BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.01 (0.80%)

1.25 - 1.30

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Posted by lavenderong > 2016-09-26 17:50 | Report Abuse

QQ88, you must have bought Perisai 1 million shares to earn that much.

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

lavenderong, QQ88,i thank QQ88 bought warrant of Perisai to earn 30k . QQ88, betul kah u buy perisai warrant to earn 30k???

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-26 20:13 | Report Abuse

4 clicks only lah in 2 mins. 2 clicks buy 5,000 lots each. 2 clicks sell.

musangfoxking

3,599 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-26 21:38 | Report Abuse

hahaha!!! u believe the sohai?!!!!!!!1

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-26 21:55 | Report Abuse

Just shows how small you are. 120k purchase is nothing serious to me. You are out of my league.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-26 22:31 | Report Abuse

Qq88,when it comes down you will lose your pants eventually you will be a bankrupt bcos sharks like you and will monitor your counters to trap you by depressing the price.
The players in this counter must have monitored you and press down the price and make your money.Your few million shares are nothing to the players as the control the company,be wise and listen to an experienced,good hearted person.They are reckless,ruthless,heartless and are liars.

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2016-09-26 23:20 | Report Abuse

人们倾向高估获利的机率,而低估了亏损的机率

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-26 23:27 | Report Abuse

Bankrupt? I am waiting to buy more tomorrow...70cent coming...die??

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-26 23:36 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee,being a major player, you can buy but don't seduce people to buy when it hasn't stabilsed yet after the meltdown.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-26 23:42 | Report Abuse

I only catch a free ride. You cant outshadow the main actor. Otherwise they dont let u take a free ride. They hv been buying for 3 days. Today they pushed. As usual tomolo they stabilise n distribute.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-26 23:43 | Report Abuse

For comcorp i may go in again on dip, provided no rebound yet. We ll see.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-26 23:58 | Report Abuse

The reason i always cut loss is to avoid losing pants. Btw i am based half way across the globe...the day is still young for me here.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-27 00:01 | Report Abuse

Kon bee. Do not set the price ahead of time. Market will tell you the right price. Cross the bridge when you come to it. Trading rule 101.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-27 00:04 | Report Abuse

Hi! koon Bee bro, things still sound and solid .
But, when noise too much ... it juz rest for a while .
Stay Tune .

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-27 00:39 | Report Abuse

Yes...let them attack comcorp and we collect low silently...q3q4 should hit above 1.4

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-27 00:44 | Report Abuse

Rite, juz keep it low .

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-27 02:08 | Report Abuse

Should buy flavor of the day stocks or flavor of the week's. Steel stocks hit the peak in the morning and should go downhill from here. Obviously the hype is not sustainable. For comcorp, just expect a shallow rebound then volume should disappear soon. Can target for a quick technical rebound trade. Holding is very risky as the downside is great. It came up from very low price base and the latest EPS has wobbled. Buying an inactive stock is like going to wait in an empty stadium to watch a football game. It's not a smart move. For long term investing, should go in when the trend has been established. No matter how good the fundamental is as market is inefficient. Stocks can stay undervalued for a very long time. Liihen stayed undervalued like 2 yrs before the big move. Never go in a downtrending stock waiting for it to recover. Catch the trend in uptrend even though it is not a bottom.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-09-27 07:14 | Report Abuse

I'm looking for re-entry...

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-27 07:27 | Report Abuse

qq88

you sound like an expert trader.

correct. all should sell comcorp in a dead cat bounce if there is any. if you don't run now you will be stuck for a long long time like those in ifca. go study ifca as a warning.

as for uptrending stocks?

wait for steel stock run to be over first. steel stock still powering up in momentum play now as more and more are drawn and piling in. the play on aax and airasia now over.

and prepare ahead for election theme play govt linked stocks.

good luck.

Calvin wishes all safety and prosperity.

Warmest regards

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-27 07:31 | Report Abuse

Haha haha..i laugh so loud when calvin speak

Posted by MonkeyBusiness > 2016-09-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Why stick to this stock if there are better options or alternative out there?

