BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.03 (2.16%)

1.37 - 1.43

12 people like this.

12,446 comment(s). Last comment by icecube 3 weeks ago

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2016-09-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

Today got oversold?

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2016-09-23 19:01 | Report Abuse

@mohd fahmi why u will know today sell or buy more before start the market?

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-09-23 19:22 | Report Abuse

Aya .. as long as qoq is improving and prospect is there.. is good for the counter la... don tell me like some shitty counter like Lionin which surge 14% even latest quarter shows -RM777mil lose..#I do not own anymore comcorp fyi.

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-09-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

eh qq8. actually wat is yur tp 4 this stock ? i still play
by ear no masuk yet. We have Venfx opinion .. wat is yur tp actually ?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 21:18 | Report Abuse

FELLOW FRIENDS HERE
pls do not leave this behind, while reading COMCORP 2qtr 2016 report. It might mitigating the o&g glut soonly.

(Let me paste the partly crop report here)

We have been shorlisted for some of the advanced gasification system projects overseas. We expect the customers to announce the award by end of this year or the beginning of next year. If awarded the contracts, our green energy sector is expected to contribute positively towards the growth and profitability of the Group in the subsequent financial years.

THINK TWICE FELLOW FRIENDS,
are u going to turn your head juz because to blame COMel of weaker single qtr result from O&G clientele ?
COMel has widespread & diversify clientele eg Health & Medical/E&E/Automotive and so on...

I see COMel in her future potentiality, lots of efforts that going to bear fruits in 2017.

FOR ME , KEEP FAITH with COMel u stay a better diversity investment.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-23 21:35 | Report Abuse

The more you drop...the more i buy

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-23 21:46 | Report Abuse

i have faith in Ven!!!!!! those ignorant ppl are looking at this qtr compared to the previous qtr 2016!!!! whatever, believe syn r catching the kontra n short term players. Nothing to worry for long term investors!!!! yes, more pickings from me too if drop further!!!! believe the great bomoh!!!!!!! kikikikiki

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-23 21:50 | Report Abuse

will i lose when i bot @0.825? certainly in short term (1-3 mths) but NOT in long term!!!! see am right or wrong!!!!! ... dont u believe the great bomoh? hahahahaha

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2016-09-23 22:10 | Report Abuse

76/77 can get lah. Next tp breakout upper res.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

I Believe
Bull Born Upon Pessimistic
Bull Run While Scepticism

(Always Buy Your Future Gem, While pessimism)

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

Mutton soup. Quick trade on T4 (next thurs) if no rebound in between now n then. Throw for a few cents gain during rebound. Market will tell u the entry price. Dont hold this one. A one year wonder only. Long term target price: 40 cents.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-23 23:28 | Report Abuse

Monday i will block at 81c buy queue

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

F. Jais. I oso lost on this one. Cut for 5 cents loss a piece this a.m. Yesterday paper gain 6 cents. Something happened overnight, out of yr control. Just pressed the button n dumped all. You got to be emotionless to trade the market. "Save yr bullets to fight another battle. To fight a war, you need to always be in a position to shoot."

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-09-24 00:14 | Report Abuse

TQ QQ88 for yur opinion

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 08:16 | Report Abuse

u see so many speculators n contra, short term players like QQ88 here!!! believe me dont speculate in bursa, be longterm investors... most kaw kaw winnere are lt investors... believe the gresat bomoh!!!!! why shud i cut loss!!!! now it is just paper loss to me... time will tell u that i have make a good decision!!!! hahahaha will be running to the bank soon !!!!

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-24 08:30 | Report Abuse

Sell? Cut loss? Panic selling? Come. All thow to me

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 08:31 | Report Abuse

QQ88,
TP 40 cts for a future growing COMel ?
Emotional and Hate not going to prevail shorterm trader like you.
Mark my word.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 08:45 | Report Abuse

If I am a short term trader,
I would have profit taken upon breaking above 0.920 two days ago.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

believe bad karma will encapsulate ppl like QQQ, muttoni, etc .... hahahahhaa!!!

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-09-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

Just a sorry bunch trying to talk cock. Just get out pronto!

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

sorry? hahahaha!!! have been going to the bank so often to change my bank books!!!!!! kikikikiki

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

Going down. No catching falling knife. Risky. Comcorp still a good buy kah? Nice tiger show now. WHO is bleeding, just run away . Or else bleed to death.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

yes, muttoni n QQ are bleeding!!!!! hahahaha they r running to the hospital!!!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

QQ88,your vicious heart of hoping it will crash till 40c,reveals your cruelty for people around you.It is your bad conduct you must self examined n ill brought up.
Don't have to thank me by showing you are well mannerred for only one or two minutes and attack me immediately,ill bred person can't change instantly but it takes time to reform,best wishes to you.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny - Syabas! Good advice. Sokong & hid up Fam Jenny.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-09-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

koon bee will soon be the largest shareholders of comcorp...mua hahaha...

