BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.01 (0.80%)

1.25 - 1.30

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-25 22:34 | Report Abuse

Aren't you the biggest joke in i3 ?
don't pretend u are the saint , u are more like hypocrite .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng
has frequently tell lie and mixes truth with their own fiction liberally in i3 .

Urge for the forumers of i3, to take their comments with a Big pinch of salt is a must.(Fixed)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 22:50 | Report Abuse

CAlvin , u are so green like paperplane2016 now.
really mis paperplane2016 liaw ,,,

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

Wow ! Blood Flood in Calvin's Toilet ,,,SO HORRIBLE

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/1100047695.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 23:19 | Report Abuse

http://www.tradingview.com/x/ZbO0uPfw

A=0.850
B=0.885

C=0.775
D=0.745

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 23:23 | Report Abuse

坦白 说 COMel 的 庄家 属于 恶庄, 一般短期投资 很难 获利。
只要 业务 保持增长, 长期 赢面 会大一些。

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 23:35 | Report Abuse

FELLOW FRIENDS HERE
pls do not leave this behind, while reading COMCORP 2qtr 2016 report. It might mitigating to recent weaker order from o&g clientele at current 2qtr16 .

(Let me paste the partly crop report here)

We have been shorlisted for some of the advanced gasification system projects overseas. We expect the customers to announce the award by end of this year or the beginning of next year. If awarded the contracts, our green energy sector is expected to contribute positively towards the growth and profitability of the Group in the subsequent financial years.

THINK TWICE FELLOW FRIENDS,
are u going to turn your head juz because to blame COMel of weaker single qtr result from O&G clientele ?
COMel has widespread & diversify clientele eg Health & Medical/E&E/Automotive and so on...

I see COMel in her future potentiality, lots of efforts that going to bear fruits in 2017.

FOR ME , KEEP FAITH with COMel u stay a better diversity investment.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-26 00:52 | Report Abuse

Wow, i3 admin .

This CALVIN reposting the same friction post from 6pm till midnight .
He must be very mad to VenFx.

Hey ! Calvin dont worry ,there must at least a newbie will skim through one of the comment . No need keep posting one .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 00:58 | Report Abuse

Poor Calvin , go do it at the corner lar .

Not good in explanation but good on zooming in & out , is more important . Got it ?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-26 01:40 | Report Abuse

Wow ! Blood Flood in Calvin's Toilet ,,,SO HORRIBLE

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/1100047695.jsp

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-09-26 02:13 | Report Abuse

Good result, right? Its earnings have been improved year-over-year for at least the last 4 quarters, and maybe more.

yes the share price is down after quarterly report but this happens to other stocks that announce good earning. It does not mean the result is bad. Its share price already up for weeks before the quarterly report so this thing happens. If nothing wrong, its share price will recover.

Anyhow if it drops further, that's good for others who are waiting for cheaper price.

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 02:39 | Report Abuse

I'm not the expert here on Account Explanation, but what I know it's a half truth statement from above Calvintaneng said.

YISTOCK bro, need you to fasten your Self Explanatory in this area. It helping a lot ..tq

SEE:

VenFx's own mouth admitted these words,

"!'m not the expert here on Account Explanation".

YOU DON'T KNOW MATHS AT ALL

YOU WILL LEAD MANY TO BIG TROUBLE AND LOSSES LATER!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-26 08:13 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,you are a/c illiterate,its pd-up capital is only RM70mln,its cash in bank Rm37mln which is more than 50% of its pd up capital.I can assure you its cash flow is very healthy and it is liquid enough.
Stop making yourself a clown in i3 and a slanderer which is not welcome here.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-09-26 08:24 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan is good. from one data(cash in bank) can predict the company future. I don know how cash in bank is linked to profit. there are other factors like investment, or serving debt, which will eat up cash. if account receivables goes a lot higher. can Calvin Tan tell us more?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-26 08:36 | Report Abuse

As long as the business is by letters of credit its payment is guaranteed by bankers so even the receivables are huge the debts are safe and sound.

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 08:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 26, 2016 08:13 AM | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,you are a/c illiterate,its pd-up capital is only RM70mln,its cash in bank Rm37mln which is more than 50% of its pd up capital.I can assure you its cash flow is very healthy and it is liquid enough.
Stop making yourself a clown in i3 and a slanderer which is not welcome here.

sctan
8 posts
Posted by sctan > Sep 26, 2016 08:24 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin tan is good. from one data(cash in bank) can predict the company future. I don know how cash in bank is linked to profit. there are other factors like investment, or serving debt, which will eat up cash. if account receivables goes a lot higher. can Calvin Tan tell us more?

