BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.03 (2.16%)

1.37 - 1.43

12 people like this.

12,446 comment(s). Last comment by icecube 3 weeks ago

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

687423 no wonder u have a bad habit of deleting some of your worthless postings before end of the day.

Haha... nothing seems to escape from my eyes...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-26 17:08 | Report Abuse

I chase low and watch for pitfalls.

Mkt is quiet. That is why I have some time to entertain u guys. Do not take it for granted.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-26 19:10 | Report Abuse

Shareinvestor88, your TP of 30 sen is to scare the shit out of 687423? But I think nobody will be bothered by your comment when they saw your comment about Pentamaster Corp on 13 Dec 17, "Sell and run from waterfall."

haha.......

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
(Extracts of their postings)

687423 When a company disposes its asset and the same management is the buyer..... it’s like you bend down and poke your head into toilet bowl eating own shit

26/12/2017 17:26

687423 How possible?

26/12/2017 17:28

shareinvestor88 Down trend sell TP 30c

26/12/2017 17:56

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-26 19:45 | Report Abuse

In case u are not aware, Pentamaster closed at RM 3 today, much higher than the closing price on 13 Dec.

I do not own this high flying stock. But, I will not chase this stock either.

huzyasma

36 posts

Posted by huzyasma > 2017-12-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

comcorp is STRONG company ...look at nta ,/ pe,EPS ....it's better than 600 other companies in bursa ...THE TIME WILL COME

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-26 22:05 | Report Abuse

Haha..Shareinvestor88 tried to destroy evidence, but was too late, caught by my CCTV.

Do not play play.....I have a way to deal with dubious comments.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-26 23:30 | Report Abuse

Again, 687423 deleted his postings too. Do not tell me he was scared the shit out by Shareinvestor88's 30 sen scary remark?

Strange characters....

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Stock: [COMCORP]: COMINTEL CORPORATION BHD

Dec 12, 2017 05:09 PM | Report Abuse

Someone said target price 30 sen..Better do not play play....

Is it after dividend payment? He did not mention?

Lol....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-26 23:43 | Report Abuse

This "goreng" counter has in the past "cheated" even some TA sifus too. The goreng master is smart at drawing/redrawing an "uptrending" chart as well as a "down-trending" chart to confuse us.

Whatever we read from this forum, please bear in mind that they are just sharing of info/opinions from any individuals. Please do your homework before making any buy/sell decisions.

huzyasma

36 posts

Posted by huzyasma > 2017-12-27 20:42 | Report Abuse

agree with John ...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

It closed at 70.5 sen today. Yesterday, it was goreng down 3 sen and today it was goreng up 2 sen. If it can go up 1 more sen, we will be back to square one.

It is getting more interesting now as some speculative counters/small caps have started to show some play.

888Jaws

61 posts

Posted by 888Jaws > 2017-12-27 23:04 | Report Abuse

Hihiiii ...

888Jaws

61 posts

Posted by 888Jaws > 2017-12-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

Goreng ... Goreng Kacang .

888Jaws

61 posts

Posted by 888Jaws > 2017-12-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

This Friday price drop .30c to 0.68c ....

JAW 888

136 posts

Posted by JAW 888 > 2017-12-28 03:16 | Report Abuse

market reverse back / drop .03c to 0.68c . as weekend sales this friday

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-28 21:34 | Report Abuse

Today is Hua an's day. Likewise, operator needs a good catalyst to goreng up this counter too.

The question is when can the proposed dividend payout be finalised?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

Today, it is goreng up time. Those who had listened to my analysis to buy during the post Christmas sale have already gotten a post-Christmas present.

Haha...

888Jaws

61 posts

Posted by 888Jaws > 2017-12-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaaaa

888Jaws

61 posts

Posted by 888Jaws > 2017-12-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

Rocket goes up ... Seem no weekend liquidation position today ....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

Somebody asks why I knew it was goreng down, instead of gap down the day after result was announced.

I said, "I did my homework by studying the demand/supply condition of this counter to conclude there was not much selling pressure, even when operator wanted to press price down.

A lot of pp talk without doing proper research or testing the mkt.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

Circular to shareholders is out. EGM is on 15 Jan 18...