Posted by MonkeyBusiness > 2016-09-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Falling in love with stock always romantic..... BUT VERY COSTLY

GOOD LUCK!

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

slowly, slowly. don't rush . sweet.

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

slowly swing with ccorp here.

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2016-09-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

Venfx, sorry for the mis-judgement on the price movement, will see how it goes these few days before cutting loss

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

No problem, this operator dam ₩×% ¥

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

Eh...comcorp bankrupt? Why go up to 795?? Go down more la...i havent buy enough

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-27 13:39 | Report Abuse

Sell to me all...any price you want

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

Better sell when market opens. Sell and switch out of Comcorp to??

To Bina Puri

The next powerful performing neglected laggard stock!!!

BPuri is very undervalue while Comcorp is grossly overvalued.

Do check up yourselves carefully.

Final decision is yours.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-09-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

I'm in bpuri too, dragon awaken very soon

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-27 14:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin's call on Bpuri,

show how he is unfamiliarise with the Construction sector.
In costrustion field , common to know Bpuri has rely their politician & ministry conectivity in securing order. U can imagine the rest ...

musangfoxking

3,599 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

yes buy bpuri to holland!!!!!!

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

sell and Buyback later on. smile always

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-09-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

Bpuri is not as attractive as kimlun or suncon.

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-27 17:43 | Report Abuse

how now, up 0.05. Wait lo for greatest swing of all. I love comcorp swing, but comcrp must swing big time. :-))

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-27 17:55 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

I feel extra comfortably, to see COMel closed above 0.780 :)

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-09-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

The price very likely to stable down currently with minimum down risk . Those who preferred to buy preferably not with intentions for short term gained . The mode of trading still lingering with the US presidential election to head for further stability in the world equities markets .

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-09-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

Still play by ear b4 tackle old girlfriend

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-28 07:28 | Report Abuse

Many people trap when calvin sell bjcorp to them at 50c and now bjcorp 34c...haha

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-28 07:49 | Report Abuse

Ceo of Koon Bee Bhd is laughing to the bank bcos of its shares price increased this year. Congrats to you Koon Bee Bhd.

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-28 07:56 | Report Abuse

Ceo of Koon Bee Bhd is laughing to the bank bcos of its shares price increased this year. Congrats to you Koon Bee Bhd.

xxxxxx
The above writing is a mistake. It should be → Ceo of Choo Bee Bhd is laughing to the bank bcos of its shares price increased this year. Congrats to you Choo Bee Bhd.

Sorry for wrong writing. kikiki Kikiki

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin ,
U shud has observed Teckguan in your plantation pick instead of jtiasa.
Need Not me to say any more , are u flying high enough to see others don't ?
Shame on you.

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-28 14:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin ,
U shud has observed Teckguan in your plantation pick instead of jtiasa.
Need Not me to say any more , are u flying high enough to see others don't ?
Shame on you.
28/09/2016 09:36

Calvin's defense:

What is 40 cts up for Teckguan compared to my RM1.60 WINDFALL FROM KULIM TAKEN PRIVATE?

calvintaneng Get ready for Rm4.10 Windfall from Kulim

Let all go and vote "yes" together!

Bought Rm2.50

To be taken private Rm4.10

A nice 60% windfall in less than one year.

Great!!
18/02/2016 23:21

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-28 14:26 | Report Abuse

Can't even beat my JHM @ 0.460
But, your above bid considere good to others.

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-28 15:39 | Report Abuse

Still don't run from this kum koi or frog. All kena swallowed later.

Next quarter result will show its true color like ifca.

By then too late to sell.

Sure get stuck for a long long time like those in ifca. sudatrap and vsolar.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

When has this imcopetent Calvin became to Mr. Saliva ???
so pitifully and shame .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

How abt if i follow your sell call , and comcorp rocketing to 2.00 . How ???

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

Rm2.00?

Last time they also said Ifca will go to Rm2.20 according to Cimb research.

In the end what happened to Ifca?

So same fate will befall all who lingered in comcorp.

Don't play with fire anymore.

Stir up yourselves. Extricate yourselves.

Wake up and RUN!!!

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

Good entry at 0.775 now .