BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

-0.03 (2.14%)

1.34 - 1.38

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 3 weeks ago

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

Lets look at FACTs

EPS-YTD 0.0543,if Q4 sustain EPS 0.0347, probably full yr=0.083
p/e 10=0.883

Net profit=7626/ Revenue=267,911=2.8% margin only............phew.

cash+others prepayments=48,405
Receivables BALLON=102,234( from 69,651 of Jan15) WARNING SIGN!

LT Borrowing=11,137, Hire purchase=3,046
ST B=83,371, overdraft=1,662, Hire purchase=762
TOTAL BORROW=99,978

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

Operating cash flow before working capital changes 10,930 1,679
Inventories 11,804 15,182
Trade receivables (32,583) (1,111)
Other receivables, deposits and prepayments (2,106) (7,917)
Trade payables 2,662 (9,388)
Other payables and accruals 537 19,294
Net cash flow (used in)/generated from operations (8,756) 17,739
Finance Charges (1,577) (2,380)
Income tax paid (957) (581)
Net cash flow (used in)/generated from operating activities (11,290) 14,778

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

CFO ard RM10mil plus for 9 months, assume annualized 13mil, Borrowing=99,978
Need 7.7YRS to pay back loans.......

ayoke

45 posts

Posted by ayoke > 2015-12-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

vrooommmm 0.840

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

super high DEBTS

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

obviously got fund defending ready !

strong !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

ALpha LengZai....

Trade cautiously... never doubt ur capability but always good to trade strategically.....

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

hahaha this paperplane, try looking at tek seng and see how bad they are compared to comcorp and yet stock price kept flying. Obviously you know nothing, newbie

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

EPS-YTD 0.0543,if Q4 sustain EPS 0.0347, probably full yr=0.083
p/e 10=0.883

Net profit=7626/ Revenue=267,911=2.8% margin only............phew.

cash+others prepayments=48,405
Receivables BALLON=102,234( from 69,651 of Jan15) WARNING SIGN!

LT Borrowing=11,137, Hire purchase=3,046
ST B=83,371, overdraft=1,662, Hire purchase=762
TOTAL BORROW=99,978

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-12-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

It's always a good choice to buy a company which has been bleeding in the past but their future prospect is bright. If Comcorp has been growing healthy all these years, do you think their price can be that low? 6 mths from now, many will knock their own head for selling too early or all the while thinking it's too high to jump in.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-29 16:25 | Report Abuse

mmk79 just ignore the sohai fella la he is definitely not someone well-versed in finance.

If you were an analyst in my team, god you wont even last a week, paperplane.

If you use receivables as a case to argue then tek seng should be 30c now not over RM1. Idiot.

29/12/2015 16:25

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

Can I suggest that anyone holding the shares to sell before the next results?
1. the insiders have no confidence in the company and did not buy any share before the results announcement.
2 as soon as it shoots up, they sold their shares like there is no tomoro...now that price range with that overhang is a hurdle impossible to overcome.
3the company is going bankrupt and then the sudden devaluation in the ringgit gave them a small profit on a still very thin margin business even at current exchange rates/#
it is a no win situation in which the insiders have probably given up and just hanging on.
4Dont look for the power plant to rescue them. They will not make it.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-29 19:31 | Report Abuse

I dont even know why I waste time talking to you reta*** but let me educate you so let me answer that newbie's questions above

1. Why should they waste money to do buy backs when there is no need to defend the share as it is uptrend like hell?

2. did they sell? Did not see any announcement at all, and becasuse you are a retailer you dont even know that in the last week a few funds actually been buying up. sigh, typical newbie who talks without thinking

3. what bankrupt? gearing is only 0.5 times. Negative cash flow is normal for infant-stage growth company. Tek Seng's financial position is way worse than Comcorp and yet its prospects made a lot of funds still buy it. What you mean thin margin hahahah did you even read the financials, margins explode that is why last quarters manfacturing results are so good, next Q will further increase again.

4. they already signed collaboration with Tenaga, you retard, now only waiting for completion of plant which is almost done and the contract will surely follow.

sigh, you're lucky I dont know you, if not I will slap your face so hard in hopes of making your brain work better

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-29 19:36 | Report Abuse

Thx Icon. I used to be analyst and am now a senior trader and also team leader and I sometimes get very pissed off at newbies who think they know a lot, just like you Icon I have entered Comitel at 43-45c and even bought more (averaged up at 53-55c) and I have not sold a single share at all because I know I can make at least 50% more. If you newbies wanna sell, sell la you are so tiny anyway, even my juniors can absorb you all.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-29 19:37 | Report Abuse

I am with jack

RichardD

Posted by RichardD > 2015-12-29 19:42 | Report Abuse

anything below 3 bagger from 0.40 is a waste of time. Just let profits run.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-29 19:50 | Report Abuse

^ true that. for me to get 3 bagger with my average now I need about 1.40. I can wait :D

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-29 19:59 | Report Abuse

I will start to buy back below 80 cent

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2015-12-29 20:21 | Report Abuse

join the boat.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

lets just say I am doing charity work, saving lives.