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2017-12-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

Welldone John1234

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2017-12-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

Going to expel Sh,,,,soon?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

It closed at 71 sen today, the lowest point of the day as many penny/mid cap stocks were sold down ahead of the long weekend, led by a drastic reversal of Hua-an's share price.

Got to wait for next week on potential traditional CNY play, plus supported by the EGM news.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-29 18:34 | Report Abuse

KLCI is up 17.71 pts today on obvious window dressing. But most penny stocks are down. Lol.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-29 19:03 | Report Abuse

The most heart-dropping stock for today is none other than Hengyuan Refinery. It drops RM 1.66(or 9.2%), much like the Bitcoins price plunge.

Operator really knows how to pump the hearts of investors with strong external stimulus.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-29 23:20 | Report Abuse

CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED DISPOSAL OF 100% EQUITY INTEREST IN BCM ELECTRONICS CORPORATION SDN. BHD., A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF COMINTEL CORPORATION BHD ("COMCORP"), TO AURELIUS HOLDINGS SDN. BHD. FOR A CASH CONSIDERATION OF RM123.8 MILLION

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5650869

Please read up and do your homework(due diligence).

huzyasma

36 posts

Posted by huzyasma > 2017-12-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

John ...you are great comcorp Warrior ...tqvm...the time will come

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-30 12:56 | Report Abuse

What to do? The ship is now sailing without a captain. I just share the info that I come across. Next week, mkt will start to pick up in terms of vol and participation. I plan to cut down on my involvement here.

Posted by smithy6264 > 2017-12-30 14:52 | Report Abuse

john r u joining the egm?

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-12-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

Pls update whoever attend.. thanks
... I still hold... I went in at high, appx RM1.10...averagely

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

I.will see if I can make it. If not, I can send back the proxy form.

Posted by smithy6264 > 2017-12-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

ill be joining..hopefully good news ahead

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-12-31 09:26 | Report Abuse

do share good news here...cheers & Happy New Year!

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2017-12-31 11:57 | Report Abuse

HAppY NeW YeArS ... 2018

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-12-31 13:46 | Report Abuse

Happy & Prosperous 2018!

Posted by Haruan Teng > 2018-01-01 19:34 | Report Abuse

The volume and price is picking up. Something is coming!

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

The proposed disposal is subject to the approval of at least 75% in value of shareholders present and voting either in person or by proxy for the disposal at the EGM.

If u want your vote to be counted, please send back your Proxy Form if u are not attending the EGM.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

It closed at 73 sen today, without buying from the old man? See if it will move higher nearer to the EGM date, also to coincide with the CNY play that is already happening to some of the active counters today...

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-02 20:33 | Report Abuse

goods comment .... angpow cny

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-02 20:42 | Report Abuse

no more goreng , hihiiiii ... but later we ll gather at steamboat farm .

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-02 21:16 | Report Abuse

The goreng master is a smart guy. It is easier to ride on the current CNY wave to goreng up. Less efforts needed...

It just boils down to the "superb" interplay of the 3 Chinese elements - a fantastic timing, a familiar playground and a participating crowd.

Let's see....

Posted by ptransGoGoGo > 2018-01-03 00:09 | Report Abuse

Current price = 0.73 , Capital repayment = 0.45 per share , You are only using 0.28 to buy a share that has nta 0.94 - 0.45 = 0.49!! Even an idiot also knows how to do the math.

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-03 12:49 | Report Abuse

std 1 math

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

still need to goreng " kacang putih " all the way to the steamboat farm ......

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

It is quietly creeping up - cleverly manovored by the operator, with low vol, while most mkt players are actively chasing the top active counters now...

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-01-03 19:46 | Report Abuse

i'm new to this counter..less than 1 month until the completion of disposal and declare of special dividend, it's the right timing to collect now

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-03 23:43 | Report Abuse

I just saw the candlestick chart. It looks nice, trending up. Hope the operator does not cheat us...

888Jaws

61 posts

Posted by 888Jaws > 2018-01-04 14:24 | Report Abuse

Great 0. 76 c .....

888Jaws

61 posts

Posted by 888Jaws > 2018-01-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

The Old Man started pouring soup into steamboat set for heating .....