BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.01 (0.80%)

1.25 - 1.30

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-09-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

Another round of paper lost . Tai look already !

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-09-23 11:26 | Report Abuse

#Fam Jenny - u summed it up well madam :)
It could be the same syndicates at work...pump-and-dump but this time round they are more subdued as the Security Commission (SC) and Minority Shareholder Watchdog Group (MSWG)are zooming in their CCTV lenses...waiting to nab them for excessive manipulations of the share price...kikiki

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-09-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

Is this a case of "buy on rumours and sell on news"? Before last quarter's report was out, the price had already run up...

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-09-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

VenFx : Rolling up 4qtr eps =$13.58

X 6.0 pe = 0.81
X 6.5 pe = 0.88
x 7.0 pe = 0.95
X 8.0 pe = 1.08
X 9.0 pe = 1.22 peer avarage (COMel shall reach here)
x10.0pe = 1.36
* assuming there is flat earning. (Very unlikely case)

The current financial quarter's revenue was RM17.9 million or 17.3% lower than that recorded in the preceding quarter. Manufacturing segment's revenue declined by 18% or RM18.2 million.

The low oil prices has affected the demand for some of our products especially those we shipped for the oil and gas industries.

The economic uncertainty due to the withdrawal of United Kingdom from the European Union also have some minor impacts on the demand of our products

Prospect for the financial year ending 31st Jan 2017
The persistent low oil prices has some impacts on the demand for our products especially those shipped directly for the oil and gas industries. We forsee this trend to continue for the remaining period of the current financial year.

因Oil & Gas的影响,这种情况,不能再以之前的Rolling 4qtr 来计算了。
因为接下去的Q3和Q4已不再像之前的想法那么乐观了。只能大概维持2分。
Q4 : ?? (2.0)
Q3 : ?? (2.0)
Q2 : 1.78
Q1 : 3.83
Q4 : 4.50
Q3 : 3.47

今年Rolling 4qtr EPS预测只能是9.61。

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly many new ID come out to sing Sell geh ?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-09-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

Fact is fact....can not be twisted.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-09-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

I just commented on the price action by the operator today. Is is not meant to be a buy or sell call.

lucaluca

432 posts

Posted by lucaluca > 2016-09-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

I remember few months back when it dropped like crazy for a few days. I think i will just wait till 70sen

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

When market moves against you, get out. Limit the pain n lick your wound. Hope n wishful thinking would kill you. It could go back to its base of 30 cents over time.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 13:08 | Report Abuse

Looks like another sleepless night for venfx n the gang. We need to admit our mistake n undo it quickly. Sell n lift the stress. Use the remaining cash to fight another day. Lose the battle but win the war.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 13:33 | Report Abuse

No Big Deal for me, unless u are the short term players.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2016-09-23 13:33 | Report Abuse

Good luck and God bless for those who responsed to my call 2 days ago..and do not forget charity from profit margins to orphanages and Old folks home.....God Bless
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=1647557832240527&id=100009589792287

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 13:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks to mamatede , to furthur explain the following :-

Saw the results out for this counter, although i do not own anymore shares of this counter. From the quarter results, there's improvement in revenue and profit from operations. Not much forex influence on its balance sheet. Debt & liabilities also reduced. which overall is a good thing.. If they can keep up this, comcorp is worth something in the future. However there is a note on the reduced demand for their manufacturing products, if this demand continuing decline then comcorp next quarter earnings will be impacted.it also mentioned brexit as a source of factor in their earnings, so politics in UK might play a role in this counter also albeit it highlights other customer from other region such as north america.Potential upside is the recognition of their green energy sales to TNB which is not recognized in this latest quarter due to blablabla (you can read in their report) and also potential green energy project oversea. Have fun trading !

22/09/2016 23:27

(以上 就是 有慧更 肯做功课 又 有良知 的 论友啦)
23/09/2016 00:21

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2016-09-23 13:37 | Report Abuse

always, sell on news no matter good news or bad news!

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-09-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

How hard I have to admit the selling momentum is pretty strong. Note I do not own anymore share in comcorp. Might consider to buy in again if price is right

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

Short term players limit their losses to between 5 and 12 cents. Long term players could lose over 40 cents. This comintel profit only 2mil per quater. Play stock market can get more than that per quarter. The price should go back to 40 cents over 6 months. Not so smart aren't you VenFx? If the business is improving quarterly PE should improve as well. This just shows comintel only hegeh-hegeh cukup makan only. It doesnt deserve even 70 sen.

sayangawak

540 posts

Posted by sayangawak > 2016-09-23 14:20 | Report Abuse

Horror day..kesian

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2016-09-23 14:24 | Report Abuse

Q buy 76~77 For next uptrend.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-23 14:25 | Report Abuse

fell like kena tangkap...(crying)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-23 14:25 | Report Abuse

Dudu,you report wrongly on its a/cs,the revenue for the current quarter has increased Rm11mln (rm85780k-rm74725k)and the accumulative 2 quarters has increased RM31mln(rm189 - rm158mln.
Whereas the profit for the current quarter has increased rm2mln(rm2676,000 - rm774,000)and its profits for 2 quarters have increased rm5.26mln (rm7.567 - rm2.3mln).
As for the earning per share for 2 quarters is 5.612c whereas the last was 1.95c,an increase of 3.61c.
Your other comments were just your imagination and assumption with nothing to substantiate it,you are just a liar here.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-09-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

If we can recovered handsomely from the chute-libre last June, we shall survive this one.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 14:35 | Report Abuse

Juz a Quick check,

48.3% Seller at Morning Session vs Buyer at 1/2 day closing VOL. of 92907 lots .

