ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-28 12:48 | Report Abuse

Ego man no sound? Weekend I can layan you lo ego man hahaha ah ha.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

thx paper packaging, early morning made handsome profit again, where is ARBB? :D sohai TalkNumberOne still stuck in this junk

morivae

443 posts

Posted by morivae > 2020-11-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

hahaha, nice to see some sore loser hanging around.....

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-11-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

Est Q4 results down yoy as last Q4 is simply too good. Range 0.25_0.35 unless crash, 0.10 then.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

Thats why market preparing to further crush this junk :D earning going to drop like rock in the future.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-30 14:14 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ego man. Forever la. Saturday Sunday also he made handsome profit from KlCI. Everyday handsome profit others everyday loss. Why waste time in forum and KlCI. Go genting every second handsome profit better.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-30 14:40 | Report Abuse

Another day of roger missing his prediction again, hope his prediction will be better next time instead of hitting a rock like today

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

Bossku, statistically proven every 100 times prediction, 1 time correct. 99% wrong. Not easy to get, it takes alot of dedication to maintain wrong. If you tembak the statistics should be 50%. Dia punya record 99%, we need to respect.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

Morivae, mana ada sore loser. This one everyday make money yo handsome profit even market close also. Apa lagi mau?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

Hoot9, have to belief him la go genting confirm make money. His 99% wrong prediction just predict and buy terbalik. Confirm make money.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

Now waiting for jokes from ego man. Evening come back have a laughter. Ego man don't let me down put some epic prediction or some epic comments. Monday very blue need more jokes

Posted by OneSmallStep > 2020-12-01 04:06 | Report Abuse

I m frustrated... I waited for his prediction comes you...With this consistent failed prediction, his brain might hv not functioned properly at least to be a little decent in his prediction

Posted by OneSmallStep > 2020-12-01 04:06 | Report Abuse

Comes true

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-01 08:44 | Report Abuse

One small step wahh so early waiting for ego man prediction ah? Good la he made handsome profit from KlCI just now at midnight when he was sleeping.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

only sohai will hold and wait arbb n hoping for miracle to happen while I'm busy making profit from those in play theme. Sohai betul OneSmallStep n TalkNumberOne.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

Sohai sohai sohai, sohai calling self sohai. Aiyo ego man why calling your self sohai. I won't allowed that you know. You are 黑仔王 not sohai please don't call your self that again.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-01 13:47 | Report Abuse

now u c TalkNumberOne sohai calling other sohai :D

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-01 15:35 | Report Abuse

if u listen to this sohai TalkNumberOne, u will stuck at this junk when many other stocks up a lot today :D

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-12-01 19:11 | Report Abuse

up 0.01, but not real one ,according to roger, salute!!!!!!!!!

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 07:12 | Report Abuse

Hoot9 forget about it la. Ego man ma. Everything he does have to be the best. Everything others do is shit. Even if he buys vivo and you buy at a better price sell at better price. You are shit he is god. Simple

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 07:19 | Report Abuse

New quote, he buys shit is gold, you buy gold is shit.

joni

1,249 posts

Posted by joni > 2020-12-02 08:59 | Report Abuse

stay calm and cool, so much of grudges will be stressful also

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

you buy shit n thinking it is gold, n you asking other to hold the shit with you together :D what a sohai newbie

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

Joni, no grudges I enjoy disturbing this newbie hehe. See he cannot take it already.

14,666 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

Maybe he/she conned by the colour...:-D

William92

35 posts

Posted by William92 > 2020-12-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

actually i just see this stock yesterday. the foundation all is nice. but anyone can know why its still so low ? or the movement low?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

Now from newbie turn into ego man. In case we have some friend who doesn't know English. I do not suggest anything, I can't predict how do I suggest lol. You make money you loose money nothing to do with me. Come forum I have fun disturbing jokers who thought that they are god but instead like kindergarten. Hehe yes talking about you newbie.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

William my suggestion to you stop coming to I3 for answers. The good one won't waste time here. Those who waste time here are not the good one.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

Dicky, you are funny I like you.

William92

35 posts

Posted by William92 > 2020-12-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

I understand your concern. but I'm here not only listen to good but also bad. there we can listen to both side view. there is no right or wrong in investment. due to everyone risk can take is different.

