BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

-0.03 (2.14%)

1.34 - 1.38

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 3 weeks ago

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

I last 60 minutes before closing sapu 0.835 and 0.84 total 100 big lot

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2015-12-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

Koonbee9, I salute u. U got so much of bullets.

ayoke

45 posts

Posted by ayoke > 2015-12-30 17:40 | Report Abuse

sifu koonbee9 didnt sapu GREENYB also? :(

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2015-12-30 17:51 | Report Abuse

i sapu ifcams

RichardD

Posted by RichardD > 2015-12-30 19:56 | Report Abuse

i will reenter if it break 0.90.

Elixir

18 posts

Posted by Elixir > 2015-12-30 21:29 | Report Abuse

Twice testing 89ct daily high ,This time on t4 ort3 goingtobreak 89ct and go higher,Collecting and roll over positiontohigher level say95cts , better start buy cos vol stillremainhigh wek wek hard best of luck

Elixir

18 posts

Posted by Elixir > 2015-12-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

Twice testing 89ct daily high ,This time on t4 ort3 goingtobreak 89ct and go higher,Collecting and roll over positiontohigher level say95cts , better start buy cos vol stillremainhigh wek wek hard best of luck new lease of life for the counter in 2016 new high created

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-31 07:52 | Report Abuse

Riding the waves strongly

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-31 08:03 | Report Abuse

Jack, I am writing Part 3. Based on objective view and without adding salt and vinegar, the findings so far are positive.

Stay tune

YS Babe

6,888 posts

Posted by YS Babe > 2015-12-31 08:12 | Report Abuse

Icon congrats!

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-31 08:21 | Report Abuse

Wah...Ipman 3 come out selling like hot cake breaking record

Comintel 3 come out sure above rm1...quickly top up

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-31 08:38 | Report Abuse

errr.... lets not assume that is the case. The stock now is beyond my influence already. It has more or less reflected my story impact. So don't expect every article will cause share price to go ballistic.

Trade with caution, guys. Sometime I found you people's eagerness quite scary...

========

koonbee9 Wah...Ipman 3 come out selling like hot cake breaking record

Comintel 3 come out sure above rm1...quickly top up
31/12/2015 08:21

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-31 11:08 | Report Abuse

Good Icon...Most likely will remain consolidated in the 0.8-0.9 range until Feb, a week or two before their results where it will only break RM1 then..same story la will usualy get chased up before nxt financial results

Were it to make above 5m, for sure stock will continue to propel forward to 1.20 and above. But that is of course uncertain still as the weak segments might kacau the strong manufacturing results. No such thing as risk free ma.

Now we can just wait. But I like the operator here, quite generous in the range. After all, it is a hot uptrend stock.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-12-31 12:15 | Report Abuse

am quite scared also abt their result (look at the case of johotin..). though the result was gd but slightly lower than expected, people sold like hell and really pushed down the price before it is stabilized!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 14:01 | Report Abuse

comintel

if there is a less focused company in the world, I have not seen it yet.
96% of revenue, 100% profits come from the manufacturing division as contract manufacturer yet, the annual reports and web site is full of junks about 2 , 3 other divisions....and no details about the manufacturing division.
same lack of focus is shown in the shareholders list which explains quite a lot.
the sudden drop of ringgit value gave the company a one year reprieve against bankruptcy, but when the contract prices are up for negotiations, they will not be so lucky.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-31 14:06 | Report Abuse

Jack will jump when he see this... He is out for lunch...

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 14:12 | Report Abuse

i Know. I hope he didn't eat too full, or he will get indigestion.

<Posted by Icon8888 > Dec 31, 2015 02:06 PM | Report Abuse

Jack will jump when he see this... He is out for lunch...>

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-31 14:47 | Report Abuse

While waiting for comcorp...KTC Coming!!! Buy signal...big wave started...

Elixir

18 posts

Posted by Elixir > 2015-12-31 21:31 | Report Abuse

If the future of counter looks better Nex qtr no logic for owner to keep share price so low .If I m the owner I push pass rm1 and attract savvy investors to participate,Another Good run soon

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

hahahah no need jump la..my one research friend rdy saw their management. Very happy with the forecast he got from management ;)

Wouldnt be surprised if this company is the next Geshen.

Revise tp to 1.30-1.40 by March next year, stay tuned.

Now let Ktc goreng to above 45-46c first then can load up more bullets here as this is more mid-term.

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

wah good news !!!

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

conservatively 50% return in 9-10 weeks from now, dont see any other existing stock having such a good return except maybe Aemulus after their next Q is out unless there are new turnaround companies.