Seen, so many expert disagree on me . ( But, nothing wrong to have contradict view rite ?)

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 14:36 | Report Abuse

Nothing horor. Yesterday morning was up 6 sen. Today morning cut loss 5 sen. - 6++% only. Trader got to do what trader got to do. Asam garam trader. Ini Bursa transparency problem. New rules shud be in place where 1 week advance notice is given for QR announcement. Surprised ambush this morning bcause of sell on fact mantra compounded by disappointing result.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 14:41 | Report Abuse

Tq, Fam Jenny to has Observed that.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-09-23 14:44 | Report Abuse

投资是看未来。如果投资只看过去的数据多么好多么好,这样是没有用的。因为你看到,别人也看到。全世界的人都看到。股价早就反映了。如果只看过去的数据来投资,很多人是富翁了。包括Fan Jenny也是富翁了。过去的数据要看,未来的情况也必须考量和预测。我是不是liar here不重要,重要的是自己在股市不要亏大钱。

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

dudu , hope to see u more often here.
We can share different view each other.
NO RIGHT OR WRONG, IT'S THE CHOICE WE MADE

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 14:48 | Report Abuse

Operator is churning to get out. Tomolo no buyers. It will hit below 70 sen by T4. Get out now.

65 posts

Posted by newbie > 2016-09-23 14:51 | Report Abuse

sell, keep, top up, reduce position, totally up to each individual plan. define ourselves as short term or long term players first. if short term and your price is high, once hit cut loss then just cut. no 2nd question. if price is low, once hit trailing profit price, just take profit and walkaway. dont turn yourselves from short term to become long term by just listening to others' flowery statement because you are not prepare to hold this counters until next yr or even to next qtr. some ppl they have strong holding power and manage to take up the paper loss for long time, and meanwhile still have cash to play for other counters.

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-09-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

oh no 70c again?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-09-23 14:56 | Report Abuse

VenFx,thanks for not blaming me. I might say that this company will have better future next year. 但是必须忍受股价在近几个月的波动。

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

U are welcome Dudu ,
i have no complaint as long your sharing are genuinely .
OPEN HEARTH ALWAYS :)

TomyamGong

4,144 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-09-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

Downtrend.

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2016-09-23 15:12 | Report Abuse

MACD not showing uptrend?

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

Comcorp operator in trouble now. Cannot get out; no buyer. They holding the baby. One way to get out is to press it down until your jaw drop. Then they can average out n get out in the coming days. Be prepared for the unbelievable low soon.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

More sleepless nights for those refusing to cut loss

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-09-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

Don't worry guys. No matter what we says here (good or bad), share price wont be affected. Even KYY give comment also wont be affected nowadays. Unless Kyy pump in money to goreng. I only give comment on what I know. Don't feel nervous. Everybody here need to understand this. we don't have such ability to push up & down share price. We are here just to give our opinions.

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2016-09-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

Pls up back 87.... My average price a....

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

YA, pls pls pls back to 0.87....my average price too...

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

i think today no more chance get back t 0.87....currently is too low..

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

隔空 震仓 佩服 。

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2016-09-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

VenFx now still uptrend for comcorp?

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-09-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

adoi...now all say please liao ahh...pity...

its ok. got chance to make back one..just don't dump dump follow koon bee, last time he still can afford to drink milk, now can drink water oli....

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

Concorp trend collapsed oredi lar. No fundamental. Bubbly bubbly. Eps 1.2 x 4 = 5 only. Pe 8, fair price 40 sen only. Be prepared to donate 50 cents on a dollar for those long term holders.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

Nervous? Losing appetite? Wandering mind? Unable to sleep? Signs of failing to follow basic trading rule - cut loss at the first point of pain even how painful it may seem. Bcause what is more to come is 10x worse.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-23 18:10 | Report Abuse

QQ88,you sound like a sick man.

senyi8

18 posts

Posted by senyi8 > 2016-09-23 18:18 | Report Abuse

QQ88, check yr EPS figure..It is more than 12 Sen lag.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 18:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you Jenny for the compliment.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 18:28 | Report Abuse

I remember you the weird one, full of spikes and negativity. Its not your fault. Its the upbringing.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 18:31 | Report Abuse

Ven knocked out by the market. You can outsmart the market some of the times. When it knocks you out, better admit defeat.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-09-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

#QQ88 - pro-operator syndicate ke?
Menyebar ugutan tak berhenti...banyak dedak dapat ke?
Taktik kuno ni tak bolih pakai lagi...kikiki