Posted by Anonymous12567 > 2020-12-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

William92, you know why anyone Jv with China co.the same(green packet also) they not here for 20or30%investment profit they go for at least 100%above,these bustards are rich and evil.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

recovery theme going up one after another, ranging from cement, steel, construction, property, oil, finance. ARBB fall under which theme ? :D

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

William you want my honest opinion. In particular arbb if you don't understand what's happening stay clear until you know what's happening. Not wrong staying sideline and learn. Decades back I learnt a very hard lesson listening to some shit ppl like newbie. Telling you the whole world crushing. Give you example on top glove. When the market goes against a certain counter this shit ppl will tell you shit stuff not knowing they are parotting the market. You need to be in front of the market. I can draft for you also what comment will be on top glove, just so you know what shit this ppl has been and will be talking. Tax high, elecitry bill high, wage high, ringgit appreciation, competition high red sea. Name it la just copy all these statements it will soon be discussed in I3. They don't like to buy rm5 topglove in 2015 but they like to chase topglove in 2020 when it was sold at rm30. You don't make money this way, only for newbie who at most transact few thousand will do this shit. If you are working on funds that worth few k transaction fees alone. Carry on gambling on theme play. If you bought topglove in 2015 and sell at 2020 it's a whopping 600% in 5 years. Ask the day traders if they can average 100% a year on average. Transaction fees alone will eat up most of their profit if they are in profit to start with. Worst when someone tell you they day trade on equity in Malaysia. Day trade on commodity yes, day trade on index yes, day trade on equity. Hahaha that's like telling ppl I got no leg but I kick ball.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

Anonymous, know what you do good enough. Don't paint picture out of prediction. You never know this counter or other counter will behave like green packet. We are above that don't be like newbie simply give prediction thought he knows everything

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

only loser cant profit from daytrade. Just admit you dont have the skill. Loser always find excuse like u

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 13:28 | Report Abuse

Hoot9 let it be la. Why you so worried about him. Newbie small snake never see big snake pee ma. His ego scratch that's why, whatever I say instead of give facts he will just hantam say ppl stupid. Waste of time day trade equity only, day trader who have no skill at all or with no capital do it la. Stupid also don't knoe how to explain, who is the one with excuse? Day trade equity how much you can make? Day trade commodity or index easily multiple folds. Now you tell me who stupid waste so much time in forum day trade wo, my ass day trade la. If don't belief me go to any of the IB tell them I am the best equity day trader see they hire you or not? Hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-12-02 13:31 | Report Abuse

Sometimes you have to have sense, talk with no sense. Some more ego big like shit the whole body nothing big only ego big, brain small balls small. The more you say the more you kena with your own words.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

congrats, it is going back to 0.265 :D Lets c if it will even break new low

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-12-02 15:03 | Report Abuse

Wow, I take a few day off from here and roger is still bullshitting and missing his prediction eh, seems like nothing new coming out from roger

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

r u blinded like TalkNumberOne sohai? It is crashing down, index soar it drop, index drop it drop further.

William92

35 posts

Posted by William92 > 2020-12-02 16:14 | Report Abuse

actually i quite buy what number1 said. As long the company is doing good and in good direction, i think is no wrong to invest. Investment really need time, think logic macam u invest in 1 company, you also need give company time to earn money for you ah. btw what is intrinsic value of this share of your opinion number1.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 16:20 | Report Abuse

fully dilute intrinsic value should be 10c+ only

William92

35 posts

Posted by William92 > 2020-12-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

how about Price/Earnings to Growth intrinsic value? so roger, you mean now is over value?

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 16:35 | Report Abuse

super duper overvalued

stevenckheng

1,326 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-12-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

Why PE so low ? profit from where ?

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 16:53 | Report Abuse

more like fake accounting. do u think co that 'keep making profit' but share price keep going lower and lower ? do u see that happen to those real solid company like UWC, Greatec, VS, INARI etc?

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

by right there are only 2 themes, 1st. Benefit from Covid19 which perform very well during covid19 getting worse. e.g glove, mask, PPE, etc, 2nd. Recovery theme, when vaccine is getting near, these theme will perform very well like Vaccine, Finance, Construction, Building Material etc. But this junk neither belong to any of this, it just keep getting lower and lower, up 1-2 days then drop many days.

William92

35 posts

Posted by William92 > 2020-12-02 17:00 | Report Abuse

nvm la, roger, just sell the stock or share. don't worry, I will there wait to buy. haha

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-12-02 17:31 | Report Abuse

how to sell when i don't have ? I want short sell if bursa allow :D

William92

35 posts

Posted by William92 > 2020-12-02 18:05 | Report Abuse

Oh, you don't have, I tot you have. Haiya, then u keep saying this company badly and you call other people to sell? what is the purpose? did you want to buy back at a lower price?