< I trust desa. Looking at track record it is too early to trust. Last qr jump. Will it same for next few qr?>

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-29 20:47 | Report Abuse

OPM, other people money. Many institutions are as careless with money as the bar girl next door, OPM.

< I used to be analyst and am now a senior trader and also team leader and I sometimes get very pissed off at newbies who think they know a lot, just like you Icon I have entered Comitel at 43-45c and even bought more (averaged up at 53-55c) and I have not sold a single share at all because I know I can make at least 50% more. If you newbies wanna sell, sell la you are so tiny anyway, even my juniors can absorb you all.>

larryleow

70 posts

Posted by larryleow > 2015-12-29 23:50 | Report Abuse

.....better to buy BHS-WA

..Tuesday, 29 December 2015

BHS - Harvest Reborn
BHS Industries Berhad (BHS - 7241) is primarily involved in printing business. It prints magazine, school textbooks, general publication, directories, company annual reports as well as brochure and pamphlets.

While the printing industry do not usually have huge catalyst, the emergence of Felda (Federal Land Development Authority) and PMB (Pelaburan Mara Berhad) as majority shareholder had spook investor interest in the coming development of the company. The emergence of Dato Lim Thiam Huat as the Managing Director in BHS with a total of 25.26% controlling stake had made the whole development even interesting.

With all these prominent entries into BHS, what is the golden card that lies beneath BHS?

After several corporate exercise which involves share split and bonus issues, BHS is now sitting at outstanding shares of 419.14 million shares with a paid up capital of RM 104.78 million (Par value RM 0.25).

According to the latest technical outlook, BHS had saw heavy buying with a few occasion seeing more than 10 million share crossed hand in the open market. Earlier, BHS had saw much treasury buy back at the range of RM 0.57 before the Right Issue took place. Currently, BHS had in 6.4% of shares in it's Treasury.

The strong buying momentum in BHS is likely to see a continuation with a temporary target of RM 0.60. The latest corporate development, new business diversification as well as involvement of prominent figure in the back stage is the prime factor for the strong surging power in BHS.

The Harvest of 2016

Harvest Court Industries Berhad is both a groom and doom name for both traders and investor back then in November 2011. Share price of Harvest had shot up from a lowly 8 cents to a peak of RM 2.13 in a short time frame of 1.5 months, putting up a record of approximately 2600% in capital appreciation with the shortest time frame employed, ignoring multiple UMAs that was issued from the Bursa regulator. The strong hype came along when Prime Minister's son, Encik Mohd Nazifuddin had a direct stake in the listed company, putting retailer in a raging mode to snatch up shares of Harvest in the open market in hope of riding along with the flagship company of the prime minister.

One of the brainchild project which is none other than the Pre Conditioning Refiner Chemical Recycled Bleached Mechanism Pulp (PRC RBMP) technology that can uses the palm oil's empty fruit bunches to manufacture pulp and paper. This ground breaking technology that is currently patterned by BHS is one of the core reason for the madly surge in Harvest back then.

While Tun Dr Mahathir and Tun Abdullah Badawi both had saw their flagship company during their reign, BHS will be the closest linked company under the reign of Prime Minister Najib after the failure of 1MDB to mark it's foray into the public.

Pulping Up with Empty Fruit Bunches

This ground breaking technology will transform the Palm Oil industry in turning waste that will emit large amount of greenhouse gases into usable pulp and paper material. The RM 17.8 million production line will be able to see production no lesser than 10,000 metric ton per year. With Malaysia being the 2nd largest Crude Palm Oil producer, this technology will turn palm oil waste into exportable goods that will benefit the nation.

At USD 350 / tonne, 1 production line is capable of reaping USD 3.5 million a year (RM14.7million @ 1 USD = RM 4.2). The cost of investment for the production line will see breakeven and profit making in the 2nd year onwards.

BHS through Nextgreen being the pioneer and sole reseller of the patterned technology will be looking to see much of the recurring revenue flowing in when bigger palm oil player starts to implement the production line into their palm oil mills. Currently, BHS will see steady supplies of empty fruit bunches from a joint collaboration with FGV. Prior to this, Felda holds 11.33% stake in BHS.

