ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Nagona

Posted by Nagona > 2021-02-07 08:48 | Report Abuse

My forecast this coming monday the price will spike to 0.29..

warchest

1,784 posts

Posted by warchest > 2021-02-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

ARB is coming already. Stay tune for tomorrow

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

if the result gg....

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

Yohoo, Roger is here. Gong Xi Fa Chai. Hahhahahaha

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

gg later

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

Roger thank you.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

Please come more often ya. Still 100% record, terbalik on your prediction

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

Calleranion, don't attack Roger, he is lighthouse. Follow what he says you will be billionaire. He said goes up you short, if he says goes down you buy. Simple when Genting open I want to bring 黑仔王 go.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

I think ARBB is gonna spike soon since roger is here hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

Yeah bossku, Roger say drop confirm up. No need TA no need FA, you just need Roger.

Posted by tankoksiong > 2021-02-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

On last Friday, dated 5th February 2021, numerous investors had shift their focus on YBS International Berhad (KLSE:YBS), which was previously known as LNG Resources Berhad, and the stock had rallied by over 30 percent in a single day. We believe this was due to the raging demand of investor to seek for undervalued technology counter to invest their capital into it, and YBS, just happened to be one of the “gem”.

But based on the technical chart, it seems like YBS is poised to retrace and profit taking activity is inevitable. The next question should ask is where would the money flow into after YBS?

The plain and simple answer would be – another technology company.

Based on our analysis, there are currently a sum of 90 technology companies listed in Main & Ace Market. However, more than half of these self-proclaimed technology companies are loss making companies, which made up to 46 of them having a negative PER to-date.

We did another study on the remaining 44 technology companies which are profitable and portray a positive PER. The average PER for these company is 66.74 times, seems high and crazy, right?

No. if you would compare the statistic with any financially matured stock market, this is quite the standard, or undervalued valuation for technology companies!

The obvious next step that we need to do is to identify out of the 44 technology companies, which has the deepest value in it, a.k.a. lowest valuation? We must be careful and apply quality and quantitative value investing in this approach as not sustainable profitability or companies that show a one-off profit that inflates their EPS should not be regarded as a candidate for our stock pick. Fortunately, I’m able to pinpoint this ultra-undervalued gem – ARB Berhad (KLSE:ARBB).

Based on our study, the price movement of ARBB shows a divergence between the company and Malaysia technology index as a whole. Over the past 3 months, Bursa Technology Index had delivered a 37.49% ROI while ARBB only delivered 7.84% in return. If we are being realistic here, there is a bare minimum of 20% upside for ARBB!

Bear in mind, we are not talking about 50%, 100% ROI within a short period of time. In my humble opinion, a 20% return before the Chinese New Year break from trading is easily achievable. Just look at the divergence! And now, to enhance your confidence level on the company, we will dive deep into value.

As I mentioned previously, our studies showed that on average any profitable technology companies arehaving a 66.74 times PER. While ARBB is trading at a mere 3.51 times PER! There must be a huge misjudgement in terms of profitability of this company that investor missed out. Also, the lack of coverage of this company from “gurus” had left it a untouched gem, waiting for investor to harvest it. Let’s just say ARBB could achieve 10 times PER by end of 2021, what is the return of this company for you

We also mentioned above qualitative and quantitative studies must apply to technology companies. For the past 8 financial quarters, ARBB had delivered an average profit of MYR 8 – 9 Million. There were no one-off profit in these quarters, and the profit had remain consistent throughout the financial year. So, ARBB is another solid technology company that remains uncovered.

Take our advise and ARBB should be your “Ang Pao” from us before Chinese New Year. Of course it’s up to you to trust us, or leave out the opportunity. However based on our studies, a 20% rally is approximately 5.5 cents away, how hard would it be?