Good morning,

Am I a bad person BECAUSE I am willing to tell the TRUTH and warn others?

Go see in Thheavy, Sumatech, VSolar and IFCA Forums. I was there warning & warning. See how people there opposed my postings fiercely?
In the end all of them lost their shirts and STOPPED POSTING HERE.

Mikekong55 has whole Regain Choco Ship into the bottom of the sea, Taka stopped posting by December 2015, Nancytang disappeared, Crischan also gone into oblivion & deleted many of his posts. Sangjero also tricked by Sudatrap, Cyborb was conned by futures (playing with fire) Even AlphaTrader the ringleader also vanished!! So many many others have left i3 Forum and are no longer with us.

WHY WILL YOU NOT LISTEN?

A stock with so weak fundamental can go up 200% from 30 cts to 90 cts?

Last time I spoke out against IFCA because its earnings were mostly receivables from China. No one believed me. They said IFCA is so special as to capture China market. They said GST software sales to Real Estate Companies in Malaysia will cause exponential profit for IFCA. I warned them that Real Estate companies do have other choices. IFCA is not a monopoly. And they quoted CIMB Target as Rm2.20 & who is this insignificant nobody called Calvin Tan Research?

As it turned out the accounts later proved all that. Earnings fell back. The TRUTH came out. Too late by then. IFCA fell by over 70% from Rm1.80 to less than 50 cts now!

The same pattern of unfounded euphoria is now in Comcorp. And as in all bubble or balloon stocks it will also end in tear & disillusionment for all who chased it later.

So get out now while the losses are still minimal

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-09-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

Calvintan..piss off and leave the ppl here alone.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 08:54 | Report Abuse

Your point show how good you are Calvin the Almighty still ? Hahaha

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-09-26 08:55 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 18,261.449 -131.01 0.71%

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng finally reveal for himself what he is best for ( tweaking around in i3) .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

Gd morning all my friends here, come to my surprise Fam jenny I thought your profession are education related allthis while , now only come to know u are extremely good in account literature .Salute salute

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

哇,一開市就插水...滑好快喔!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-09-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

down

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

my heartbeat getting faster n faster

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-09-26 09:28 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 18,261.449 -131.01 0.71%

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2016-09-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

87 coming.... Fast...

Lim

334 posts

Posted by Lim > 2016-09-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

This really something wrong with this stock... I

rkpvr

573 posts

Posted by rkpvr > 2016-09-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

No worries guys..it will go down slightly before surging ..just hold on. Check my comments given in this website and you shall be able to evaluate my assessments. Eg..Vsolar, Minho, Arank. Good luck , God Bless

rkpvr

573 posts

Posted by rkpvr > 2016-09-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

Focus on Minho and Melewar , Good ones to pick up for now. God Bless

Lim

334 posts

Posted by Lim > 2016-09-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Beware.. Their financial statement smells fishy..

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

http://www.tradingview.com/x/ZbO0uPfw 

A=0.850 
B=0.885 

C=0.775 
D=0.745

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2016-09-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

Huhai... Loss many k...

Lim

334 posts

Posted by Lim > 2016-09-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Better move on with small wound and treat it.. rather holding the pain..

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lim > Sep 26, 2016 10:24 AM | Report Abuse

Better move on with small wound and treat it.. rather holding the pain..

YES! LIM IS VERY CLEVER!!

BETTER MOVE ON WITH SMALL WOUND AND THREAT IT.... RATHER THAN HOLDING THE PAIN...

In 1997/8 During the Asian Financial Crisis Mr Gan from Segamat told Car Dealers to quickly cut loss by selling their cars cheaper by a few thousand ringgit an the very onset of the collapse!

Those suffering from diabetes amputate their legs to save their lives!!
Lizard escapes by losing their tail

Those Car Dealers who didn't cut loss suffer 50% to 60% collapse in car prices later and got wiped out!!

So just sell Comcorp before it collapses below 60 cts support!!!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-09-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Makluk ni tak berhenti merajuk aje...
Sedih tengok orang mem-"prostitute"-kan jiwanya di tempat awam ni.

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Wise men cannot be flocked together with foolish men , bcos birds of the same feather flocks together. Isn't our forefathers have made a wise idiom.