According to sources that are familiar with this, Felda is ready to see more expansion that focuses on the usage of palm oil waste, for example, turning palm oil waste into biodegradable plastics, pulping and paper as well as biomass. Felda is ready to provide up to 500 acre of land for joint venture towards the development of palm oil waste usage. This mega planning will see BHS seeing more opportunity in the coming days.........

larryleow

70 posts

Posted by larryleow > 2015-12-29 23:51 | Report Abuse

....Penetrating into Indonesia Market

BHS will not be stopping in Malaysia with this ground breaking technology. The recent purchase of PT Eagle High Plantation in Indonesia by FGV will mark BHS foray into the largest CPO production country in the world.

If we are talking 10 fully run production line jointly from both Malaysia and Indonesia, this is talking about a recurring income of almost RM 150 million per annum by just turning empty fruit bunches into paper pulp.

BHS will be a truly an exciting company to be monitored and invested into based on
- Ground breaking technology in turning empty fruit bunches to pulp and paper
- Patterned technology and production line in China Malaysia and Indonesia, putting BHS as sole reseller with rights for licensing as well as royalties
- Closely linked with Prime Minister, and high probability of being the flagship company of the Najib reign
- The Harvest of 2016 - Reborn
- Emergence of strong majority shareholder - Felda and PMB
- Strong recurring income from production line of PRC RBMP worth USD 3.5 million / 10000 tonne of pulp
- Expansion to the largest CPO market in the world - Indonesia through FGV

Harvest to the Limit? You decide
Short term TP : RM 1.00

Posted by good_result > 2015-12-30 04:29 | Report Abuse

If you want to invest in counters with good result like Comcorp please consider Xinghe and Hubline at less than 10% Comcorp price.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-30 08:03 | Report Abuse

some small fly who just started investing trying to teach people here ha ha ha ha.

Made me laugh so hard I almost fell out of my chair

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2015-12-30 08:06 | Report Abuse

I with Alphajack.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 08:07 | Report Abuse

I with icon and soros

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-30 08:57 | Report Abuse

This stock got so many great individuals inside like Icon, Alpatrader, Alphajack .. sked what kanneh

we all bigger capital than you smallbies somore, I not shy to say got over half a mil here liao, sked what. sked lampa ah pui

No risk no reward la go play property stocks then shoo shoo shoo

ez6699

139 posts

Posted by ez6699 > 2015-12-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

going to break 0.9?

eimajz

164 posts

Posted by eimajz > 2015-12-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

wow!! run up again

DreamKaiser

1,265 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2015-12-30 09:42 | Report Abuse

Lagi boleh yalan ka

Posted by turbinehead10 > 2015-12-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

just hold.buying interest still strong

Hoteyes

46 posts

Posted by Hoteyes > 2015-12-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

cold oso holding....

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2015-12-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

Good stocks but full of flippers. Be mindful

RichardD

Posted by RichardD > 2015-12-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

No need to waste time argue whether to sell or buy or keep. Mr Market will tell you in a week.

Posted by turbinehead10 > 2015-12-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

Someone is collecting at .830-835.Again bullish sign in coming days and test the resistance .895

eimajz

164 posts

Posted by eimajz > 2015-12-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

nice! good run pls!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

Mr.Market will tell u in 2 months la (After next Q results - 18/02/16)

Be patient la, 1.30 is there..

DreamKaiser

1,265 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2015-12-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

Who say game over. Lont cabut so farrt one la.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-30 13:58 | Report Abuse

the whole town is full of failed traders from stockbroking houses. fact.
so, big no need to bully,. a little bit of success no need to be arrogant. Small , no need to be afraid.
novice, certainly I am not. New here but not novice.
and as for that bio mass plant, don't look forward to it to rescue Comintel. No bio mass plant in Malaysia has ever made money, If they can break even and self sustaining, they can count that as success.
As for Comintel and their directors....go meet them Go ask them what they are doing.....and when they will close shop.

<alphajack Thx Icon. I used to be analyst and am now a senior trader and also team leade/.>

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

Very simple:
1) Buy below 0.83 and sell above 0.86
2) If break 0.895, chase like no tomorrow until rm 0.92
3) If drop below 0.78, add more and keep for long term

Anyway, u have your own strategic...buy at own risk and dont come to whack me if u win less or lose money. Happy new year 2016

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 14:04 | Report Abuse

Koon bee system version 9 very very Ong...jangan tak percaya

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-12-30 14:06 | Report Abuse

pakai system limit up ka

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

Kakisaham sangkut seacera?

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-12-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

tarak...gua tarak beli....gua kacau saja

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 14:11 | Report Abuse

Ok...gua ingat hang sangkut seacera, kalau hang sangkut kerana gua, gua mintak maaf...gua banyak bad luck suddetly itu hak zhai bone bone post article on seacera...bone bone 100% hak zhai itu proven record 3 tahun berturut-turut pecah rekod dali singh

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-12-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

ok..ok

RichardD

Posted by RichardD > 2015-12-30 16:15 | Report Abuse

lock in profits. tsunami coming.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

other stocks down but comcorp sop steady