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-02-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Roger, can reach 0.30 by this week?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

Roger say gg later = confirm will go up

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-02-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

Nice, good good ARBB

jeremylin

231 posts

Posted by jeremylin > 2021-02-08 13:27 | Report Abuse

ARBB - IOT IOT IOT...……….0.32 by this week

newbie9893

2,166 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2021-02-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

kasih hantan kaw kaw petang ini.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-08 13:59 | Report Abuse

lol, so many ppl blog about this junk and it still drop dead on the floor :D all these are bull shit, this junk only worth 10c+ after PA fully converted to mother share.

newbie9893

2,166 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2021-02-08 14:02 | Report Abuse

ARBB - The Next Technology Counter To Fly After YBS ...hook ah

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-08 14:09 | Report Abuse

Huat liao. Roger 3 times comment. Confirm huat 3 times already. Heng Ong Huat.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

Roger lai. Comment non stop make it huat no stop

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-08 14:26 | Report Abuse

Heng heng ah roger, happy cny !!!

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-08 14:26 | Report Abuse

happy cny bosskufanboy

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

hantam saje, roger already predict it

Paktua Second

1,291 posts

Posted by Paktua Second > 2021-02-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

Long term TP 88 cents

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

yup, 1000 years later

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-02-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

Hmmm, you means 1000 hours ? So around 1 month and 10 days ?

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-08 17:57 | Report Abuse

last year result announced on 06 Feb 20, this year result still not out yet,, most likely gg result

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-08 17:58 | Report Abuse

revenue keep going up and profit keep coming for few quarters, expect very bad result this month :D gg

nokotta

6 posts

Posted by nokotta > 2021-02-08 18:21 | Report Abuse

Fly to the sky

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-02-08 18:23 | Report Abuse

hahahhahaha, well said hoot9eonly.

Roger, this one not make sense, if you say so, means ARBB maybe have a sky rocket QR aldi.
Because they count their income until they late deliver QR. hahahahhaha.....

Bro, this is not the way to judge a stock man. None of us can say can confirm Arbb will have a good outcome but if you say late deliver is gg. You must be a panic investor.

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2021-02-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

tankoksiong, how about MIKROMB? is it undervalued counter?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-09 10:46 | Report Abuse

Where is Roger? Roger come comment please. No comment no up le.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-09 14:13 | Report Abuse

roger is busy preparing for cny lar, consider lucky to see roger comment just before cny

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-02-09 14:19 | Report Abuse

No worries , no matter how busy roger will try his best to make sure his comment is here.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-09 14:21 | Report Abuse

GG result predicted by roger, cant wait to slap his face when next QR come out

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-09 14:22 | Report Abuse

Get ready

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-02-09 14:22 | Report Abuse

Long term TP 88 Sen? Above RM 1 should be no problem

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-09 14:30 | Report Abuse

Get ready for what? get ready to kena slap?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-09 14:33 | Report Abuse

Lai liao, Roger comment liao ready zroom zroom

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-02-09 15:47 | Report Abuse

ARB Bhd (Trading Buy)

• From timber processing previously, ARBB has now ventured into the information technology (IT) business, focussing on Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) and Internet of Things (IoT) system solutions.

• The business transformation initiative has borne fruits after the Group registered net profit of RM32.8m in FY Dec 19, up from RM4.2m the year before. And the earnings momentum continued in FY20 with ARBB’s bottomline coming in at RM23.7m (+8% YoY) for the nine-month period ended September 2020.

• In addition, its debt-free balance sheet is backed by cash holdings of RM26.9m (or 5.8 sen per share) as of end-September last year.

• On the chart, ARBB shares are currently hovering near a support line that stretches back to September last year. The stock is also eager to breach a descending trendline at this juncture.

• With the stochastic indicator showing the %K line just crossed above the %D line when both values were below the oversold level recently, there is a fair chance that the share price would stage a technical breakout ahead.

• That being the case, the stock could be on its way to test our resistance thresholds of RM0.32 (R1; 14% upside potential) and RM0.37 (R2; 32% upside potential).

• We have placed our stop loss price at RM0.24 (or 14% downside risk from yesterday’s close of RM0.28).

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kenangaresearch/2021-02-09-story-h1541019007-Daily_technical_highlights_ndash_ARBB_SOLUTN.jsp

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

lol, so hard sell this junk, don't trap ppl with this junk pls.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

Roger give drop TP please. Tak cukup ohmm.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

going to 0.24 soon, below 20c end of this year

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2021-02-09 19:04 | Report Abuse

Y this counter trading so low PE?