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 11:16 |

Posted by Michaelvandatte > 2016-09-26 12:08 | Report Abuse

Dear all, what a wonderful day to see people are commenting on this stock-comcorp. I suggest that we should remain logical and read through the latest financial result.
Just my point of view. Basically, I see no problem in their balance sheet and also their future direction. Management wise - I am confident for what they are doing if they able to fulfil what they said.

1.Balance sheet
To see whether this company still has a healthy balance sheet, I always look into their cash flow, debt and profit.

Comparing current/preceding year to date
a) Cash flow: 7/2016 = 37mil , 7/2015 = 39.6mil
Slightly reduced about 2.6mil (not even 10%)

Comparing 31/7/2016 with 31/1/2016
b) Debt/liability: 31.7/2016 = 117.9mil , 31/7/2016 = 157.5mil
Debt has significantly reduced about: 39.6mil

Comparing current/preceding year to date
c) Profit:7/2016 = 7.5mil , 7/2015 = 2.3mil
Profit increased significantly about 5.2mil

Comment: Balance sheet ok - I am glad they did managed to reduce their debt significantly.
The drag down of EPS for this QR compared to last QR was mainly due to the low oil prices where they do export to the oil & gas industries. Plus the economic uncertainty after the withdrawal of UK from EU…after these minor incident over, the company should be able to continue their plans smoothly.
2. Future direction:
As a shareholder we should know that their main income come from manufacturing segment and export to oversea. The incident of Brexit do worry me a lot as they also do export to UK. However, the latest QR able to show me a bright of light when the result beat their preceding year quarter with flying colours (7/2016 EPS=1.78 , 7/2015 EPS=0.63). This has greatly lower down my worries because most of their customer are from North America and Asia Pacific region.

In the latest QR: Pg9 - B3 : Prospect
The company stated that they expect their manufacturing segment to perform satisfactory for the remaining quarters.

Which mean, they are confident with their revenue & profit should be able to keep up their target.

Well, at least they didn't say it was very challenging as we know nowadays sustaining business orders were not easy.

As you know, they have this 2MW advance gasification renewable green energy plant in Kluang will be operating in end of this year hopefully (initial date: 30/11/2016) which will start bringing revenue contribution in year 2017.

Besides that, they also stated that they have been shortlisted for some of the advanced gasification system projects oversea, the contracts would be announced by end of this year or the beginning of next year.

Should you join the boat and hold tight for another few quarters?

Its just a matter of choice...To hold or To sell

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2016-09-26 13:21 | Report Abuse

i cut loss 0.77. something is not right .. a good stock won't fall like this

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2016-09-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

I think will dip further as T4 high volume due yet to come...

Lim

334 posts

Posted by Lim > 2016-09-26 14:33 | Report Abuse

This one is too risky.. down so much with high volume, it's not worth it. for those who still hold you can think and ask yourself: why down so much with not so bad QR? How much I willing to lose?

wanny86

70 posts

Posted by wanny86 > 2016-09-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure stop at 0.78 sen... after this what?

65 posts

Posted by newbie > 2016-09-26 15:26 | Report Abuse

there is no reversal signal yet. better stay aside

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

playing wth big Boys, u need to be tough. The y can pump & dump to u & then dump, dump, dump before they finally pump up. I have experience their pump & dump business b4, only now I am a bit smarter after paying huge tuition fees in stock market. If u dont want to be slaughtered alive, don't play along wth their pump & dump game. I learned this game in aax counter. From RM 1.20 down to RM0.23 thenpump up only to 0.49 . Then dump to 0.39 now. I lost a lot , believe me. If only, Bursa allow billis to play short the aax shares, I can short aax together wth the big Boys and earn a lot. Be wise now or get killed alive .

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-26 16:21 | Report Abuse

True,that's why it is better to invest in properties in good areas than dabble in shares with so much uncertainties to manipulate the prices esp in shark infested counters.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

My average price is 0.87, but i lose confident due to my small money, finally i decide cut lose at 0.78(sad), this time really heart break, what a expensive tuition fees...

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-09-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

all die standing..koon bee is one of the culprit in this scam. beware when he ask u to buy or top up.

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

In playing shares well, we need a good lesson how to play poker game well. It's is hard to win playing poker game. Stock market games are a million times harder than playing poker game.

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

Stop fighting boys n girls. I just made 30k in 2 mins in Perisai today. Quick in n out. 2 mins of free ride. Aaaaaah....satisfied..

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-09-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

Hv to admit though that there was buying support in Comcorp today..