspicious... if want to invest this company try to attend their Agm and ask the director ... because in the QR I can’t find any Performance and prospect ... just show their company making profit but the profit generate from ??

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-12-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

The quarter report the prospects thing they write like kindergarden standard. But the figures seems reasonable to me and the macro is good. Hence it is the fact that no big players seem to be interested in goreng this ARBB. Matter of time. Already 1 year+ since they show promising figures so no doubt about that already.

joni

1,249 posts

Posted by joni > 2020-12-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

Buy/invest within your means, don’t over speculate and don’t listen to those king BS, there are heartless.

warchest

1,784 posts

Posted by warchest > 2020-12-06 13:43 | Report Abuse

U cannot look much into the write-ups by the Company. You cannot get anything at all. But gauge its prospects by looking into its business model, collaborations, business partnerships and numbers. Numbers tell u a million words. It will tell you the brightness of its story

warchest

1,784 posts

Posted by warchest > 2020-12-06 13:47 | Report Abuse

the business is in the infancy stage but it is moving fast. Soon the retailers will get excited with this baby

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-12-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

It seems like this company got great prospect, not in short term. Counter for investors, not traders.

up41

70 posts

Posted by up41 > 2020-12-06 18:23 | Report Abuse

Very interesting counter. Profitable and yet low .. The Trade Receivables increase to 60 M in Q2 then increase further to 85 M in Q3. The TR Turnover days base on Q3 TR was 159 days. Why customers took more than 5 months to pay ? No aging is provided. Why auditor didn't ask for aging? The other receivables also increased over the Qtrs. Another numbers : Company invested 23 million this year but can't find anything in Q3 report. May be this was stated in previous quarters. That means money from conversion to capital gone into investment. Not saying there are anything wrong but good and interesting to know the reasons. I should re-watch the movie "Accountant" tonight.

Posted by Tengku Juh > 2020-12-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

@roger3210 lets heading to nxt pitstop .24

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

Andr what's that BBB?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-07 09:18 | Report Abuse

Tengku juh, hahahhahaha Roger new account pretend supporting Roger? Newbie memang cannot run away from newbie.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

Up41, if you want to help others and yourself, appreciate if you verify again on annual report and especially during agm with the directors. Talk only cheap especially on forum. Again not defending arbb, but you sound like putting numbers and questions to show you are smarter than others but never really solve anything. The numbers are there on the quarter unless someone is blind or do not know how to count then might miss out. In that case you retype again in question form not helping.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

By the way, you should be Roger new account. Give you benefit of dount at least you. Do some good by reading quarter and copy and paste numbers. Unlike newbie Roger from Air hantam whatever he likes and force ppl to concur like its gospel.

up41

70 posts

Posted by up41 > 2020-12-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Just to clarify why the first post was deleted. I made the mistake of typing Trade Receivable as Trade payable. The rest are : to each his own. Have a profitable investing day.

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-12-07 12:06 | Report Abuse

Roger need a new account. Because his old account looks "smart".

joni

1,249 posts

Posted by joni > 2020-12-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

this counter is for investors will move higher

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

Hoot9 maybe kena ban already. So quiet lately. Don't know what happen.

Posted by shutupnoob > 2020-12-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

Probably have to hold till next quarter for any big movements.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-12-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

seems like roger is banned hahahaha, so sad this counter got no more free entertaiment

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-12-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

Without Roger is so lonely

veron teo

50 posts

Posted by veron teo > 2020-12-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

haha.. roger is pang70 71 72 73 and aaron tan in asiapoly... feel free to bark him around there... woof....

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-12-08 19:51 | Report Abuse

Calling joker roger.mana nak cari roger lawak.