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-09 23:06 | Report Abuse

becoz it is a rotten apple

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2021-02-10 02:03 |

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2021-02-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

Roger lai, give more ohm. Nice yesterday you hantam buka straight green

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-02-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

The prophet no appear today? Maybe holiday ?

Posted by tankoksiong > 2021-02-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

在上个星期五,也就是 2021 年 2 月 5 日内;众多投资者把他们的投资目标锁定在 YBS International Berhad(KLSE:YBS)上。这家公司在转名前其公司名字为 LNG Resources Berhad,这家公司也在当天暴涨了 30% 之多。我们的分析团队相信这是本地投资者在寻求被低估的科技公司所增加的需求量所导致的。而 YBS,恰好就是这颗 ”宝石“。

不过,从技术分析上看来 YBS 在明天非常有可能面临回调以及套利活动。我们的下一个问题是,这些从 YBS 中套利的资金接下来会流到哪里去呢?

然而,最简单,最直接答案将会投资是另一家科技公司。

根据我们团度所进行的分析,本地约有 90 家科技公司在主板以及 ACE 市场上市。但是这些所谓的 ”科技公司“ 竟然超过一半是没有盈利的,也就是面临亏损的公司。这也造就了在 90 家公司内,有 46 家公司是拥有负 PER 估值的。

我们的团队也进行了另一项研究;在这剩余的 44 家科技公司内,他们的盈利当通过 PER 计算时竟然拥有 66.74 倍的估值,是不是看起来非常疯狂,恐怖呢?

但实际上,在成熟的金融市场里面这样的科技股估值只能算是正常而已,甚至,在部分的市场这样的估值还能算是 ”低估“ 呢!

投资者最为明显的下一步棋就应该从这 44 家具有盈利的科技公司内选取拥有最深的价值的公司,或最低估值的科技公司。但在分析时投资者必须要步步为营,通过深入的价值分析了解公司所赚取的盈利是否是短暂的,或包含了一次性的盈利,尤其是一些滥竽充数通过特别手段提高 EPS 的公司,都应该从我们的选股从被剔除。所幸的是,在芸芸众股内,我们团队成功的找到了这家超级被低估的科技公司 - ARB Berhad(KLSE: ARBB)。

我们的团队通过分析 ARBB 以及马来西亚科技公司在三个月内的股价走势发现了分歧。在过去三个月中,马来西亚科技公司平均呈现了 37.49% 的涨幅,而同期对比的 ARBB 却只是上涨了 7.84% 而已。通过这样简单的分析,ARBB 至今最少有 20% 的涨幅还未被实现!

请你留意,我们这里所提到的并不是 50%,或 100% 的回酬率,而是可实现的 20%,在新年前的收益,是非常可达的一个目标,你只要看看其中的分歧就好了。不过,为了进一步的提高读者们对于 ARBB 的信心,我们团队会更进一步的分析 ARBB 的价值所在。

如同我先前提到的,我们团队的分析发现可获利的马来西亚科技公司平均 PER 估值为 66.74 倍,而 ARBB 目前的 PER 估值才是微小的 3.51 倍!这其中必然有许多投资者错误的判断了公司的价值。另外在媒体上因为缺少对 ARBB 的关注,这才导致公司被严重低估!那么,假设你在目前投资了 ARBB 的话,未来 ARBB 回到稍微正常的 10 倍 PER,你的回酬率有多高呢?

刚才我们也提到了分析公司不能以片面来观看其盈利能力。我们团队分析了公司过去八个季度的业绩,发现 ARBB 平均每个季度将会为投资者带来约八百万至九百万令吉的盈利,并且这八个季度内都并无包含任何一次性的盈利,且波动性也不大。因此,可以判断出 ARBB 是一家非常稳定且未被发现的潜力科技公司。

只要你愿意相信的话,ARBB 很可能会成为读者们新年的 ”红包“。当然若是你不信我们团队也无法强迫你。但是通过我们深入的分析,从 ARBB 中赚取最少 20% 盈利是非常简单且易达到的。公司以目前股价只需要再上涨大约 5.5 仙,以 ARBB 目前被低估的程度,很难吗?