This GCB (cocoa)also quite interesting, another stock I discovered after their explosive last Q (22m), I am still keeping a small amount at an average price of 1.06, that one I aim 2 bucks lo.

But not match for Comcorp la...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

http://www.bcmcorp.com.my/quality.htm

Bloody hell their manufacturing segment alone as good as the current EG ready.

Defence segment now finally profit making but profit is so tiny we cant rly take it seriously now.

Communication seg is still bleeding, but recently the bleeding has lessened in the last Qs..hope management dispose it or find a way to get rid of it as it will hamper Comcorp from achieving share price of RM2 one day.

Green Energy is a good play, revenue can add 7m a year with 2.5-3m a year with 2MW, very high margin business, this will start contributing in 3Q16 onwards...hope they win even more contracts again and maybe be the green energy leader in the entire Malaysia by next year, potentially can make 10-12m in this segment alone in 2018 when they expand again.

Businesses do not grow in a day and certainly Comcorp has been downplayed for too long due to its huge bleeding from one segment when mana tau their manufacturing segment silently has been catching up to be an equal to EG..stronger product mix also means they are not that dependent on USD eventhough USD is expected to be strong and help contribute even more to margins for the entire FY2016.

all in all, I dont see why Icon's tp of 1.60 is not achievable, I think will be 1.20 by end of Feb first after next result, most prob 12m for FY2015..anything above that is bonus.

For it to hit 1.60 might take a year, only by including green energy profit we can achieve that. But for sure we do not know other prospects the group has yet, it might get around 11.2m (havent include interests) soon from if the Federal Court awards the court litigation to it (most likely as High Court and Court of Appeal has favored Comintel) and it can either lower current gearing and expand the current manufacturing biz or expand in a new biz. I think the former is better, reduce interest on borrowings and if they can win more contracts and expand their manufacturing biz to make 25-30m a year, shareholders and funds will love it. And if they can just dispose the entire comm segment to the government even for a low price would be DAMN good as the company would be immediately revalued with huge upside in share price..Hope they do that like other turnaround companies have and hope some professional fund managers who meet them advise them to do so to further increase share price and value to shareholders.

For now, the future is definitely sound for Comcorp..I will remain invested for at least another year, let us wish for the best, 100% return in a year is not impossible

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

worst case scenario is 1.20 la...

best case, if win the court case + manufacturing profit beat forecast for 4Q15..and end up final Q with over 6million = 1.35-1.50

Super best case = all that above and dispose the entire communication segment = RM2.50-RM3.00

Hope the management be smart in making decisions, after all owner is alrdy 60, hope he wanna leave a huge legacy behind and retire with a 300-350m company, not just a 120m company

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

Thank you Icon for looking into the balance sheet of the company. I am sure that many analysts have also ascertained that aspect before they are even allowed to recommend the stock to their fund managers.

Good that you ponder into the issue in detail which wasn't an issue in the first place to show the haters their place.

Now that we have cleared the air, let us look forward to some of the prospects I highlighted above (roughly and not well-written as you)

To the general public/ah ma and ah pas,

If you have 100k, would you consider putting at least 25% into Comcorp now? I certainly would. My mother would. My dentist would. My hair dresser would. My bakery partner would. My massage parlor partner would. Even my distant uncle in the UK would. What else are you waiting for?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-01 18:15 | Report Abuse

jack u r making me feel bad. Maybe i should buy more on monday... ?

X D

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Well...it's your money anyway.. if you desire to double it in a year, we cannot stop you.

Some people are simple and are content with driving Jap cars. Most younger people love Beamers and Benzes.

Maybe you're the special kind who only desire Porsches and Bentleys. We cannot stop you if you desire great wealth in the future :p

PRESS THE BUTTON :D

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-01 18:25 | Report Abuse

看了蛮多年度报告与季度报告中,该公司目前最大的问题是拥有庞大的债务,尤其是以美元计算占最大Percentage。按照目前来分析的话,下一个季度该公司将会持续获利,因最主要前期几年同一季报告中,可看到是制造与其他业务面临亏损,现在在美元上涨的情况下相信该公司制造业务将持续贡献盈利,其他业务最坏打算就是不要再酱亏损放大就可以了!

Posted by murali > 2016-01-01 19:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by tamarindo > Dec 31, 2015 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

am quite scared also abt their result (look at the case of johotin..). though the result was gd but slightly lower than expected, people sold like hell and really pushed down the price before it is stabilized!

If the coming Q result not good then laosai for sure (like Johotin, K1 etc),if EPS is another 3-4 cents then may see Icon8888's TP...