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

believeme, he will be the biggest winner in time to come!!!!! i may be the smallest winner... doesnt matter as long as i can go tho the bank to deposit!!! hahahaha

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

Pussycat,thks.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-09-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

@Fam Jenny - kenyataan yang sungguh menakjubkan :)
Kita kena maaf insan itu sebab budak lagi, belum matang kan, jadi "couthless" sikit.
Konon kata, titik2x Leopard tak bolih ubah..kikiki

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 12:18 | Report Abuse

Rolling up 4qtr eps =$13.58

X 6.0 pe = 0.81
X 6.5 pe = 0.88
x 7.0 pe = 0.95
X 8.0 pe = 1.08
X 9.0 pe = 1.22 peer avarage (COMel shall reach here)
x10.0pe = 1.36

* Above calculation are assuming there is flat earning.
( Unlikely case, for a growing diversify programmes. Shortfall from EMS's Sub-segment will be mitigated on next 1-2 qtrs )

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Venfx- - you can p redict what u can predict. It ultimately depends on big boy where they want comarp to reach aftr Q results are revealed. we justfollow the big boy big push later on lah. :--)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 13:20 | Report Abuse

Agreed with u, pussycats .
Seen someone need the monies to pay off their financial facilities.

Fox bro, MBSB definitely a future bluechip .I'm monitoring it.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

Item B10 (retained profit)increased drastically from $10mil to $20mil in 2 qtr period ...what does that implied ???

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 13:59 | Report Abuse

i sangka those who made alot of noises... kena burnt here speculating!!!!! in fact, i intend to kolek about 80K shares her... but it turned out i have 120 shares!!!! tho now out of the monie here, no wolly!!!! i believe when all the speculators are out, it will travel north!!!! i pledge to donate a big chunk of my win to charity if it hits 0.95!!!! kikikikiki

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-24 14:46 | Report Abuse

Small company only if make 2mil in 3 months. Big companies making 20, 30 mil. Comintel going back to 40 cents over time. Mark my word.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 14:48 | Report Abuse

VenFx Item B10 (retained profit)increased drastically from $10mil to $20mil in 2 qtr period ...what does that implied ???
24/09/2016 13:55
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
it implies ppl like QQ lau sai!!!!! kikikikikiki

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-24 14:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by QQ88 > Sep 24, 2016 02:46 PM | Report Abuse

Small company only if make 2mil in 3 months. Big companies making 20, 30 mil. Comintel going back to 40 cents over time. Mark my word.

Company making only Rm2 millions in 3 months

HOW TO PAY TOTAL SALARY OF RM31 MILLIONS?

No wonder must borrow money to pay salaries - where got dividend for shareholders?

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 14:53 | Report Abuse

another dude...if cant pay salaries, why retained profit increased drastically from $10mil to $20mil ?????

raregases

18 posts

Posted by raregases > 2016-09-24 15:05 | Report Abuse

this dude is talking thru his ass!!!!!!

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-24 15:09 | Report Abuse

Fast growing companies shud hv increasing EPS quarter after quarter without fail. When comintel last quarter EPS hit a bump, it raises a serious question that it is not what it seemed. That was why some long term holder willing to throw 10,000 lots at 0.78 at the opening bell. Then you know what? Selling pressure continued thru out the day without rebound. There is a possibility or a window of possibility that this EPS could continue for another 3 quarters: 1.2 x 4 = 5. With PE of 8, ultimate TP = 40 sen. This was enough for people to hit the EXIT. This is the very reason of the huge gap down n persistent selling pressure thru out friday.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by musangfoxking > Sep 24, 2016 02:53 PM | Report Abuse

another dude...if cant pay salaries, why retained profit increased drastically from $10mil to $20mil ?????

The Rm20 mil retained profit.

READ FURTHER DOWN THE BALANCE SHEET!

Net repayment of bank borrowings (20,181)

It went to offset Bank Borrowings (Partly due to the Huge Impairment From Ringgit Crash Against USD lah!

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

Either you are a short term traders or long term investors, always set a cut loss point around 5 to 7% of yr entry price. This way you do not open yrselves to nasty downside surprises. When you got it right, let it move. "Cut your losses short, let your profits run".

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 15:57 | Report Abuse

QQ88,
spreading hate bcoz u sold at day lowest @ 0.780; and mad till green bcoz no one dump below 0.780 for u to collect?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 16:03 | Report Abuse

[ Net cash flow generated from operations ]

Wow ! 6.2mil (1qtr16) is improving by 283% to 17.6mil (2qtr16) .

raregases

18 posts

Posted by raregases > 2016-09-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

that dude ,,, dont understand balanbce sheet... it stilll has retained profit of RM20m!!!!

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-09-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

look at the chart la ....
Like this punya chart ( previously 1 limit down ) stock you guys also dare to play ?
Better donate money to the needy la...

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-09-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

that sohai QQ88 telling ppl how to invest!!!!! laugh me die!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

As usual,
Calvintaneng like to deliver his half truth friction thought liberally in i3 .

[A matter of facts COM corp only has] :

$10.6mil Long Term bank borrowing (genuine borrowing, spread into 2-5years of prepayment);
While, most of the Short Term bank borrowing are self liquidity e.g. B.a. with <2.8% int.

The Big Like ! from the report is , Comcorp manage to trim down it's S.T. Borrowing from $78.9mil to currently $58.2mil (reducing by 26%)

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-09-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

VenFx, it doesn't matter that the balance sheet is how good.
When share price doesn't deliver, you lose money.

The shareprice must go in tandem with the quality of balance sheet.
If not, well, it is not my investment candidate.

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-09-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

Why you want to swim in a pool filled with shark that wanna swallow your money , squeeze your hard earned Shrinkggit when there were so much other company to pick ?