BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.01 (0.80%)

1.25 - 1.30

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2018-01-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

Around 60mil will be allocated to dividend & will be announced very soon.MD replied to one of the share holder in egm

Hitto

49 posts

Posted by Hitto > 2018-01-18 13:05 | Report Abuse

At this moment everyone is holding for the dividend payment. Only contra player are selling in the market. Seda will issue COD on January 2018 according to the circular to shareholder.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2018-01-18 13:17 | Report Abuse

I m holding for div... I hope it’s will touch 1.12 soon before the div...

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2018-01-18 13:34 | Report Abuse

i think after lunch will rebound

Hitto

49 posts

Posted by Hitto > 2018-01-18 13:41 | Report Abuse

After distribute 0.45 sen dividend, it still have 0.30 cash on hand plus a biomass power plant with 16 years contract with Tenaga.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-01-18 14:17 | Report Abuse

today is T+2 only..just wait 1st..slowly collect

amy898

244 posts

Posted by amy898 > 2018-01-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

anyone attend the AGM on 15/1/2018? pls share info. TQ

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-18 17:50 | Report Abuse

Yes , pls share it with us .....

paulthesotong

2,717 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-01-19 18:36 | Report Abuse

To pay or not to pay 12m back to VT..

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-01-19 18:54 | Report Abuse

from 12m become 12k..comcorp is the winner

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2018-01-19 18:56 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Comcorp wishes to announce that Green Waste Management Sdn Bhd (“GWM”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company have entered into a Letter of Intent (“LOI”) with Thanh Cong cooperative (Enterprise Code: 0012TX) (hereinafter referred to as “Thanh Cong”) in Hanoi, Vietnam on 17 January 2018

Please refer to the attachment for details.

This announcement is dated 19 January 2018.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2018-01-19 19:18 | Report Abuse

Is Good or bad? Mind to share.. thanking in advance..:)

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-01-19 19:23 | Report Abuse

the LOI is neither good nor bad..unless they sign a definitive agreement then maybe it's good

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2018-01-19 19:52 | Report Abuse

Effects of the LOI

The LOI is not expected to have any material effect on the earnings per share, net assets per share, gearing, share capital and substantial shareholders shareholding of the Company for the financial year ending 31 January 2018. Should the project materialize, it is expected to contribute positively to the future earnings of the Group.

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2018-01-19 19:53 | Report Abuse

The salient terms of the LOI are as follows

GWM will be appointed as the engineering procurement and construction contractor to supply, install and commission the GWM WtE System with a design capacity to treat six hundred (600) metric tons of MSW per day and generate approximate five mega watts (5MW) of electric energy. GWM undertakes to complete the said Project within twenty four (24) months from the date of the Contract should the Contract be awarded to GWM.

GWM will also be awarded a contract to operate and maintain the said Project under a separate contract after the commissioning of the said Project.

Rationale for the LOI

The LOI shall form the basis of consensus of the Parties to examine the feasibility of the Project until such time as the definitive agreement(s) is entered into by the Parties.

Contract Price of the Project

The contract price of the said Project is still being negotiated.

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2018-01-19 21:25 | Report Abuse

next week will up like crazy

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-19 21:26 | Report Abuse

No

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-01-19 21:28 | Report Abuse

No x 2

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-01-19 22:38 | Report Abuse

yes x 3

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2018-01-21 12:21 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2018-01-22 06:22 | Report Abuse

Is base on fact analysis? :)

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-22 06:28 | Report Abuse

No

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haahhahaa ...
Recycle item is busines . More rubbish more money.

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-22 14:59 | Report Abuse

Halim ... i take ur word . Rm 1 +++ b4 CNY.

"Happy trading day to everyone ..."

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-22 22:42 | Report Abuse

What r u talking abt ?

Comcorp is on its engineering for Green Biomass energy generator eng.
It has nothing to do with your so call 'overflow with recycle material'
Apperently u are clueless of what you said.

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-22 22:58 | Report Abuse

Might b he is talking about energy using recycle products ....

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-22 23:11 | Report Abuse

I never heard a Green Biomass using Recycle paper or polysterene for its feed.
If it does, localised source is the only choosen.
When source ban it should be some price hike, not like what 687423 claim to be a price fall .

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

Apparently just another dumbash,
what a loser mind !

Different of style counter apply different way in investing.

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

price moving like " jalan-jalan cari makan " hahahaaa ...

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

old man hang the ear piece look for gaming ...

JAWA 888

136 posts

Posted by JAWA 888 > 2018-01-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

Still up trend pattern .

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

It all depend on the feed in tariff and the input cost,
Since , your tone act like an expert here... pls go and find for the detail yourself.

I no more trade this counter base on its FA .
As i said , different counter different strategy.

Do your own homework expert.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

A matter of fact, go in n out already make few holiday trips.
I'm sure same as paktua .

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

Who care la
As long i make profit

Ask yourself, what is your result ?
U are totally get it the wrong way.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

Sorry
I cant go on talking with someone like u.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 11:34 |

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

See , thats the different between u and me.
Are u going to repeat what u take as dinner

Every days and meal ?
U need to move on , expert.
I tired to talk with , expert like u.

Good luck.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 12:00 | Report Abuse

Btw, during comcorp hit 1.15 ,
what was your plan that time ?

U keep mumbling, that making u an looser.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 12:02 | Report Abuse

If, u want to share facts... make sure they are valid and cross checked.
Not simply write what u think rite (of which it was wrong most of the time).

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

In trade of this counter , at least 3 time one can exit ...
What were u done for your investment ?

I can tell u did nothing... kust keep complaining.
A decent looser.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 13:11 | Report Abuse

I only see pathetically u.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 13:14 | Report Abuse

How u warn other ? 

While , u yourself a looser all timer ?
With your wrong concept statement?
U must be smoking kerosine.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 13:36 | Report Abuse

As i said , u r a pathetically fool .
U deserve being a looser.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

My suggestion for u,
Give up on Equity investment,
From the way u talk,
U will continue to be a looser in stick market.

Unless, u learn it the humbly way.
Of which i doubt u can.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 13:42 | Report Abuse

Jealousy & Narrowing minded fool cant Trade in Stick Market.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-01-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

WHY deleted all your complaining ?
Finally your comment not honoring ?

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2018-01-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

Two most difficult tasks in the world are..... 1. Put the things in your brain into other people brain. 2. Putting other people money into your pocket. On hind sight, you excel on both count.......haha