SO far very limited info to forecast...unless u r insider....or else Big or Small......

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-01 20:45 | Report Abuse

Hi! Bull Rally, always think of BullRally while see Moorally appear on the forums. First of all, Whishing Murali a Happy Huat 2016 year . Back to your highlight above is oso let me on a ??? Situation, whereas the overreacting of selling r really scary.I dont think its a simple single factor (lower qtr results)that kill the earlier profit. I'm trying to point 1or 2, is that most early bird that holding fat profit 'panic selling action first, think later' ; or scared by unknown issues(too scaryby the Production line Effection from happening again) which not yet think thoroughly, but decision has been done. That's Mr Market, sometimes he doesn't act rationally. Or most of the time, I not understanding enough of the Mr Market.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-01 20:49 | Report Abuse

Haha, TQ Bro.

For those (like me lah) who dont hold any shares at low price (or dont hold any shares now) sure have to think 3 think 4 before buying , especially after the price has increased more than 100% within few weeks time...if chase high then Johotin Q3 happens also susah...if not chase later TP RM1.20-RM1.60 also susah....

DreamKaiser

1,265 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2016-01-01 20:50 | Report Abuse

wolume okay

Posted by murali > 2016-01-01 20:53 | Report Abuse

2 months to go before Q4 in Feb 16, see got trading opportunity or not

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

It isn't easy to spot a Fa with fair price, too many sifu has adopt them if they r exist. Me only can discover 1-2 counter that suit my appetite, (e.g.Inari & E.g. ) will load them in 2-3 batches.; then see if the developing happening as plan. Than will category my pick is it a Winner or a trading counter. If it is a winner counter I'll retain it and hold still untill a major reverse signal appear. Usually they r free stock. For a trading counter (still insist with Fa, but chart must be very strong) of which I usually trade less than 20 times per year , I merely target a 15-40% .

Posted by murali > 2016-01-01 21:13 | Report Abuse

Ven Felix...u hv yr own style...yr way of investing in EG is really impressive

Posted by murali > 2016-01-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

I think yr actual return could b much higher than yr tp these few years...well done

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-02 00:53 | Report Abuse

Hi ! Murali, with 2016 started. I'm kind of cautious with the company with huge debt and very low cash.hmmm, construction might be my major play after quite few counter as Usd printing machine for me during 2015. Perhaps building materials counter...? ??

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-02 01:01 | Report Abuse

4yrs to go 2020 vision. Ain't our bolehland broadband still lagging ? Ock need to gear up to catch the speed. 4G lte player e.g. Ytle *nice but less catalyst . Unless thay can furthur expanding their coverage (is that possible ?) Gpacket still no improvement seen. This is d sector I will look into for 2016.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-02 14:39 | Report Abuse

Murali I remember you, you were one of the earlbirds who got into Ifca at 20c but sold early.

Hahahaha I actually kept my Ifca all the way to 1.50..Dont make the mistake again, little boy. Just because it went up a lot doesnt mean Comcorp cant go up again. 50% upside and you're throwing it away because you're "cautious"

I think you go work in Mamak better la Murali hahahaha

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

I m working in mama now but part time investing shares...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:45 | Report Abuse

I don't know who u r n I don't trust u much...maybe less than koon koon...hehe

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:46 | Report Abuse

Hevea lah....not ifca...I don't like this kind of counters one

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

U started to care abt me first....I thought u admire me?..

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

I only care abt koon koon...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by alphajack > Jan 2, 2016 02:39 PM | Report Abuse

Murali I remember you, you were one of the earlbirds who got into Ifca at 20c but sold early.

Hahahaha I actually kept my Ifca all the way to 1.50..Dont make the mistake again, little boy. Just because it went up a lot doesnt mean Comcorp cant go up again. 50% upside and you're throwing it away because you're "cautious"

I think you go work in Mamak better la Murali hahaha

This is yr postings mah...u said u remember me but i dont remeber u loh...thought u admired me secretly...I scare loh i only saw yr name in this thread...scare loh

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

i dunno la so little thamby or annehs in this form it's not tat difficult to rememebr anyways..

you people are so few in the market ma

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

not sure whether u are another billions fund manager or not..I made RM300 from my Rm100 investment on Johotin-Wa also happy..not billion billion fund managers like u and Paperplane

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

But thank you loh at least u got heart to remember aneneh...while managing yr Billion Dollar biz...cant say I m not touched loh

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

Quite happy though I must say to get attention from some Billion Fund Manager..Now I knew how my sifu IconXXXX felt when he got attention from another Billion Fund Manager Paperplane...